of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tuin Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Suite Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Tuin Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Suite Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Business Center Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balzaal Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 130

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 265 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (265)
Sorteer op:
Annemieke E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 december 2011
Fine hotel just outside the centre of Phuket

Big room
6,3
Prima hotel om te overnachten net buiten het centrum van Phuket. Grote kamer en prima badkamer
Matee V. (Echt)paren Thailand, 12 december 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Groepen Indonesia, 30 november 2014
Bad
2,3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 8 mei 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 april 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Manwai L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 25 maart 2014
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!
Lucio R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 maart 2014
good all round hotel

close enough to be convenient, far enough enough away to be secluded.
8,7
you get what you pay for. i wanted a clean / tidy / small - med size hotel, which is what i got. paid for a "superior" room, and got ample space inside my room. Could the buffet breakfast be better? yes, but i still ate there every morning with no issues. why pay more for features you will not use? if you want a 5 star breakfast, go to a cafe down the road.
Mohammad Z. Zakelijke reizigers Bangladesh, 3 maart 2014
Centrally located

Good language skills
6
Noel A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malta, 6 februari 2014
Enjoyed a short stay

Location, quiet, pool
6
We enjoyed staying here for a couple of days before moving to another destination....hotel is in a good location just off the centre making it a bit more peaceful than the rest.....quality of the property isn't really that good but rooms are spacious and pool is ideal.
Noel A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malta, 5 februari 2014
Enjoyable

Pool,location, price
6
We enjoyed a short stay here in between other hotels....nice, quiet pool....hotel itself has large comfortable rooms but is in need of a good refurbishment.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TuinPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SuitePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TuinPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SuitePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Business Center Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - BalzaalPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TuinPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A08