of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Winkels
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 245

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 1017 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (1017)
Sorteer op:
Wilfried V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 februari 2014
gewoon fantastisch

ligging, ontbijt, personeel
10
het was een fantastisch verblijf - helemaal niets negatiefs te melden - echte aanrader
Hian Y. Groepen Netherlands, 8 augustus 2012
Goede kamers en centrale lokatie

Hotel ligt midden in het uitgaanscentrum
6,7
Prima hotel maar naderhand breakfast bijboeken was echt veel te duur. Dat was niet plezierig. Gelukkig kan je voor veel minder veel lekkerder ontbijten in de buurt.
Edwin M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 mei 2012
geweldige kamer

geen
7
hotel noemt zich beach hotel, maar ligt niet aan het strand. strand wellicht te zien vanaf de hogere verdiepingen. moet eerst de straat uit en dan de drukke weg over voordat men op strand staat.
Alain V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 juni 2009
Patong Beach Hotel

Ligging, toffe kamers
10
Eén van de beste hotels van heel mijn vakantie. Vriendelijke crew, goed gelegen en de kamers waren prachtig. Ligbad, instapdouche ronduit de max. Schuifraam met balkon en zicht op zee. Het zwembad was reusachtig en het eten was ook ok. Ontbijtbuffet was heerlijk en je had de mogelijkheid om een dvd-speler te huren wat bij ons welkom was door slecht weer.
Huanhock T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 18 februari 2015
Lousy hotel

Location
5
With the exception of location, all other amenities are over rated.
Aneesa M. (Echt)paren South Africa, 17 februari 2015
Excellent stay!!!!!!

Location , breakfast, comfort
9,3
Excellent stay, convenient location. Deluxe rooms are spacious, right across the beach and 2 mins walk to Bangla road. 5 mins walk to juncelon mall. Staff extremely helpful. Free wifi in the lobby.
Philip O. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 februari 2015
great rooms and views

The Room, The balcony, The view
7,7
The hotel is in a great location. The rooms are fairly large, clean and tidy and a really comfortable bed. The balcony is a good size and has a great view of the beach and bay. My only complaint is the TV. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in Patong and its the worst selection of channels i have seen. 13 channels in all with 1 english film channel which you cannot watch because of the reception on that channel. One sport channel which only seems to show martial arts or motor racing.
Sorapol T. Groepen Thailand, 6 februari 2015
very nice hotel, comfort and best location

location, room condition and hotel cleanliness
9
Kayla J. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 januari 2015
Very helpful and kind

The rooms were very nice and well cleaned. The pool area is very nice and relaxing and the food was fantastic.
10
It was very nice . My husband got sick and the staff were very helpful and accomodating . We loved it. It was very central also to all the shops and markets
Tricia Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 januari 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Cozy Room

Beach is just in front of the hotel, shopping district and restaurants is within our reach.
9,3
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff that make us feel like home. Beach is just right in front of hotel. We are enjoying the convenient of the location. I think the room is just newly renovated, everything looks new and clean.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimtePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Winkels

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04