of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel

Sheikh Khalifah Bin Zayed Street, Opp Burjuman Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hot tub Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 390
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 101 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
(Echt)paren (101)
Sorteer op:
Gerard G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 december 2014
Prima de luxe

Ligging centraal tov metro, mooi zwembad op dakterras, grootte kamer
9
Heerlijk relaxed, geen problemen ondervonden
Angele V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 maart 2013
Heerlijk, geen geluidsoverlast, schoon.

Fijne bedden, zeer schoon, grote kamer, snel internet.
9
We hebben een heerlijke week gehad, een luxe grote kamer. Heerlijke bedden, grote badkamer. Kluisje was aan de kleine kant, laptop paste er niet in helaas. Badkamer zeer luxe, met bad en losse douche. Ook een zitje met 2 fauteuils, en een bureau met zeer prettige bureaustoel. Er zat bij bureau een paneel waar allerhande stekkers in pasten, dus speciale verloopstekker kan thuisblijven. Grote platte T.V met BVN. Ook zeer dicht bij 2 Metro stations, is aan te raden; zeer schoon en spot goedkoop. Centraal gelegen. Gratis busje naar Dubai mall en het strand. Ligt tegenover grote supermarkt. Aanrader!!
Terry P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 november 2014
Dubai

Comfortable
7
Average
Sarah T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 november 2014
Excellent value for money

Facilities,easy reach from airport and very central
10
Excellent
Robyn H. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 november 2014
average

staff, pool, location
6,3
the room was quite small
William S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 november 2014
Excellent Stay

1) location 2) Staff 3) quiet room
8,7
So very pleased with our stay in the Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel, the upgrade to the Burj facilities was well worth the additional cost. The staff in the hotel are all so very friendly and welcoming. Excellent stay . Will come back again. Many thanks Will and Iris
Ahmed A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 9 oktober 2014
my stay

value of money, room size & bed comfort
6,7
in General good.. I had to upgrade my reservation from standard room to a suit due to low quality of the room and the night club noiseness..
Rosemary H. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 oktober 2014
Enjoyable stay with friendly staff.

Helpful, clean, comfortable
8,7
Really good.
Zenaida H. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 september 2014
Park Regis Hotel Dubai

Size of the rooms, the location, and the facillties
9,3
Fantastic
Graeme R. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 september 2014
My Dubai adventure

plenty of space cleanlyness and nice view.
8
When we arrive at hotel about 10.30 we were so tired and sleepy but no room was available for us until 2 pm amazingly a suite was free for us if we accept to pay the extra which we did.was there a bit of funny business going on there?? Food for thought but overall I did enjoy my stay. It was very hot but they have a beautiful swimming pool with a great view and if I go again to Dubai I probably choose an hotel closer to the beach.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel DubaiPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ZwembadPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ZwembadPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hot tubPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - NachtclubPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ReceptiePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - LobbyPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - EntreePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C05