of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Receptie Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Receptie Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Receptie Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tub Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 626 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (626)
Sorteer op:
Rene V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 februari 2013
Goede locatie

Midden in het centrum maar toch gelegen in rustige soi.
8
Gelegen in een zij straatje van soi sansabai. Echt midden in het centrum. 3 minuten lopen naar het grote winkelcentrum van patong. 1 minuut lopen naar Bangla road. 6 minuten lopen naar het strand.
Mark Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 december 2012
leuk hotel met karakeristieke engelse eigenaar

schoon, goeie lokatie
7,3
Het hotelpersoneel is vriendelijk, hotel is voor uitgaan perfect gelegen. Rustig in de nacht. Zwembad is een pre. Ontbijt niet veel bijzonders, maar ok. Prijs-kwaliteit is uitstekend. Kussen zijn niet altijd even schoon. Vraag nieuwe!
Robert H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 november 2012
Net kleinschalig hotel

centraal gelegen
6,7
Net hotel, schoon en centraal gelegen. Alleen niet geschikt voor gezinnen, kamers zijn daar te klein voor, en te ver van het strand en in een verkeerde buurt. Van alle plekken die er zijn in thailand is phuket toch niet het meest geschikt voor gezinnen, veel mooiere en fijnere plekken te vinden. Voor mensen die op zoek zijn naar uitgaansgelegen heden en een net hotel zoeken is dit een perfect hotel.
Raymond V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 juli 2012
Goed hotel, erg vriendelijk personeel.

Loopafstand van de uitgaansgelegenheden, erg schoon hotel, leuk zwembad op het dakterras
8
Erg goed verwelkomt. Stonden eerst voor het verkeerde hotel met gelijke naam. Werd direkt voor een transfer geregeld en daardoor netjes voor het hotel afgezet. Bij welkom netjes een drankje ontvangen en zeer vriendelijk geholpen. s avonds is het slechts 2 à 3 min lopen naar de uitgaansgelegenheden in platong. Nog eens 5 min lopen sta je op het strand.
Uitgaansleven tip: Veel, maar dan ook echt veel gelegenheden om eens flink te kunnen stappen.
Bradley P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 21 september 2014
Convenient location

Close to everything, nice little rooftop pool and bar
9
We just stayed overnight and have stayed before, cheap hotel with a pretty good buffet breakfast, would stay again for sure
Kesorn P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 12 september 2014
Location

Location
9,3
Ian B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 september 2014
Great hotel centrally located in Patong Beack

Great location, great staff & value for monry
10
I just got back from my second stay at this hotel in 6mths. The hotel is ideally located close to Jungceylon shopping centre & the nightlife of Bangla Road. A 5min walk to Patong Beach. The staff are friendly and always say hello. Mam the restaurant boss & Charlie at the pool bar always got a cold beer ready for me. Again the minibar was cold as was the aircon & the shower was hot with good pressure. Rooms cleaned daily to fit with your schedule. Breakfast is a mix of Asian & Western with real bacon & eggs cooked to order however you like them. The Mango Tree restaurant has a good varied menu at a reasonable price. Other food places are close by if needed. More than happy with my stay here. It's not 5 star but it doesn't pretend to be. Excellent value for money. Thanks again
Eddy P. Groepen Malaysia, 3 september 2014
Great Staff

1. The Staff
6,7
Eddy P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 september 2014
Great Staff at Patong Hemingway's

The Staff. The Location.
9,3
The people were extremely helpful. Though I changed to Hemingway SILK Hotel, the following night, due to the noise from the construction site beside Patong Hemingway, the staff gave me a lasting impression. And over at Hemingway SILK, I was EVEN MORE IMPRESSED with the staff namely - Ben, the receptionist, Tao and Blam the waitresses at the coffee house / restaurant. Ben was EXCELLENT. He was friendly, informative and accommodating. He is truly deserving of a promotion. Our best wishes to him. Tao and Blam, the two waitresses were very helpful of where to eat, what to see and what to do in Phuket. Blam, was especially a bubbly and enthusiastic waitress who took the time to show us the breakfast buffet. While AGODA's pricing was somewhat more expensive than the Hotel's walk in rate, I was not too disturbed after meeting the staff. They more than made up what I felt about overpaying. Thumbs up to the people at HEMINGWAY SILK Hotel for making our stay very pleasant. By the way, Phuket is undergoing massive reconstruction and there were construction activities everywhere. Dust and debris were aplenty. But I am confident, perhaps in a year or two from now, Phuket will be a much more pleasant island resort to walk around in.
Laura C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 17 augustus 2014
Why nobody working there speaks english

location
7
The hotel was ok and the room was pretty ok. The problem is, nobody speaks english there or properly english. So, you can't do any change, you can ask any questions cause they just can't understand you. I was totally lost the first day i got there and i called them, obviously it changed nothing cause we couldn't communicate.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptiePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptiePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ReceptiePatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Hot tubPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinken

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Hemingway's Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04