Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Tuin Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 448
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (414)
Sorteer op:
Ben T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 augustus 2013
Mooi Hotel

Ligging is geweldig, top locatie
9,7
Mooi hotel, met behulpzaam personeel. Alleen bij de receptie kan het engels wat beter. Helaas hadden wij een kamer aan de straat daardoor veel lawaai. Kregen wel een andere kamer aangebod. Deze niet geaccepteerd, was minder mooi en veel kleiner. Oordopjes waren gekocht en toen was het goed te doen. Ontbijt was perfect, veel keus.
Charles H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 juli 2015
Merlin Patong July 2015 (20th-27th)check in was ef

Staff, proximity to the beach, low noise levels, swimming pools and the food
7,7
Check in was efficient, all the staff were helpful and efficient, a very enjoyable stay, I will stay here again. A little far from the major nightlife areas but a very nice location, the beach is just across the road.
Terry J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 22 juli 2015
Breakfast and pools

breakfast pools landscaping
9
Check in was a pain as they did not have a record of Agoda booking and phone died right as we arrived. Good breakfast with lots of items my picky daughter enjoyed. At other hotels with similar offerrings she has refused to eat any of the breakfast so this was a happy change. Beautiful pool areas that are primarily in the middle of all buildings
Anthony M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 19 juli 2015
Wifi is third world country no email

Staff ,food,
7
Wifi you cannot do business via email as it is no good , cats all over eating area , no healthy
Murray S. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 juli 2015
Merlin Patong Beach

Close to beach. Hotel Nice and Clean. Room modern update was pleasant.
6,3
OK but just, staff were polite but some residence not so, can't blame hotel for that. Seems this hotel may attract the bogan, there were plenty late night shouting and general loud mouth discussions from pool to rooms even from the high rooms. Our choice has made us more wiser for future hotel decisions. This one off the list.
Cassandra A. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 juli 2015
Nothing flash but good value

Room. Location. Service.
7,3
It was very loud at night in the front rooms area 6. This can easily be fixed by upgrading the balcony doors as we could pull ours off the hinges it was that old. I might as well went to enjoy hard rock music every night outside as it was just as loud in the room. Get with the times and include coffee machines in breakfast as the coffee and tea is terribly cheap and annoying refilling after 1 cup in 2 sips. Sun loungers are old and shabby and chairs broken and rotted. Merlin is started to show the signs of age. Go see some hotels in koh Samui to compare. I would say 3 star hotel and no more than 80-90 a night aud.
Ian G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 8 juli 2015
Great location

Pools, Breakfast, Location
8,3
Enjoyed our stay at The Merlin, great location between the beach and main rd. Not in the heart of Patong but only a short walk to get there if you want. Great breakfast
Andi H. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 juli 2015
A good location

Location, close to beach, great market over the road
7,7
The rooms were quite small. Location was good. The breakfast was just.
David W. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juni 2015
Beds are hard and wifi is hopeless. Bath & shower?

Location
7
Amy W. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juni 2015
Great resort!

The location is great, we love all the pools and the staff are lovely and make your day by being so happy and helpful
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TuinPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KinderclubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimtePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Merlin Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08