of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Receptie Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Receptie Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Receptie Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 629 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (629)
Sorteer op:
Rene V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 februari 2013
Goede locatie

Midden in het centrum maar toch gelegen in rustige soi.
8
Gelegen in een zij straatje van soi sansabai. Echt midden in het centrum. 3 minuten lopen naar het grote winkelcentrum van patong. 1 minuut lopen naar Bangla road. 6 minuten lopen naar het strand.
Mark Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 december 2012
leuk hotel met karakeristieke engelse eigenaar

schoon, goeie lokatie
7,3
Het hotelpersoneel is vriendelijk, hotel is voor uitgaan perfect gelegen. Rustig in de nacht. Zwembad is een pre. Ontbijt niet veel bijzonders, maar ok. Prijs-kwaliteit is uitstekend. Kussen zijn niet altijd even schoon. Vraag nieuwe!
Robert H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 november 2012
Net kleinschalig hotel

centraal gelegen
6,7
Net hotel, schoon en centraal gelegen. Alleen niet geschikt voor gezinnen, kamers zijn daar te klein voor, en te ver van het strand en in een verkeerde buurt. Van alle plekken die er zijn in thailand is phuket toch niet het meest geschikt voor gezinnen, veel mooiere en fijnere plekken te vinden. Voor mensen die op zoek zijn naar uitgaansgelegen heden en een net hotel zoeken is dit een perfect hotel.
Raymond V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 juli 2012
Goed hotel, erg vriendelijk personeel.

Loopafstand van de uitgaansgelegenheden, erg schoon hotel, leuk zwembad op het dakterras
8
Erg goed verwelkomt. Stonden eerst voor het verkeerde hotel met gelijke naam. Werd direkt voor een transfer geregeld en daardoor netjes voor het hotel afgezet. Bij welkom netjes een drankje ontvangen en zeer vriendelijk geholpen. s avonds is het slechts 2 à 3 min lopen naar de uitgaansgelegenheden in platong. Nog eens 5 min lopen sta je op het strand.
Uitgaansleven tip: Veel, maar dan ook echt veel gelegenheden om eens flink te kunnen stappen.
Scott B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 september 2014
Good Rooms Great Food

staff, location, food
8,3
i really liked this little hotel, close enough to the party areas, but far enough away to be peaceful at night. The rooms were clean and comfortable the bathroom was ok the shower had really good water pressure although the drains struggled to cope very well. The Thai food from the restaurant really good and reasonably priced. There is construction going on across the road but it really didn't bother me to much.
Jess Y. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 september 2014
Building work opposite makes stay a nightmare

The building work opposite, rude staff & bad food!
5,7
Stayed here on numerous occasions in the past, will not stay here again! Changed staff & manager , now unhelpful & rude, when we arrived after an 11 hour drive from kanchanaburi our bags were dumped outside the door to our room & the key card didn't work so we had to go all the way back down. There's not enough space here to describe how shoddy the service was, only ate there once as food was disgusting with stale bread roll for a burger & oil filled fries ! The pool was also dirty & cloudy , only went in once aswell . The building work opposite was the biggest problem though, starting at 7 am every day you woke to the sound of steel piles being driven into the ground & the debris from the works was blown over the front of the hotel. Having nowhere to park my car because of multiple building vehicles didn't help as did the orange dust all over my car! I think I've said enough now but I've stayed here at least 10 times in the past & never had a bad word to say! Oh yeah, bring back the old staff & manager & get rid of the ladyboy from reception ( rude/ unhelpful ) this might bring back some of your customers, not me, there's plenty more hotels in patong!!!!
Tan T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 september 2014
value for money butttt

good service staff, good location and clean room
6,7
assigned a room check and found the balcony door unable to lock. Inform counter and they send one maintenance guy to fix it. then found the room safe is lock and unable to open. Inform then counter and someone came to open it. After that close the door and was about to change but then the cleaner open the door and to my surprise it can be open from outside as the locking device for the door is defective. Inform the counter and they came to try and while trying found the key given to me is unable to lock or open the door. End up need to change to another room. But they unable to find the key to the room. Finally, change to another room one floor lower. And all was fine. But not angry as the staff is good and efficient as they manage to attend to me within 5 minutes for all the various problems that happen.
Bradley P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 21 september 2014
Convenient location

Close to everything, nice little rooftop pool and bar
9
We just stayed overnight and have stayed before, cheap hotel with a pretty good buffet breakfast, would stay again for sure
Kesorn P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 12 september 2014
Location

Location
9,3
Ian B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 september 2014
Great hotel centrally located in Patong Beack

Great location, great staff & value for monry
10
I just got back from my second stay at this hotel in 6mths. The hotel is ideally located close to Jungceylon shopping centre & the nightlife of Bangla Road. A 5min walk to Patong Beach. The staff are friendly and always say hello. Mam the restaurant boss & Charlie at the pool bar always got a cold beer ready for me. Again the minibar was cold as was the aircon & the shower was hot with good pressure. Rooms cleaned daily to fit with your schedule. Breakfast is a mix of Asian & Western with real bacon & eggs cooked to order however you like them. The Mango Tree restaurant has a good varied menu at a reasonable price. Other food places are close by if needed. More than happy with my stay here. It's not 5 star but it doesn't pretend to be. Excellent value for money. Thanks again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptiePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptiePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptiePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01