Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Badkamer Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Badkamer Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel interieur Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Receptie Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Strand Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 6

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger


Zeer goed


uit 98

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Alle beoordelingen (98)
Sorteer op:
Neillon C. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 februari 2015
Super hostel!

Ligging, service, loungruimte
Hotel ligt heel dicht bij het strand (2 min loopafstand) en om de hoek bij het uitgaansstraat (ook 2 min lopen). Toch zal je geen enkele last hebben van lawaai en kan je daar lekker slapen. Daarnaast is de service heel goed, met als speciale vermelding hostess/eigenaresse "Mama", die heel goed voor iedereen zorgt, van alles weet en gewoon heel erg leuk is. Ook de loungeruimte moet een speciale vermelding krijgen. Die is zo leuk en gezellig ingericht en bekleed, dat je je niet schuldig voelt over het niet naar buiten gaan als je daar besluit te blijven hangen. Ook ideaal om anderen te leren kennen, aangezien iedereen daar zal hangen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nur S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 31 mei 2015

lots of friendly backpackers, great location, clean rooms
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aishah B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 4 mei 2015
Nice place to stay

cleanliness.friendly staff. walking distance
Staff were friendly and helpful, close to bangla road and patong beach. Recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 april 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kathlyn D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 maart 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 3 februari 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pui Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 21 januari 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamad A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 oktober 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hong F. Individuele reizigers China, 3 oktober 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bernd E. Individuele reizigers Germany, 31 augustus 2014
For Backpackers acceptable

6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - BadkamerPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ReceptiePatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - StrandPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotel exterieur