of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Tuin Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 448
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 390 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (390)
Sorteer op:
Ben T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 augustus 2013
Mooi Hotel

Ligging is geweldig, top locatie
9,7
Mooi hotel, met behulpzaam personeel. Alleen bij de receptie kan het engels wat beter. Helaas hadden wij een kamer aan de straat daardoor veel lawaai. Kregen wel een andere kamer aangebod. Deze niet geaccepteerd, was minder mooi en veel kleiner. Oordopjes waren gekocht en toen was het goed te doen. Ontbijt was perfect, veel keus.
Graham S. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 januari 2015
Perfect Holiday Location

Location, Swimming Pools. Opposite Beach and on Esplanade
9
Excellent . Spent 8 nights Have been going there since 1994. Right on Esplanade and close to all shops and Restaurants. Great Buffet Breakfasts. Resort very relaxing with 4 large pools and 20 metres to beach
Craig D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 5 januari 2015
Great Location

location & pools
9
great place to stay. Out of the huddle and noise of Patong yet it's right there on your doorstep if you want it. Very private surroundings with great pools. Ideal for kids.
Craig D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 4 januari 2015
great location and pools

Pools and location
8,7
great location, very private surrounds yet close to Patong. Great pools and ideal for kids.
Craig D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 3 januari 2015
Great location & pools

Pools & Location
9
great location, very private surrounds yet close to Patong. Great pools and ideal for kids.
Lyn S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 november 2014
I am inlove with the Merlin

First Class Accommodation, Wonderful Staff, Food is Five Star, Excellent Gym and the Pool is to Dye for. I could stay there for ever -thank you
10
Customer Service excels and we had a wonderful stay
Genoveffa G. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 november 2014
Brilliant location, opposite beach and shops

Had three big pools and the staff were very friendly and pleasant.
8,3
Very pleasant a bit dissappointed in room.
Rebekah G. Groepen Australia, 28 september 2014
Great location

Location
8
Adrian M. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 september 2014
1 week stay

the rooms were clean.
6,3
The wireless didn't work for the whole time we stayed there, The shower didn't drain the water away fast enough so you had to have a quick shower or the water would start moving into the main room, The main thing that I really found annoying was the staff always expected a tip no matter how small a task they did for you and if it was good or bad service they expected it, Few awkward monuments. I don't think the staff and very well trained and aren't very friendly,a few were but most weren't. and the breakfast wasn't the best. But I gress the it is a cheap hotel and I gress there must be worst, I am going to learn from it and spend a bit more and have better service next time.
Hans G. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 21 september 2014
excellent location and very nice family hotel

Location, pools & clean rooms
8,3
very good would highly recumbent. room size a little small but plenty of room under cover to relax if its raining.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TuinPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KinderclubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimtePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Merlin Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02