of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Winkels
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 245

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 1004 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (1004)
Sorteer op:
Wilfried V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 februari 2014
gewoon fantastisch

ligging, ontbijt, personeel
10
het was een fantastisch verblijf - helemaal niets negatiefs te melden - echte aanrader
Hian Y. Groepen Netherlands, 8 augustus 2012
Goede kamers en centrale lokatie

Hotel ligt midden in het uitgaanscentrum
6,7
Prima hotel maar naderhand breakfast bijboeken was echt veel te duur. Dat was niet plezierig. Gelukkig kan je voor veel minder veel lekkerder ontbijten in de buurt.
Edwin M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 mei 2012
geweldige kamer

geen
7
hotel noemt zich beach hotel, maar ligt niet aan het strand. strand wellicht te zien vanaf de hogere verdiepingen. moet eerst de straat uit en dan de drukke weg over voordat men op strand staat.
Alain V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 juni 2009
Patong Beach Hotel

Ligging, toffe kamers
10
Eén van de beste hotels van heel mijn vakantie. Vriendelijke crew, goed gelegen en de kamers waren prachtig. Ligbad, instapdouche ronduit de max. Schuifraam met balkon en zicht op zee. Het zwembad was reusachtig en het eten was ook ok. Ontbijtbuffet was heerlijk en je had de mogelijkheid om een dvd-speler te huren wat bij ons welkom was door slecht weer.
Tricia Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 januari 2015
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Cozy Room

Beach is just in front of the hotel, shopping district and restaurants is within our reach.
9,3
This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. Friendly and helpful staff that make us feel like home. Beach is just right in front of hotel. We are enjoying the convenient of the location. I think the room is just newly renovated, everything looks new and clean.
Muhammad R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 11 januari 2015
Good location. Bad staff. Overprice

Location
5,3
It was okay The room is okay The pillow is not comfort. The water is not really hot. The staff language is not good. And not helpfull. When i ask them to find taxi. They just ask go find on the street and u find cheaper one. If u go with us it cost more expensive. For traveller to phuket very carefull with the transportation. So many mafia who offer very expensive for very near area. The breakfast is standart. There are no authentic thai cuisine. Its all standart bread, juice, rice, eggs. Point plus only the location
Sharyn R. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 januari 2015
Perfect Position for all activities

Location, location, location
8,7
The staff at the hotel were friendly, respectful and helpful. The hotel itself is in the best location with many varied choices of dining both in and around the hotel. Within a 50m walk you were along the roadside vendors and shops which are open nearly all day and night. Regardless of whether you are a single, couple, family or elderly the hotel is in the centre of Pating Beach where everything happens. Easy access to taxi's, tuk tuks and travel agents who can assist with day trips, tours and shows. Would definitely go back to this hotel next time in we're in Phuket.
Bruce M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 27 december 2014
Christmas at Patong Beach Hotel

Location,
5,7
7 night stay at Patong Beach hotel in 2 x sunset spa suites. The Hotel felt old and outdated. Our arrival and check in went smoothly. Rooms were disappointing in terms of decor - felt old and dated. Location is good for shopping. Easy walk to Bangla Road. Across the road is the beach, but directly in front of the hotel is all the water sport activities, the swimming beaches are to the far left and right of Patong beach, which is a fair walk if you want to swim. If it is a beach holiday that you are after i would suggest a hotel else where unless you are prepared to travel of walk to get to a swimming beach. The service at the hotel is mediocre to say the least. The pool bar is a disgrace with uncomfortable old furniture and shocking service. Christmas eve there was dinner show for 2000 Bhat per person - complete rip off. We did not pay for it - opted for a good meal else where. Watched some of the show from our room balcony and it was definitely not worth the money they were asking. Breakfast was ok - service in the breakfast room was dismal. Hotel advertises 24 hour room service - yet when we tried to order coffee at 1030 at night we were told to use the coffee in the room as the pool bar is closed - but i can have juice - really? Overall we enjoyed our holiday in Phuket and found the location of the hotel good. But will not stay there again - felt we paid too much for what we got and the hotel is definitely not 4 star.
Hassan I. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 27 december 2014
great location and big swimming pool

close to beach and shopping nice swimming pool
7,3
We good time. . Except wifi only in the lobby
Hassan I. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 24 december 2014
location ,pool and gym

location pool and gym
7,7
Very good. We were satisfieed

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimtePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Winkels

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03