of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Omgeving Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uitzicht
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 71
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 1360 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1360)
Sorteer op:
Luc W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 maart 2012
Goede locatie

Het hotel is goed gelegen, juist voorbij Bangla Road, en geeft dadelijk toegang tot het strand. Goede service, propere kamers.
7,3
Het hotel is goed gelegen, juist voorbij Bangla Road, en geeft dadelijk toegang tot het strand. Goede service, propere kamers. Het betreft evenwel een ouder hotel dat wel opgesmukt werd. Het ontbijtbuffet is zeer goed, veel keuze en goede bediening. Enig minpunt vond ik dat er mocht gerookt worden aan tafel in de ontbijtruimte.
Rudy V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 augustus 2011
Geweldige locatie maar een te rumoerig

Ligging,strand en klantvriendelijk
7,7
Verbleven van 25/7/20111 tot en met 4/8/211 in dit hotel.Geweldige ligging.De kamers zijn iets wat gedateerd,maar proper.Bediening en klantvriendelijkheid=8/10. Kamers gelegen langs de straatkant hebben wel last van de dichtbij gelegen Bangla Road.Goed ontbijt en volgens onze vrienden is het hotel Guest Friedly.Gaan zeker nog terug,maar boeken dan wel een hogere klasse van kamer.Fam. Verbueken-De Ridder Belgie.
Bart N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 november 2009
Just fine

Wonderfully located as in direct access to the beach which in Phuket Patong is rather unique.
6,7
Had a few very good days. The hotel is relatively quiet as all rooms are one the beachside. Food is fine. The staff is in order as is the service. Room could use a bit of an update but was spacious and clean. All together a very fine place where I'll go back...as a matter of fact I am about to book my next stay there right now.
Restaurant tip: The next door italian restaurant, in case you want to dine other then Thai onne day, is wonderfull.
Mark B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 27 februari 2015
Overrated - No value for money

location, by the beach, pool
3,7
Hotel needed refurbishment Staff not very friendly or there to help Breakfast was very sparse and not very appealing. Cooks preparing eggs not friendly or really wanting to help. Was open for non-guest to walk through and use, therefore you didn't feel secure Rooms old with very low ceiling space, if you were over 6ft then your head touched the ceiling. Beds were very hard and the sheets always had stains on them. Very sparse with toilet paper - half a roll for 3 people - was always asking for paper. Was kept clean, but as everything was old then it looked dirty and worn. At night there were either rats or squirrels making noises in the ceiling areas. If someone was smoking outside the smoke would filter into the rooms as there were gaps around the door. There were signs up and also room procedures for the hotel, but nobody seemed to follow them. If guests complained then the staff would brush it off. You could also hear what was going on in the next room/s, as the walls were probably not very thick or insulated. It was also used as an outlet for time-share, so lots of visitors came through and they had to pass the pool/room area to go to the venue they were using, which happened to be at the very back - beach front. The pool could also be viewed by people walking pass on the street. For value for money it was very poor and we will not be staying here again or recommending it to others. I've stayed in some bad hotels before, but for the money and position it was I expected better.
Brian M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 februari 2015
Comparisson

Location, Location, Location
6
The stay was great, A little noisy, May not be for family, I have been Phuket many times and stayed in around 8 hotels, Patong bay is a great location next to the beach, however it could do with a bit of an up grade, i have stayed in other hotel for the same price (or less) that have better facilities, better rooms including i pod docking stations, DVD player etc.
Somsay K. (Echt)paren Japan, 23 februari 2015
Old room,some cockroach found in the room

Location, staff
6,3
Very good location, but the room is old, we found many cockroach in the room, trying to change the room but no more new room available for us.
Daniel G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 februari 2015
Hotel pick up from airport was late over an hour!

Nothing
4,3
The beach was trashy, and the water was polluted
John B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 februari 2015
nearby entertainment area and beisde the beach

nearby entertainment area, beisde the beach & peaceful at night
7,7
i enjoyed my stay in this resort. it is located in front of the beach and you can easily access the sea area. at night you can just take a walk to the entertainment areas and have a nice cold beer. room is clean and there is no complaints about it. the bellboy is very friendly too.
Stephen M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 februari 2015
Decent location

Close to beach, clean , staff friendly
8
Decent place backs right onto beach and close to banga road and all nightlife. We paid £60 per night for twin room normally £100 but not worth £100. If yiu can get cheap online its worth staying here as a good base.
Kitti A. (Echt)paren Thailand, 13 februari 2015
Dirty room, trreible service

Just location was good
4,3
The room was so dirty and old There were bedbugs in my room. I feel tickle until now from I stayed (9th feb) I got something on my all body I told the staffs that I got illness when I checked out and I wanted to get a madicine for it. They just said they dont have and I should buy the madicine myself I thought it would be better and I didnt say anything to them The problem was after the day I was too much sick because of tickle and I called the hotel but A staff didnt speak English and wanted me to send a e-mail I sent the e-mail twice because they didnt reply for my first e-mail They dont still give me the anwer even I sent photos of my body though The service is really terrible I've ever had I strongly recommend to do not stay at the hotel if someone dont want to get the illness same as me If you just care about good locaion its fine

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OmgevingPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - UitzichtPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - UitzichtPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Plattegronden

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01