Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 105 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (105)
Sorteer op:
Neillon C. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 februari 2015
Super hostel!

Ligging, service, loungruimte
8,7
Hotel ligt heel dicht bij het strand (2 min loopafstand) en om de hoek bij het uitgaansstraat (ook 2 min lopen). Toch zal je geen enkele last hebben van lawaai en kan je daar lekker slapen. Daarnaast is de service heel goed, met als speciale vermelding hostess/eigenaresse "Mama", die heel goed voor iedereen zorgt, van alles weet en gewoon heel erg leuk is. Ook de loungeruimte moet een speciale vermelding krijgen. Die is zo leuk en gezellig ingericht en bekleed, dat je je niet schuldig voelt over het niet naar buiten gaan als je daar besluit te blijven hangen. Ook ideaal om anderen te leren kennen, aangezien iedereen daar zal hangen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sinead K. Groepen Ireland, 13 april 2016
Perfect location
6
Great location right at beach end of Bangla road. Lovely staff and good common area to meet other travellers couldn't fault our stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monika V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 maart 2016
Definitely stay here!
6,7
Solo traveller that stayed here for 2 nights! The place is in prime location, a min from the beach and Bangla road if that. Great communal area where you can hang out and meet other people, thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The dorm rooms are big aswell and so are the beds. Couldn't fault this place! Probably the best hostel I've stayed at.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kridsada K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 17 maart 2016
Good location

Location and friendly staff
9,7
Comfy bed nice staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kridsada K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 31 januari 2016
Good location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
10
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Justin L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 december 2015
Perfect Place For Solos.....

Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
10
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erika M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 7 juni 2015
Dirty
4
The moment i stepped in i noticed how dirty the hostel was that time. Hostel looks worn out. When i went inside my assigned room, its even dirtier so i checked out immedietely and find another hostel nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nur S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 31 mei 2015
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aishah B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 4 mei 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 april 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ReceptiePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - StrandPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06