Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Winkels Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Winkels Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Winkels
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 245

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1071)
Sorteer op:
Wilfried V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 februari 2014
gewoon fantastisch

ligging, ontbijt, personeel
10
het was een fantastisch verblijf - helemaal niets negatiefs te melden - echte aanrader
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hian Y. Groepen Netherlands, 8 augustus 2012
Goede kamers en centrale lokatie

Hotel ligt midden in het uitgaanscentrum
6,7
Prima hotel maar naderhand breakfast bijboeken was echt veel te duur. Dat was niet plezierig. Gelukkig kan je voor veel minder veel lekkerder ontbijten in de buurt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edwin M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 mei 2012
geweldige kamer

geen
7
hotel noemt zich beach hotel, maar ligt niet aan het strand. strand wellicht te zien vanaf de hogere verdiepingen. moet eerst de straat uit en dan de drukke weg over voordat men op strand staat.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alain V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 juni 2009
Patong Beach Hotel

Ligging, toffe kamers
10
Eén van de beste hotels van heel mijn vakantie. Vriendelijke crew, goed gelegen en de kamers waren prachtig. Ligbad, instapdouche ronduit de max. Schuifraam met balkon en zicht op zee. Het zwembad was reusachtig en het eten was ook ok. Ontbijtbuffet was heerlijk en je had de mogelijkheid om een dvd-speler te huren wat bij ons welkom was door slecht weer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suang S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 juli 2015
Near to beach

Accessible location
6,3
The hotel overall not bad. But the swimming pool seems like a bit dirty. Even saw a rat in swimming pool. Terrible impression.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Henry G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 24 juli 2015
Wonderful holiday

Location, hotel facilities, comfort of the room
9,7
Excellent, I love the location of the hotel the staff were friendly and informative, the room was clean, and the size of the room was big enough for us as a family with 2 young children. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I visit phuket!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 18 juli 2015
Over rate

staff we are friendly.I requested a late checkout on my departure date which was agreed.
4,3
I will not stay there again and will not recommend to any of my friends. I was supposed to get 50% discount on my rate. However this was still very over rated and of low value There were many maintenance items feed fixing. Enough said,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric E. (Echt)paren South Africa, 9 juli 2015
Location excellent, friendly front desk

Location, location, location
6,7
The entry experience good and efficient, however the room was tired, bath sanitary fitting in poor condition, cigerrette burn on bath edge flooring in room scratched and in poor state. Would I go back probably yes, breakfast good spread
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oliver T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 juli 2015
Good Location

Location location location
6
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dianna W. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 juli 2015
not all that satisfided

great location clean and tidy rooms most of the staff friendly
9,3
had a good stay just disappointed when we got there we where given a voucher for complementary drinks so husband asked for my normal vodka lemon lime and biters was told could not have this as it was a cocktail so we did not end up using them went down the road instead one night there we had a couple of local ladies we knew meet up with us to go to the night markets we where going to have a drink while we waited for taxi the ladies where asked to leave as they where not aloud at hotel was not impressed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimtePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - PlattegrondenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01