of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel

Sheikh Khalifah Bin Zayed Street, Opp Burjuman Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hot tub Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 390
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 82 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
(Echt)paren (82)
Sorteer op:
Angele V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 maart 2013
Heerlijk, geen geluidsoverlast, schoon.

Fijne bedden, zeer schoon, grote kamer, snel internet.
9
We hebben een heerlijke week gehad, een luxe grote kamer. Heerlijke bedden, grote badkamer. Kluisje was aan de kleine kant, laptop paste er niet in helaas. Badkamer zeer luxe, met bad en losse douche. Ook een zitje met 2 fauteuils, en een bureau met zeer prettige bureaustoel. Er zat bij bureau een paneel waar allerhande stekkers in pasten, dus speciale verloopstekker kan thuisblijven. Grote platte T.V met BVN. Ook zeer dicht bij 2 Metro stations, is aan te raden; zeer schoon en spot goedkoop. Centraal gelegen. Gratis busje naar Dubai mall en het strand. Ligt tegenover grote supermarkt. Aanrader!!
Willie O. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 mei 2014
Good stay great hotel for price

Room, Breakfast, Value
8,7
Very nice rooms, Great value, superb breakfast. Location is not to far from Downtown. Area has some restaurants nearby and a small mall. near a Metro station.
Rosemary B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 mei 2014
Fantastic find

Great service, great pool and big rooms!
9,7
I love staying at this hotel when I am in Dubai. The staff were very friendly and we were treated very well. The rooftop pool is gorgeous and the view is stunning. We really enjoyed our mini break.
Jade L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 mei 2014
Decent stay

Roof top pool and sun bathing area, clean, near to metro
7,3
Small hiccup upon arrival because my agoda booking hasn't gone through the hotel's system. However, this get sorted out as soon as we finish having breakfast. All in all the hotel is decent for the amount that we're paying. It's clean and nice. Would be better if the facilities are open for a longer period instead of closing at 10pm
Said K. (Echt)paren Oman, 29 maart 2014
im happy to stay on this hotel.

Staff on Reception ,very nice treat and attend.
9,3
i love it,and i would like to thanks for management of this hotel,and thanks for Miss. Cirs who was attend us and very nice explain about the hotel.
Sue W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 februari 2014
Excellent, loved everything about this hotel

Could not fault anything.. Will definitely return to this hotel. Staff were great
10
Excellent hotel! The room was spotless and the staff very attentive. Wish we could of stayed longer.Would definitely recommend this hotel
Ivana B. (Echt)paren Italy, 16 februari 2014
Excellent find

Large well appointed room and bathroom, lovely roof top pool with fantastic views and great pool staff, fabulous cocktail area.
9,3
Excellent. Top floor restauurant and bar well worth the visit. Our top choice in Dubai.
Angela Y. (Echt)paren China, 15 januari 2014
Excellent Hotel

High Speed Wifi, Big Room, Near to the Metro Station, have shuttle bus to shopping mall
8
Khalid A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 januari 2014
comfortable hotel

near to mall nice bar nice staff
7,7
comfortable hotel big room nice sports bar and also nice club
Michael B. (Echt)paren Germany, 21 december 2013
Good experience

Rooftop Bar, large room and bathroom, tidy
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel DubaiPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ZwembadPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ZwembadPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hot tubPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - NachtclubPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ReceptiePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - LobbyPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - EntreePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Balzaal


AS-AGWEB-3A04