of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Rose Guesthouse

92/10-11 Soi P, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Uitzicht Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/Terras Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Strand Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Strand Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Badkamer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Receptie Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Omgeving
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 17
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 69 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (69)
Sorteer op:
Ajay R. (Echt)paren India, 10 november 2014
nice little stay

location, staff, room
8,7
Neat room with helpful staff at a great location. The beach was a 2 min walk and bangla street is a 5-10 min walk and just far enough to keep you insulated from the noise(the buzzing beach road during the day and noisier bangla street at night). The bathroom is clean and big. The room is not that big and the wifi connectivity was just ok as compared to other places I stayed at. Beach towels and umbrellas are provided. If you are planning to go to Krabi by bus from here, I guess you will be best explained by the staff here. I would browse for other guesthouses in Phuket only if its unavailable here.
Hector R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 oktober 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks

Good value
6,3
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Lee K. Groepen Taiwan, 25 oktober 2014
Budget Hotel

location
7,3
Though the location was good enough, you get hustled every time trying to get in and out of the alley by massage girls.
Emmanuel C. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 september 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife

It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
8
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Xin Y. (Echt)paren China, 30 maart 2014
good experience, friendly staff

good location, friendly staff, close to beach
6,3
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Caijun Z. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 februari 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower

1 min to beach, nice staff
7,3
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Ivan Z. (Echt)paren Serbian, 18 december 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea

Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
6,3
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Molly G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 november 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy

The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
9
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Peiian T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 2 november 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place

Room, location & valueable
8,3
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Danny K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 augustus 2013
its just ok

close to the beach
6,3
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - EntreePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - UitzichtPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - StrandPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - StrandPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - BadkamerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - ReceptiePatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Rose Guesthouse Phuket - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B07