arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (828)

Zakelijke reizigers (11)

(Echt)paren (333)

Individuele reizigers (301)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (37)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (44)

Groepen (102)

Geweldig
8,1
uit 828 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Faciliteiten
7,4
Ligging
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Personeel
8,0
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1

6,4 Chu Y.
Malaysia
28 april 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !

9,2 Harold U.
United States of America
24 april 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

6,8 Abu J.
Malaysia
18 april 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up

10 Tihomir K.
Thailand
08 april 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍

8,4 David S.
United Kingdom
11 april 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.

8,8 Errol M.
Australia
06 april 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.

10 Dirk C.
Belgium
11 april 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!

9 Novrita P.
Indonesia
15 maart 2016
comfort room, great service
room, staffs, location
I really enjoy my stay here. It is smaller than I imagined but the location, room comfort, staffs are the best. Got problem with the door lock and they fixed it in 10min. This hotel is just what I need on the end of my holiday and I am very happy I stayed there. I will definitely return here!

4,4 Gerges I.
Australia
14 maart 2016
Request summary
Booked prior 4 months ago and still couldn't manage to follow my requests to keep all 4 rooms I booked on the same level ... Was not happy

6 SEONG L.
South Korea
08 maart 2016
fffff
ffff
ffff