Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel

Sheikh Khalifah Bin Zayed Street, Opp Burjuman Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 122 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Zakelijke reizigers (122)
Sorteer op:
Rienaldo G. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 23 december 2013
heel ontspannend

prettig goed gelegen hotel
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sangcheol P. Zakelijke reizigers Kuwait, 4 april 2016
Nice hotel
6,3
hotel Condition & facility are good. But I was a little bit uncomfortable during night time caused by some noise & vibratioon from ongoing construction in front of hotel and my room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nizar R. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 5 maart 2016
comfortable hotel
6,7
No massage and SPA
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nizar R. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 5 maart 2016
comfortable hotel
6,7
No massage and SPA
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamed G. Zakelijke reizigers Egypt, 14 februari 2016
Nice and clean hotel in the hart of Dubai

Location and good staff and big.size rooms
8,7
Very nice stay and I keep coming every time to this hotel. I am regular Customer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mukul A. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 19 november 2015
REVIEW

LOCATION/ROOM CONDITIONS/STAFF COURTESY
7,3
SATISFIED
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joyce L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 november 2015
Decent business stay

gym, staff, view
8
Pleasant business stay though would have much preferred non carpeted room. Not the most convenient of location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdulrasak P. Zakelijke reizigers Oman, 29 oktober 2015
Stay First in Park Regis Kris .A Very nice hotel

Frond Desk Reception Staff very friendly and helpful, Interior environment gives a homely feeling ...and the cleanness
8
since for last 15 years I used to stay in so many hotels in Dubai for my business purpose and it is first time I come across Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel.. I am very satisfied on how professionally the staff takes care their guests.... The receptionist are very helpful & friendly. The metro line in frond gives a direct access issue but their gate staff bypass it engaging to arrange taxi for the guests...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan B. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 oktober 2015
No comment

cleaniness, staff well orientated & That all
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karpakarajan C. Zakelijke reizigers India, 22 oktober 2015
review

staff; cleanliness; location;
8,3
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 439 beoordelingen
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel DubaiPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - LobbyPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BadkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - UitzichtPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ZwembadPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hot tubPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ReceptiePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06