Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel

Sheikh Khalifah Bin Zayed Street, Opp Burjuman Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hot tub Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
Ligging: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 390
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 28 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (28)
Zeyana A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 8 februari 2014
Friendly staff, Fast room service, clean

Friendly staff, Fast room service, clean
9,7
Mei C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 14 augustus 2013
Superior Suite For Family

1 King + 1 Queen Bed,Big room,Clean and Comfortable
9,7
Love the room with 2 big beds for 4 of us (2 Adults and 2 kids) where I don't find it in other Dubai hotel so far. It's very spacious, beautiful, clean and comfortable. Bath room is large as well. Room service is great. Staffs are polite and helpful except the receptionist during check in. I highlighted the room that I booked (with 2 big beds) to avoid trouble to change room things like that later, because we are leaving our luggages first and going out before checking in the luggages into the room. It takes us some time as they can't give me an answer and arrange the room I booked as they said they had arranged only a twin bed room for us. Luckily at last we still get what we booked which is also a room being paid in advance.
Law C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 4 juli 2013
Dubai is a safety city for tourists.

1.Tidiness and Cleanness 2. Good location 3. Excellent customer service
8,3
It is a very nice hotel with excellent customer service. The room is big enough and beautiful. I will recommend it to all my freind.
Muhamed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 24 juni 2013
Totaly it is a grate hotel,good staff,good food

Clean,large rooms and good location
9,7
Excellent. Only one thing is since i told them that I am checking out the power they cut off immiedatly.
Muralidharan K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 7 juni 2013
good

happy stay
7,7
I liked very much on the stay at park Regis, it was center of the city
Rami S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 24 mei 2013
averge stay

loction and design
6
Rami S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 23 mei 2013
averge stay

comfrot and good loction
8
Rashida T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 12 mei 2013
comfortable stay, very close to great restaurants

Location, Staff, View
8,7
Marcella M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 3 april 2013
a great place for bday celebration

clean, good staff, club seven
9,3
a night of pleasure and relaxation, the staff is very friendly
Nidhal A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 7 september 2012
Great hotel with reasonable rate

Location and being relatively new
8,7
This is 4 th time i stay here. I had some complaints last time and the manager took my points and acted to correct them. I am very satisfied with the hotel again and would stay again here
Restaurant tip: The hotel is surrounded with lots of fast food restaurants within walking distance

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel DubaiPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ZwembadPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ZwembadPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hot tubPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - NachtclubPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ReceptiePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - LobbyPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - EntreePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B01