Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bar/Lounge Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Ligging: Patong Aantal kamers: 71
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1188 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (1188)
Luc W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 maart 2012
Goede locatie

Het hotel is goed gelegen, juist voorbij Bangla Road, en geeft dadelijk toegang tot het strand. Goede service, propere kamers.
7,3
Het hotel is goed gelegen, juist voorbij Bangla Road, en geeft dadelijk toegang tot het strand. Goede service, propere kamers. Het betreft evenwel een ouder hotel dat wel opgesmukt werd. Het ontbijtbuffet is zeer goed, veel keuze en goede bediening. Enig minpunt vond ik dat er mocht gerookt worden aan tafel in de ontbijtruimte.
Rudy V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 augustus 2011
Geweldige locatie maar een te rumoerig

Ligging,strand en klantvriendelijk
7,7
Verbleven van 25/7/20111 tot en met 4/8/211 in dit hotel.Geweldige ligging.De kamers zijn iets wat gedateerd,maar proper.Bediening en klantvriendelijkheid=8/10. Kamers gelegen langs de straatkant hebben wel last van de dichtbij gelegen Bangla Road.Goed ontbijt en volgens onze vrienden is het hotel Guest Friedly.Gaan zeker nog terug,maar boeken dan wel een hogere klasse van kamer.Fam. Verbueken-De Ridder Belgie.
Bart N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 november 2009
Just fine

Wonderfully located as in direct access to the beach which in Phuket Patong is rather unique.
6,7
Had a few very good days. The hotel is relatively quiet as all rooms are one the beachside. Food is fine. The staff is in order as is the service. Room could use a bit of an update but was spacious and clean. All together a very fine place where I'll go back...as a matter of fact I am about to book my next stay there right now.
Restaurant tip: The next door italian restaurant, in case you want to dine other then Thai onne day, is wonderfull.
Moana E. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 12 april 2014
Great place, saving to come back :)

Location, pool and beach
8
This hotel was great, not much room in the showers. But the perfect location
Keith E. Individuele reizigers Canada, 6 april 2014
Inexpensive - reasonable quality for price

Location, beach, night life
8
The hotel is in an excellent location and right on Patong beach and VERY close to nightlife places (Bangla Rd). If you are looking for both sea & good clean beaches and a fun time right on your door step, then it is perfect. There are lots of shops, eateries, clubs and restaurants all around including the busiest street for night clubs within 2 minutes’ walk. In general the hotel is very nice within a reasonable budget. It is a bit “tired” and could definitely do with some major upgrades as it is about 30 years old and the furniture and bathroom shows it. Service and amenities all are okay, nothing special but not bad at all. The restaurant of the hotel itself is very nice The breakfast provided was good with good variety of food both western and Thai and eggs freshly cooked to order. If you are looking for a calm quiet stretch of beach then it may not suit you because despite being a large beach it gets very crowded. On the street a lot of tuk-tuks, shops, taxi, foods. Basically food is everywhere with some high class restaurants.
Batumalai N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 maart 2014
good location to beach

location , beach, restuarant
7,7
good ,nice place to visit. go beach walking , jogging, , site seeing, diveing, speed bot.see temple, have good food. the water was clean,Only i have complain about we arrive early so we not get room on arrival, so since our trip to phuket was early morning,, we sleep for while at longe area.!!
Saswata D. (Echt)paren India, 26 maart 2014
I am pleased to stay over there for 5 Days

On top of Beach | Friendly Staffs | Centrally Located | Quick Room Service
7
I like to refer my Friends to stay over there at least once. I'm happy and mostly pleased.
Paula J. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 maart 2014
Patong is extremely busy, beaches overcrowded

central location, quiet at night, right on the beach
6
Patong Bay Garden Resort seems to be more suited over 60's. It's a great central location. Bathrooms need updating, mattress's very hard uncomfortable pillows.
Ong H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 februari 2014
Very good location for sun & beach lover

Location, internet, quiet
5,7
Not my first time to stay in this hotel, love the location because is just set beside the beach & just few minutes walk to the famous Bangla road for drink & party. However, was a bit disappointed with the water pressure i the shower room, having to take quite a long time to rinse off shampoo during shower especially when some other room are using the shower at the same time. Breakfast buffet menu is miserable, with very limited choices to choose from.
Southida S. Groepen Laos, 10 februari 2014
Worst stay ever

beach front
5
over-rated hotel, room is old and dirty. i paid $165 per night and it was definitely not worth it.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - StrandPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02