Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Omgeving Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Badkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Zwembad Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Plattegronden
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 71
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1415)
Sorteer op:
Luc W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 20 maart 2012
Goede locatie

Het hotel is goed gelegen, juist voorbij Bangla Road, en geeft dadelijk toegang tot het strand. Goede service, propere kamers.
7,3
Het hotel is goed gelegen, juist voorbij Bangla Road, en geeft dadelijk toegang tot het strand. Goede service, propere kamers. Het betreft evenwel een ouder hotel dat wel opgesmukt werd. Het ontbijtbuffet is zeer goed, veel keuze en goede bediening. Enig minpunt vond ik dat er mocht gerookt worden aan tafel in de ontbijtruimte.
Rudy V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 augustus 2011
Geweldige locatie maar een te rumoerig

Ligging,strand en klantvriendelijk
7,7
Verbleven van 25/7/20111 tot en met 4/8/211 in dit hotel.Geweldige ligging.De kamers zijn iets wat gedateerd,maar proper.Bediening en klantvriendelijkheid=8/10. Kamers gelegen langs de straatkant hebben wel last van de dichtbij gelegen Bangla Road.Goed ontbijt en volgens onze vrienden is het hotel Guest Friedly.Gaan zeker nog terug,maar boeken dan wel een hogere klasse van kamer.Fam. Verbueken-De Ridder Belgie.
Bart N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 november 2009
Just fine

Wonderfully located as in direct access to the beach which in Phuket Patong is rather unique.
6,7
Had a few very good days. The hotel is relatively quiet as all rooms are one the beachside. Food is fine. The staff is in order as is the service. Room could use a bit of an update but was spacious and clean. All together a very fine place where I'll go back...as a matter of fact I am about to book my next stay there right now.
Restaurant tip: The next door italian restaurant, in case you want to dine other then Thai onne day, is wonderfull.
Selcuk T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Turkey, 23 juni 2015
Just the Location

Location, Location, Location
6,7
The best highlight of this resort is, there location. The room was ok, but the bathroom needs a renovation. Swimmingpool is clean. An advise to the reception staff; For smiling needs to use just 3 muscles of your face and not 36 to look serious.
Tan S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 17 juni 2015
Very good location on the beach.

Location, beach front, pool, convenient
8,3
We were there during monsoon. Will be good if they can offer cheap laundry service/self service laundrette. I has to hang out wet clothes in the room but they don't seems to dry
Ramachandra R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 17 juni 2015
Worst hotel with central location

Location, Beach, Walking street
6,3
I am really not satisfied with the hotel, as the rooms are old with very old tiles and power fluctuations. Best part is next to a clean beach and central location. Very reachable to walking street (Main attraction for Bachelors). Hotel is in very bad state except the reception and lobby (who lives reception & lobby)... Not at all satisfied with this hotel.
Alex L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 juni 2015
More than 5 stays here

Location, price and convenience
6,7
The hotel has always been one of my favorites and I cannot recall how many times I have stayed here even before the Tsunami. This is easily my seventh or eight stay over 15years before the pharmacy was built and there was still a carpark. However, I am truly disappointed that a hotel with one of the best locations has not been properly maintained or renovated over so many years. My recent stay was in a beachfront studio (4102) which I always book, but the condition of the room has really deteriorated since I was last there. The shower handles and taps were old and faulty as well as poor toilet flushing. The mattress and bed linen were really old and turning yellow. I hope the management would really look into renovating and renewing the entire property as I look forward to going back again next year.
John C. (Echt)paren Ireland, 3 juni 2015
5 star location & 3 star hotel excellent beach bar

location, beach bar, clean rooms
8
i like it have stayed before and will stay again, but a little honesty about the hotel would be better, it is a solid 3 start hotel, to be 4 start it needs a good investment notan;ly in the room fittings and furniture...
Florian A. (Echt)paren Germany, 30 mei 2015
One night in Patong Bay Garden Resort

Location
5,7
Hotel old and worn-out. Location Perfect!
Duncan U. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 mei 2015
Great stay

location to beach, dining on beach & staff
8,3
we stayed there for 2 nights. You can have a drink or dine right on the beach, beautiful spot. Central to Bangla Rd if you want that. Breakfast was good, plenty of options. Staff we're friendly & helpful. Rooms are a bit dated but large, clean & tidy Would definitely stay there again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - UitzichtPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - OmgevingPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BadkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ZwembadPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Plattegronden

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03