Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Tuin Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Speeltuin Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 448

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 440 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (440)
Sorteer op:
Ben T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 augustus 2013
Mooi Hotel

Ligging is geweldig, top locatie
9,7
Mooi hotel, met behulpzaam personeel. Alleen bij de receptie kan het engels wat beter. Helaas hadden wij een kamer aan de straat daardoor veel lawaai. Kregen wel een andere kamer aangebod. Deze niet geaccepteerd, was minder mooi en veel kleiner. Oordopjes waren gekocht en toen was het goed te doen. Ontbijt was perfect, veel keus.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luzviminda M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 december 2015
Nice hotel

Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
9,7
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee C. Groepen Malaysia, 9 december 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same

Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
8,3
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharen A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 december 2015
Loved it

Pools and location
10
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharen A. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 december 2015
Paradise

amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
10
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lars N. (Echt)paren Sweden, 27 oktober 2015
Patong Merlin First stay

Service, cleanliness, location
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noel M. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 oktober 2015
Great Location

Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
8
I would come back again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shaune B. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 oktober 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!

Service, Food & Location
10
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lyn S. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 oktober 2015
merlin

swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
8,3
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Laura A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 september 2015
Review

Staff were very friendly. Good was great. Good atmosphere at hotel loby. Great location
9
Excellent. We loved it and would definetly come back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TuinPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KinderclubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimtePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpeeltuinPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KinderclubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01