of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Nachtclub
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 245

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 921 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (921)
Sorteer op:
Wilfried V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 februari 2014
gewoon fantastisch

ligging, ontbijt, personeel
10
het was een fantastisch verblijf - helemaal niets negatiefs te melden - echte aanrader
Hian Y. Groepen Netherlands, 8 augustus 2012
Goede kamers en centrale lokatie

Hotel ligt midden in het uitgaanscentrum
6,7
Prima hotel maar naderhand breakfast bijboeken was echt veel te duur. Dat was niet plezierig. Gelukkig kan je voor veel minder veel lekkerder ontbijten in de buurt.
Edwin M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 mei 2012
geweldige kamer

geen
7
hotel noemt zich beach hotel, maar ligt niet aan het strand. strand wellicht te zien vanaf de hogere verdiepingen. moet eerst de straat uit en dan de drukke weg over voordat men op strand staat.
Alain V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 juni 2009
Patong Beach Hotel

Ligging, toffe kamers
10
Eén van de beste hotels van heel mijn vakantie. Vriendelijke crew, goed gelegen en de kamers waren prachtig. Ligbad, instapdouche ronduit de max. Schuifraam met balkon en zicht op zee. Het zwembad was reusachtig en het eten was ook ok. Ontbijtbuffet was heerlijk en je had de mogelijkheid om een dvd-speler te huren wat bij ons welkom was door slecht weer.
Paul Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 15 juli 2014
Great hotel in a great location.

The proximity to the nightlife of Bangla Rd is fantastic. Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.
9
We loved our stay at Patong Beach Hotel. So close all of the shopping, beach and the action of Bangla Rd, but no problem sleeping at night as you couldn't hear the noise from the nightclubs at all. We got a free upgrade to a Deluxe Room overlooking the pool, which was fantastic. I highly recommend The Patong Beach Hotel.
Minghui H. Groepen Singapore, 11 juli 2014
Quite annoying

Only the location is good.
6,7
You get 2nd rated treatment for being Asian. One of the staff just left me at the desk to rush to serve an European couple. And then i had to wait for him to serve them before coming back to me, even when he was half way doing my check in.
Minghui H. Groepen Singapore, 10 juli 2014
Good, but can be better

Location, Location, Location
6,7
Was dissappointed compared to my stay 6 months ago. This time, everything is money, money, money. had free wifi last time, but this time we had to buy package. The ice tongs (we ordered for ice) were already rusted. The shower only had two setting, Amazingly HOT or Amazingly Cold. had to keep shifting the controls during shower.
Alan S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juni 2014
Great location providing you want a "lively place"

Location. Good staff. Clean
8,3
Great location in the centre of "noisy" Patong Beach but itself very quiet and relaxing. Staff were very attentative and the room clean. Nice pool with a safe kiddies area. Would go again if we wanted to stay in Patong, but would probably return to a quieter beach like Karon.
Sean L. Groepen Australia, 25 juni 2014
Annoying

Location to nightlife Location to beach Pool
5,3
Not good. One reception staff member was particularly rude on two desperate occasions. They charge extra for wifi, even in the common areas. They want to charge 300baht if you don't bring your key card back (they cost about 2cents each) they had to check the room for damages and missing property before we could check out. Holes in the bed sheets. VERY noisy room with ppl walking past and yelling etc. including staff. And some sort of habitual banging like a laundry shoot or something. I have stayed twice now but would go back. I would recommend it only for partygoers as it seems that's the clientele they are shaping their business model around
Alissar E. Groepen Australia, 30 mei 2014
Convenient, pleasant, enjoyable

Location, convenience, views
7,7
Very comfortable, I arrived late in the evening and the kitchen quickly delivered a light meal for me. Centrally located in Patong.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimtePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NachtclubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - NachtclubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Winkels

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06