Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 100 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (100)
Sorteer op:
Neillon C. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 februari 2015
Super hostel!

Ligging, service, loungruimte
8,7
Hotel ligt heel dicht bij het strand (2 min loopafstand) en om de hoek bij het uitgaansstraat (ook 2 min lopen). Toch zal je geen enkele last hebben van lawaai en kan je daar lekker slapen. Daarnaast is de service heel goed, met als speciale vermelding hostess/eigenaresse "Mama", die heel goed voor iedereen zorgt, van alles weet en gewoon heel erg leuk is. Ook de loungeruimte moet een speciale vermelding krijgen. Die is zo leuk en gezellig ingericht en bekleed, dat je je niet schuldig voelt over het niet naar buiten gaan als je daar besluit te blijven hangen. Ook ideaal om anderen te leren kennen, aangezien iedereen daar zal hangen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kridsada K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 31 januari 2016
Good location and friendly staff

Helpful staff, good location, valueable price
10
Excellent facilities with great location, awesome friendly staff and helpful feel like you stay at home, they help everything when you have a problems. Good location across from the beach and close to the biggest party area, wifi is good at lobby people are nice and beds are more comfortable with the best price in Patong area, you would be sad to stay elsewhere. You can buy a shuttle bus ticket to airport at counter or tour package to discover other islands and can trust with good price. Very recommended for backpackers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Justin L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 december 2015
Perfect Place For Solos.....

Buddies, Beach, Bangla Road!
10
This place offers a great opportunity for individuals who are looking for fun and friends at the same time. Just a perfect place to get to know people from all over the world and boy, do I feel grateful to have chosen this place over others. Very friendly staff and just enjoy the place! Get to know others here! And, partying and beach are just around the corner, literally! Great place and you will not regret it.... Just chill and enjoy the company....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nur S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 31 mei 2015
Social

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aishah B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 4 mei 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
8,3
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 april 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8,7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kathlyn D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 maart 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 3 februari 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pui Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 21 januari 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamad A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 oktober 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8,7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ReceptiePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - StrandPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02