of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Parkview Executive Suite Hotel

Luang Prabang Road, Sikottabong District, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Parkview Hotel

Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Suite Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Suite Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Suite Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Fitnessruimte Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Fitnessruimte Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad
Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteiten Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Tuin Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteiten Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 116

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 105 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (105)
Sorteer op:
Tahar D. (Echt)paren France, 22 februari 2014
Not far from city center, large rooms, clean rooms

Not far from city center, large rooms, clean rooms
8
Good hotel if you wish to visit, close from the airport, walking distance to the city center, good value for money. Breakfast buffet very limited. No wifi...
David E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 januari 2014
Good location, large rooms

The hotel was easily accessed from the airport and only a short walk to the river and the city centre
8
We were pleasantly surprised at how large the apartments were and how close to the town it and the river. The apartments furniture and fittings are very dated but the bed was massive and also very comfortable, if this apartment had modern furniture it would look fabulous. Breakfast was more than acceptable although a little short in choice, it seems that most of the residents don't take the breakfast option as it is a self catering apart hotel hence the small choice. The pool is large although the sun loungers are rather basic and the water in the pool is not.
Ross M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 12 december 2013
relaxing and looked after

staff,room,location
10
our stay was very pleasurable. we had to 7 month old babies travel with us the room provided a small kitchen and all the cooking equipment to cater for the babies. breakfasts were good. the position of the hotel is a short walk from the main city center so is easy to get around. The staff were very friendly. If i travel to Vientiane i will be staying here again.
Paul V. Groepen United States of America, 1 november 2013
My stay at Parkview was good for the most part.

Large apartment suites available.
6,3
Parkview id known in Vientiane as an international executive apartment / hotel for international executives. Therefore, its amenities needs to meet the standard of international quality. Parkview uses cheap toiletary items, such toilet tissue, napkins, etc. It also uses cheap utincils and has old pots and pans that are hardly the standard of international quality. Its internet is extremely slow and unreliable, but expensive. Staff members can barely speak English, except for management staff. The laudry room has old washers and dryers that are not working properly. There is a washer in the two bedroom apartment, but it does not work properly and no one on site could fix or repair it.
Brian C. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 oktober 2013
Return visit to comfortable hotel

Location, central to Cbd. Clean room, with air conditioning that works. Quiet location.
7
I had expected wifi to be included in room price, but on reading the fine print, available at a price. Otherwise quite comfortable. Breakfast is a little spartan, and don't expect good coffee. Also hot water can take a while to wend its way to the room, buy once it gets there all is fine. Rooms are large and clean. Staff are unobtrusive but available. Off street parking is free, and it is close to both airport and the main business district. The rooms were very quiet with no unwanted disturbances during the nights. On the whole quite a pleasant place to stay.
Terence C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 augustus 2013
very good

location, room size, self catering
7
very good. nice hotel. garden not private open fence all around. room lounge seating uncomfortable. lacked pictures / ornament in room lounge area. corridors / landings a bit bare, concrete floor, concrete atrium walls, all a bit too bland. could do with a few planters around. Breakfast ok, charged for local calls, not usual in other places where we have stayed no free wi fi a bit strange as well. noisy kids in room above sound traveled down into our lounge
Tarek T. (Echt)paren Germany, 14 juni 2013
it was a nightmare there. unfriendly no free wifi

there is nothing its a nightmare
2
when we arrive there was no welcome nothing i ask for internet they said its not free and they of no wifi only wlan but wanna charge i think 10 dollar per day crazy no? and then very unfriendly workers. i saw nobody in that hotel was like ghost hotel. its really a night mare. i wanted to speak to the bosss but the reception said he dont have time.
Brian C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 mei 2013
Comfortable Hotel : Good sized rooms

Clean and quiet, Centrally located not far from airport, Pool facilities very clean
7,3
The stay was quite pleasant. The staff were available, but not obtrusive. Room was clean and well appointed. Larger than expected, more like a 1 bedroom apartment than a hotel room. Cooking facilities available with dining area and lounge. Walk-in wardrobe with separate shower, toilet and washbasin areas. Swimming pool very well kept. Pool water was not over-chlorinated, made swimming very pleasant. The only downsides were that Internet was not complimentary, and breakfast quite meagre, with only instant coffee on offer
Pang E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 maart 2013
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Clean and well designed suite, good breadfast as well as condusive environment
7
William C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 10 maart 2013
Hotel was good but over priced

nice rooms and nice pool
6,7
I enjoyed my stay but will NOT tell my friends and business associates due to the fact that you had to pay extra for wi fi that DID NOT work!!!! Had to go outside hotel to access the internet....1988 speed and reliability. invest in better wi fi and dont charge extra for it...seasoned travelers HATE the bait and switch game

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Parkview Executive Suite Hotel VientianeParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - SuiteParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - SuiteParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - SuiteParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - LobbyParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteitenParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - TuinParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteitenParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C05