Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Tuin Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 448
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (407)
Sorteer op:
Ben T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 augustus 2013
Mooi Hotel

Ligging is geweldig, top locatie
9,7
Mooi hotel, met behulpzaam personeel. Alleen bij de receptie kan het engels wat beter. Helaas hadden wij een kamer aan de straat daardoor veel lawaai. Kregen wel een andere kamer aangebod. Deze niet geaccepteerd, was minder mooi en veel kleiner. Oordopjes waren gekocht en toen was het goed te doen. Ontbijt was perfect, veel keus.
Andi H. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 juli 2015
A good location

Location, close to beach, great market over the road
7,7
The rooms were quite small. Location was good. The breakfast was just.
David W. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juni 2015
Beds are hard and wifi is hopeless. Bath & shower?

Location
7
Amy W. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juni 2015
Great resort!

The location is great, we love all the pools and the staff are lovely and make your day by being so happy and helpful
10
Elizabeth D. (Echt)paren Ireland, 3 juni 2015
Great hotel spacious, clean and very modern

Room size, staff and pools
10
We had a great stay here and would definitely stay again. Rooms are spacious, modern and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a room where tve air con was a bit noisy. When we told reception they quickly moved us to another room which was perfect.
Christine V. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 mei 2015
Merlin hotel stay

Pools. Breakfast. Cleanliness
8,7
Very good. However our shower drain kept clogging and backing up. Not good
Elaine Y. Groepen Australia, 11 mei 2015
Location was great but room needs to be renovated

Location, pools, large resort style feeling in the middle of Patong
7,7
Kerri H. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 mei 2015
Lovely Stay

Pools Close to beach Comfortable Rooms
10
Really enjoyed our stay at Patong Merlin, really liked the pools. It was good that is is right opposite beach, close to money changers, restaurants and shopping. Rooms were comfortable, nice polite staff.
Leanne M. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 mei 2015
Patong Merlin experience

Pools, staff, food
8,3
I love this hotel, the staff are wonderful, the food is great, the only criticism I have is the air conditioning. It really needs an upgrade!
Hafid H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 25 april 2015
very light

0
3,7
0

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TuinPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KinderclubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimtePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Merlin Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6A06