of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Entree Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Tuin Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kinderclub Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 448
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 373 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (373)
Sorteer op:
Ben T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 augustus 2013
Mooi Hotel

Ligging is geweldig, top locatie
9,7
Mooi hotel, met behulpzaam personeel. Alleen bij de receptie kan het engels wat beter. Helaas hadden wij een kamer aan de straat daardoor veel lawaai. Kregen wel een andere kamer aangebod. Deze niet geaccepteerd, was minder mooi en veel kleiner. Oordopjes waren gekocht en toen was het goed te doen. Ontbijt was perfect, veel keus.
Scott N. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 31 juli 2014
central location

beach walking street and food
8
great place to stay but under renovations and constructions stops at 9pm
Jacqui A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 23 juli 2014
Not planning on going back

Pool, newly renovated room
5,3
Newly renovated room housekeeping attendant brilliant food quality at breakfast poor mostly undercooked I did not enjoy Patong location which overshadowed our holiday. Pools nice at the hotel. But I do not plan on returning.
Robert V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 23 juli 2014
very nice place

location, pools, proximity to the beach
9,3
Pleasant stay. On arrival we were offered an upgrade to a deluxe room for a reasonable amount. Got a room overlooking the smallest of the four pools of the resort. Room was nice, bed comfortable, bathroom great with a bath and a separate walk in shower. The LCD TV in the room had AV cables connected so we could use our own media box. Breakfast was excellent, there was ample supply of just about everything one could want. We took the dinner buffet one night, at THB 550 per person it was absolute value for money. The four swimming pools are well maintained and clean. Lots of beds and parasols around. Staff continuous walking around for drinks or snacks, without being invasive. Only small point of critic could be the amount of available TV channels, we counted 6, of which 4 were in Thai. But hey, you don't come all the way to Phuket to watch TV, do you? During our stay the lobby area and the rooms facing the street were being renovated. I have not heard a sound from this activity during our entire stay.
William C. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 juni 2014
safe clean relaxed great staff great pool, gardens

people who stay seem to come back year after year, staff are friendly and wonderful service .good food , management must be doing something right
7,7
we ,like many others we met there will go again !
Julie R. Groepen Australia, 25 juni 2014
Good basic hotel.

Location, location, location!
6,3
Clean basic hotel. Limited breakfast, no tea/coffee supplies in room, only a "kettle". Shower was "invigorating"! Small pool but clean and not crowded. Great hotel if you're on a limited budget.
Richard E. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 juni 2014
This is an excellent hotel.

Front desk staff, pool area and staff, the room was perfectly cleaned every day.
9,7
We had a wonderful stay at Patong Merlin. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and there was a birthday cake delivered to our room from Management and staff. A lovely surprise! Also, because we had early flights when we were leaving there were breakfast boxes prepared for us to take with us.
Ka M. Groepen Hong Kong, 19 mei 2014
Great for 1st time visitor

Pool, Spa, Breakfast
8,3
Generally great, awesome pools, lots of space for sun bathing, long breakfast time that I can join full day trip from 8am. However, the wifi is really slow. In terms of value of money, I am very satisfied.
Trevino B. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 mei 2014
It was our third time and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Location, relaxed atmosphere, three good pools and garden settings. A very relaxed time during our stay.
7,7
It was as we pictured it to be and weren't disappointed. We met a lot of lovely guests and enjoyed their company as most were regular patrons of the hotel. We would like to stay in the front building 6 which was been refurbished and due for completion in July, and when we book again would like to stay in it. Overall it's a great hotel and location, but mng't should discuss with local government to clean up the Patong Beach as it is very unclean and requires urgent attention, as many guests wouldn't swim in the water, plus some were thinking of going down to Karon, or Kata for future holidays as the beaches are much cleaner.
Liane H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 19 mei 2014
Relaxing,secure,home away from home.

Swimming pool/gardens, dining and service. and location
10
It was absolutely wonderful, you are made to feel so welcome, the staff are lovely, efficient and well presented. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely recommend.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - EntreePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TuinPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - KinderclubPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimtePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Merlin Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07