of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel

Sheikh Khalifah Bin Zayed Street, Opp Burjuman Centre, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hot tub Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 390
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 26 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Groepen (26)
Sorteer op:
Renee I. Groepen United States of America, 13 december 2013
Great, fun, and relaxing

bathroom, city lights at night by the bar, service
8,3
I had a great time, friendly staff, wonderful service and the prices of the rooms were very affordable. Thank you I will be staying here again when I return.
Razel M. Groepen Philippines, 8 augustus 2013
Great stay!

Nice staff, comfortable place, accessible
8
Although there's a little bit of problem with the fridge for the minibar, staying with Park Regis is worth the money. Two thumbs-up!
Haruka K. Groepen Japan, 2 juli 2013
Good care takers

Amazing team of staff, Clean room, clean pool
9
The only downside to travelling with Emirates is that we always arrive in Dubai at the weirdest time of the day, like 7AM (when flying from Tokyo), which obviously means that there is a high chance your room will not be ready at the time of arrival... But with that being said, the stay at the hotel was just great. So we arrive at the hotel at 9AM and the receptionist tells me the room was not ready, they did have a room we could have stayed in for a couple of hours but it was a suite and very expensive, so we decided to wait by the pool and relax. And the pool, though it is quite small, has a stunning view of Dubai. and the staff is so kind and etc. very very happy. then just before noon (2hours before the usual check-in time) they sent one of the staff over to let us know our room was ready. and the room itself was so spacious and very very clean. every single staff i ran into during my stay were all very agreeable. I am so happy i chose this hotel and i am definitely going back the next time I am in Dubai.
Eric T. Groepen Singapore, 15 juni 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Large rooms, friendly staff, location
7,3
Park Regis Kris Kin is about 15min from the airport. It is conveniently located between 2 metro stations and is a good location to stay at considering it is between the more upmarket Dubai Mall and the old Dubai along the Dubai Creek, both accessible by metro. That said, you would be better off taking a taxi to any location in Dubai due to the heat. Taxi fares aren't that pricey either. The best thing about the hotel was the room which was large and comfortable. The toilet had a shower cubicle and a bathtub. They also provide 4 bottles of mineral water daily which is a bonus. The concierge was really helpful in making reservations and providing advice on our queries. Overall a satisfactory stay at the hotel.
Keith C. Groepen Philippines, 14 juni 2013
Accessible within the city

Good selection of food, Attentive and accomodating staff, Ease of parking Good selection of food
9,7
It was always my first choice to stay at this hotel when travelling to Dubai. It has well equipped rooms with decent amount of space. Night entertainment is available above the lobby floors. And this make your stay worthwhile and convenient knowing you don't have to drink and drive afterwards. The staff were friendly and corteous especially the houskeeping personnel who were utmost available for our needs.
Jose L. Groepen Philippines, 8 maart 2013
Clean pleasant room, loved the view, nice tv

Location, security, room size
7,3
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Very flexible in terms of visitors without compromising security
Min L. Groepen Australia, 18 januari 2012
5 Star Hotel in a great location

Location so close to the metro and Ravi, Indian restaurant. Also great standard of accom supported by great service from Concierge and Housekeeping
10
we loved our 3 nite stay at this new hotel. the standard of accom was very high but the greatest value of the hotel is its location, some 3 mins walk to the nearest metro which takes you to dubai mall/burj khalifa and the mall of the emirates so readily and cheaply. the indian restaurant (chain) called ravi is just 2 mins walking distance and we had our meals there twice to savour the awesome lamb curry, which cost only uae 20 d, not to be missed! its a pity we were not there on wed - friday as there is also free margaritas for ladies (which my wife would have enjoyed) and music at their rooftop floor every night. i enjoyed the view there but we were out of the hotel on tuesday and so missed the night event.
Restaurant tip: Dont miss the mutton curry at Ravi nearby.
Rafael S. Groepen Switzerland, 14 januari 2012
Huge rooms, great view from top!

Very large and clean rooms, the view from the top is simly amazing.
8,7
Overall it's a very good hotel, the rooms are large, nicely decorated and modern. The only negative point: Weekends they have a pool-party at the top, which is nice - however the guests cannot use the pool anymore from arround 18:00, which is quite early - there is no reason, why you cannot use the pool anymore, the party starts at 22:00.
David B. Groepen Canada, 14 november 2011
Beautiful new hotel with great service

room decor, restaurant/bar, convenient location near metro
9,3
Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were courteous and helpful. If I was to go back to Dubai I would definitely stay here again.
Tip: If you'll use the Burj Executive perks (wifi, breakfast, 2 pieces of laundry per day, happy hour at the Kris, etc) do yourself a favour and upgrade on arrival. We truly appreciated the many extra's that came with it.
Riku K. Groepen Finland, 6 november 2011
Realy nice location

Location, service, roof top pool
9,3
we visited park regis at change of october and november. hotel is at realy nice location close to metrostation that we found to be by far best transortation and main road that goes through city. hotels roof pool has great view to sky line of city. roof pool is allso nice place to chill out after shoppin or other activities. room was realy spacious and exeeded our expectations. there is free transfer to beach park one for morning and one at midday. allso around the hotel is lots of restaurants that fit any kind of budget.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Park Regis Kris Kin Hotel DubaiPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ZwembadPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ZwembadPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hot tubPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - RestaurantPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - NachtclubPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - ReceptiePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - LobbyPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - EntreePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimtePark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - BalzaalPark Regis Kris Kin Hotel Dubai - Balzaal


AS-AGWEB-3C03