of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Winkels
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 245

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 956 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (956)
Sorteer op:
Wilfried V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 februari 2014
gewoon fantastisch

ligging, ontbijt, personeel
10
het was een fantastisch verblijf - helemaal niets negatiefs te melden - echte aanrader
Hian Y. Groepen Netherlands, 8 augustus 2012
Goede kamers en centrale lokatie

Hotel ligt midden in het uitgaanscentrum
6,7
Prima hotel maar naderhand breakfast bijboeken was echt veel te duur. Dat was niet plezierig. Gelukkig kan je voor veel minder veel lekkerder ontbijten in de buurt.
Edwin M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 15 mei 2012
geweldige kamer

geen
7
hotel noemt zich beach hotel, maar ligt niet aan het strand. strand wellicht te zien vanaf de hogere verdiepingen. moet eerst de straat uit en dan de drukke weg over voordat men op strand staat.
Alain V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 juni 2009
Patong Beach Hotel

Ligging, toffe kamers
10
Eén van de beste hotels van heel mijn vakantie. Vriendelijke crew, goed gelegen en de kamers waren prachtig. Ligbad, instapdouche ronduit de max. Schuifraam met balkon en zicht op zee. Het zwembad was reusachtig en het eten was ook ok. Ontbijtbuffet was heerlijk en je had de mogelijkheid om een dvd-speler te huren wat bij ons welkom was door slecht weer.
Hasan A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bahrain, 11 september 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8,3
Very good
Siti J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 september 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Shane C. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 augustus 2014
Awesome

The staff, pool, breakfast
10
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.
Siew T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 26 augustus 2014
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete

room, location, environment
8,3
Mark H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 augustus 2014
Lovely family oriented hotel

excellent location, good breakfast, nice pools
9,3
Lovely hotel with fantastic access to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. Excellent breakfast spread with great variety. wonderful swiming pools and friendly staff. Family oriented so if you want to bring friends over you may have to pay extra.
Samuel A. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 18 augustus 2014
All I want is a little internet!!

Best three things were the location, the service from the porters and the pool.
8,7
What was to be a relaxing three days turned out to her very very stressful. As I am travelling from work I require Wifi. Reviews said that Wifi wasn't free but could be purchased...easy? No!! I get to my room and after spending a day trying to work the wifi and get assistance from the front desk I fall asleep trying. Day 2 my frustration hits a peak and after speaking to reception for about the 5th time, demand another room. This was a massive issue but eventually I was moved and wifi worked perfectly. No refund was issued for the 2 days of Wifi I had paid for an was unable to use. Seems useless selling wifi to a room that is apparently to far from the modem.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - BadkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimtePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - WinkelsPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Winkels

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03