Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC

110/185 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Patong Tower by Patong TC
Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Badkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Badkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Zwembad Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Zwembad Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Badkamer
Gebied: Patong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 25 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (25)
Sorteer op:
Mark B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 26 juli 2014
Mooi appartement

ligging, vriendelijkheid, netheid
7,3
Appartement was netjes, proper jammer van de douche, eerste dagen geen warmwater. Na een paar dagen ander appartement gekregen met warm water. De prijs is wel wat duur voor hetgene wat het is. Maar de ligging is uitstekend. Aan de voor zijde zeer goede restaurantjes.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 19 juli 2013
geweldige verblijf

uitzicht, ligging, vrijheid
6,3
geweldig verblijf dichtbij paradise complex (gaycomplexe), rustig gelegen vlakbij strand en eetgelegenheden, de moeite om terug te gaan
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip R. Individuele reizigers Canada, 3 januari 2016
No Surprises

Location
4,3
The room was as described. I have stayed in the building many times over the years and have seen the changes take place at this condominium. The building itself was one of the first large high-rises in Patong and is showing its age. It's a bit of a soulless concrete monolith that amplifies the ambient noise at night. The unit has been updated. It is as described. Unfortunately, the bed mattress wore out long ago and left me with a very painful back. One can feel the metal springs. Housekeeping was consistent and daily. The one major weakness was the lack of wifi access. Although one can purchase access, the room is in a dead zone and there is an intermittent signal. I basically wasted my money on the wifi pass. This isn't the rental's problem. Rather it is the condo management that has structured the wifi in this manner. It's the first time in 7 years I had a wifi problem. Overall Patong is not a good vacation destination. The beach is dirty and under the control of jet ski touts. I can't believe that they are allowed to monopolize approx. 50% of the beach. Phuket prices are much higher than other Thai locations. The taxi fare to the condo was 900 baht, which is basically 2-3X higher than equidistant locations in Thailand. That sums up Phuket. None of these issues is the rental's fault, but it is something to consider when looking at the value of a destination.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bhawandeep T. Groepen United Kingdom, 15 augustus 2015
Nice location and good value for money

location, proximity to the beach and nearby places to eat
8
Was good but I was surprised to see no thai style bum gun in the toilet. Why?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bhawandeep T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 augustus 2015
Gave me same room as last time

location, taxis close by, not far from the beach
7,7
I stayed here a week prior so they gave me the same room. There was however a bin under a tap which was about to overflow had I not checked in when I did so had to tip that into the sink and clean up the mess.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bhawandeep T. Groepen United Kingdom, 7 augustus 2015
Best location but away from the noise

proximity to the beach, quiet and great view from the balcony
8
The view from the balcony was so good. Nice size room and living room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 13 december 2014
Old apartment hard old furniture very clean

Location location location
6
Old apartment clean but old and uncomfortable . Huge 2 bedrooms could make 4 bedrooms. No food in hotel pool across carpark. Wifi expensive and only worked half the time.Uncomfortable bed and furniture . Moved to resort hotel we did . Needs updating . Got resort hotel for half the price. Wouldn't stY again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shane R. Groepen Australia, 13 september 2014
Rooms were ok for apartment style facilities

location, close to beach, markets and nightlife
6
The apartments were ok with kitchen, lounge area and separate bedroom. Service wise there is none other than rooms being cleaned on a daily basis. Wouldn't recommend for family with kids. More suited to a couple or single who are happy to cook own meals or eat out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sonoko T. (Echt)paren Japan, 1 februari 2014
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3,3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 15 november 2013
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8,3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC PhuketPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BadkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BadkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - ZwembadPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - ZwembadPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08