of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel interieur Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Uitzicht Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 325 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (325)
Sorteer op:
Karel V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 januari 2013
geweldige lokatie in het hart van Patong

alleen de straat oversteken en je staat op het strand
7,3
eenvoudig, maar goed hotel. heel simpel continental ontbijt. kamer iedere dag netjes schoongemaakt. kortom, simpel,maar uitstekend voor zijn prijsklasse
Uitgaansleven tip: in het centrum van het uitgaansleven
Joan D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 september 2014
not accommodating

location...near at the beach
5,3
upon booking we already stated that dont give us high level since its a bit difficult to go up and down cause the hotel has no elevator,we ask to change room since there are few rooms available at the first level but they didnt allowed us. the room that we occupied has a window but just a few cm behind that has a tall building covering the room,so our room was not comfortable at all, no seaview, as in nothing just the four corner of the room. its a little bit cheaper compare w/the other hotel but only reccommend this if your budget was tight, if not better find other hotel.
Emy L. Groepen Philippines, 5 september 2014
BEst pace to stay in Patong

Location, room, cleanliness
8
it was unexpectedly great.
Tegan O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 4 september 2014
Location, Location, Location!!

The beach is litterly across the road! You have to get the grand view room as you get 180 degree views of patong beach. Cheap, great location, very friendly staff and clean!
9,3
Very good. Perfect for a couple night stay or for your first night in Phuket before venturing off on other travels. Little loud at night but then again it's pretty noisy very where until after 12. Very nice staff!
Chetta B. (Echt)paren Thailand, 4 september 2014
Smell bad, no drinking water if stay more 1 day
4,3
In the room smell so bad. The bed too high.
Razali R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 augustus 2014
The value for money place to stay at.

Location, view and non hassle check jn/out.
8,7
Overall it was the best value for money hotel with very good location. Located in central of Patong lanes and accessible to both sea and nightlife. Thumsup!
Lingling Y. Individuele reizigers China, 21 augustus 2014
Nice hotel near by patong beach

Location is good. Price is good. Staff is good.
9,7
Very well. Outside of hotel is Patong Beach. The price is reasonable compared with other hotels. I broken one glass cup, I didn't find a place to buy, but boss said " no problem about that" , he is so good. A lot of shops and restaurants are around there. It's very convenient. Only one thing I am not happy but can not change, I stay third floor , I can not sleep very well until 1 am because the music is noisy which is from other bars. But if you are a night person, it's good place for you. Free Wifi speed is fast except raining days, because heavy rain can damage line of wifi. The shower water is good in afternoon, but probably no hot water in night, i am not sure about this,you can confirm with staff again. No disposable footwear given, you can bring it with you, the price is already cheap, it's understand that no footwear.
Francois-Pierre B. (Echt)paren Canada, 17 augustus 2014
Great location

Bed is comfortable, staff is helpfull and location is perfect
7,3
We had a room with ocean view. It is obstructed by electric wire and advertisements but still, nice enough for the price paid and so close you can swim any time you like. The room smell cigarette and was not very clean but bed was clean. Towels were so old they were falling apart but were clean anyway. It is a budget hotel at budget price in a excellent location.
Jacob E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 juli 2014
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.

They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
10
Awesome!!!!!
Fara M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 juli 2014
Had awesome fun in Phuket!

*Clean rooms *Near the beach and just a short walk from the famous Bangla road, their major entertainment district *During low season, their rates go down as low 500 to 700THB. Call them directly
9
Better arrive between 8am to 10pm. Otherwise, their reception office is close and you can't check in unless you called and informed them ahead of your arrival time. The place offers total value for money esp.that I'm only travelling alone and just need a place to stay and leave my luggage. Surprisingly quiet even when it's located in a busy diatrict. The 2 receptionists are very friendly and accommodating too.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UitzichtPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BadkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - EntreePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UitzichtPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - UitzichtPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - EntreePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - StrandPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08