of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Omgeving Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uitzicht
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 71
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 1285 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1285)
Sorteer op:
Luc W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 maart 2012
Goede locatie

Het hotel is goed gelegen, juist voorbij Bangla Road, en geeft dadelijk toegang tot het strand. Goede service, propere kamers.
7,3
Het hotel is goed gelegen, juist voorbij Bangla Road, en geeft dadelijk toegang tot het strand. Goede service, propere kamers. Het betreft evenwel een ouder hotel dat wel opgesmukt werd. Het ontbijtbuffet is zeer goed, veel keuze en goede bediening. Enig minpunt vond ik dat er mocht gerookt worden aan tafel in de ontbijtruimte.
Rudy V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 augustus 2011
Geweldige locatie maar een te rumoerig

Ligging,strand en klantvriendelijk
7,7
Verbleven van 25/7/20111 tot en met 4/8/211 in dit hotel.Geweldige ligging.De kamers zijn iets wat gedateerd,maar proper.Bediening en klantvriendelijkheid=8/10. Kamers gelegen langs de straatkant hebben wel last van de dichtbij gelegen Bangla Road.Goed ontbijt en volgens onze vrienden is het hotel Guest Friedly.Gaan zeker nog terug,maar boeken dan wel een hogere klasse van kamer.Fam. Verbueken-De Ridder Belgie.
Bart N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 november 2009
Just fine

Wonderfully located as in direct access to the beach which in Phuket Patong is rather unique.
6,7
Had a few very good days. The hotel is relatively quiet as all rooms are one the beachside. Food is fine. The staff is in order as is the service. Room could use a bit of an update but was spacious and clean. All together a very fine place where I'll go back...as a matter of fact I am about to book my next stay there right now.
Restaurant tip: The next door italian restaurant, in case you want to dine other then Thai onne day, is wonderfull.
Chakradar R. Groepen Malaysia, 25 september 2014
Short vacation

Clean,convenient,comfort
8
Barry S. (Echt)paren South Africa, 24 september 2014
Stay in Patong

Position good, Friendly and efficient staff, Facilities good
8
Good as we decided to extend our stay at Patong Bay Garden Resort
Ramalingam K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 september 2014
nice place for party goeres.

beach, food, location
8,3
Good
David B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 september 2014
Gone downhill since the last time we were here.

Only one thing, and that is the location relative to the beach. That's it really nothing else to add.
6,3
Disappointing. The hotel was full of time share touts and salesmen trying to sell time share to Australian tourists. The pool is in a bad state with lots of tiles coming loose on the bottom. The bathrooms are dated. The beachside restaurant had been demolished, due to the mayors new ruling on beach encroachment, and as such breakfast was servied in a filthy Italian restaurant next door. I felt sorry for the staff, they were trying to do their best of a bad thing, but having been here twice now, we will not be going back. Incidentally the first time we went was -0 months ago and it was great. The beach clearance and the touts is what lets it down now. Even staying at the hotel some English tout tried to strike up a pitch, I politely told him no.
Joleen S. (Echt)paren South Africa, 17 september 2014
Close to Bangla road and on the beach

Close to Bangla. Room size
6
Bathroom needs cleaning. Bath was painted, grouting has seen better days. Dust everywhere. Aircon noisy.
Chris M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 14 september 2014
Not very good
4,3
We did not enjoy our stay at all. The hotel was not very well maintained and the room smelt musty and damp. It was not anywhere as good as it looked in the pictures. We would not stay there again - it may be suitable for partying bachelors who are not too fussy. My wife did not sleep at all due to feeling "unclean" in the room.
Lai Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 1 september 2014
Beachfront hotel

Beachfront hotel,good location and reasonable price
7
Everything is good!!!!nice beach,good location,fast internet but the hotel condition a bit old..need to upgrade.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OmgevingPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06