of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong backpacker hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Katu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : patong backpacker

Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Omgeving Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotel interieur Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Badkamer Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Badkamer Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Lobby Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Receptie Patong backpacker hostel Phuket - Uitzicht
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 6

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 81 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (81)
Sorteer op:
Junrui Z. Groepen China, 20 juni 2014
Wonderful experience with wonderful people

Everything that backpackers need is there.
7,3
Jathes J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 mei 2014
great staff

staff, staff and staff
10
excellent
Rafie A. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 januari 2014
Humbled and friendly experience.

Friendly people, Laid-back environment and Good Wifi.
8,7
Overall, Patong Backpacker Hostel is a great place to stay especially for solo travellers on a budget. Good location, walking distance from the beach and a great place to meet new people. Definitely not for fussy and annoying travellers.
Rachel B. Groepen United Kingdom, 5 december 2013
Great hostel with friendly staff!

Location, price, staff
8,7
This hostel is great. Centrally located near the beach and bars. The staff are lovely and very helpful. It has a large communal area for everyone to meet each other, very handy if you're travelling solo. Great price too! The only bad thing was Patong!
Davis K. Groepen United States of America, 1 december 2013
Great place to make friends and prime beach, club

Location, common area
9
It's a very good hostel. The employees can be a bit rough in understanding and communication but it's a great place to meet people and hang out. It's 50 yards from the beach and busy bar street. The common area is great to chill. I just didn't really like the common area curfew
Virag S. Individuele reizigers India, 15 november 2013
nice place to stay........

good locetion...
8
good staff , good location .....just near to bangla street........
Sophie P. Groepen United Kingdom, 1 oktober 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8,7
This is exactly what it says on the tin - a backpackers hostel. It's all about dorm style sleeping, shared bathrooms, and the common area. The place is clean and the bathrooms are large, the beds were comfortable even if we were a little cramped in the bedroom we were in. By far the highlight of the place though is the staff. They were friendly, helpful, funny and generally made our stay a joy. I would recommend the place to any backpacker on the basis that you will get all the help you need from the staff here. Patong itself, as far as I could see, was good for little more than party party party. The excursions to nearby islands like Phi Phi are something but if you are looking for a relaxed beach holiday, I would suggest Patong is not the place for you.
Andari D. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 16 september 2013
Fine

Close to the beach
5
Shauna G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 2 augustus 2013
friendly staff, hostel had cool vibe, comfortable

cool hang out area, good internet, friendly staff
7,7
I was very comfortable at Patong Backpacker. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. There is a cool area for people to hang out which is nice for people like me who are traveling solo. The rooms and bathrooms were nice enough. Definitely a good value considering that this hostel is right across the street from the ocean.
John D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 20 juli 2013
Very good location

Location location location
6,7
Not for rest and relaxation. Very noisy at night. But very good location

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong backpacker hostel PhuketPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - OmgevingPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BadkamerPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - BadkamerPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong backpacker hostel Phuket - ReceptiePatong backpacker hostel Phuket - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3B08