of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC

110/185 Taweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Patong Tower by Patong TC
Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Badkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Gastenkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Badkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Badkamer Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Patong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 20 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (20)
Sorteer op:
Mark B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 26 juli 2014
Mooi appartement

ligging, vriendelijkheid, netheid
7,3
Appartement was netjes, proper jammer van de douche, eerste dagen geen warmwater. Na een paar dagen ander appartement gekregen met warm water. De prijs is wel wat duur voor hetgene wat het is. Maar de ligging is uitstekend. Aan de voor zijde zeer goede restaurantjes.
Mark B. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 19 juli 2013
geweldige verblijf

uitzicht, ligging, vrijheid
6,3
geweldig verblijf dichtbij paradise complex (gaycomplexe), rustig gelegen vlakbij strand en eetgelegenheden, de moeite om terug te gaan
Shane R. Groepen Australia, 13 september 2014
Rooms were ok for apartment style facilities

location, close to beach, markets and nightlife
6
The apartments were ok with kitchen, lounge area and separate bedroom. Service wise there is none other than rooms being cleaned on a daily basis. Wouldn't recommend for family with kids. More suited to a couple or single who are happy to cook own meals or eat out.
Sonoko T. (Echt)paren Japan, 1 februari 2014
poor hotel

location, easy access to the airport by mini-bus, friendly staff
3,3
A lot of ants were around the table and the floor. Blanket also looks dirty. We felt bad and wanted to go home sooner.The hotel locates at the central close to the shopping mall. It is easy access to go to the airport by mini-bus.
Daniel H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 15 november 2013
Excellent. Good value for money. Great location.

View, Room size, Clean
8,3
Very good and relaxing. Close to beach and fine dinning with shopping at door step
Loundy K. Groepen Australia, 5 oktober 2013
Good apartment with superb views!

great ocean view, large room, great location
8,7
We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment with group of 5 and we loved staying here. The rooms were big and clean, and kitchen had everything we needed for prepartion of food for times when we didnt want to eat out. The location was so good. So close to beach, shops and restaurants. I would definaltely stay here again and recommend to others. Good value for money especially when you stay in a group. My only concern was the lack of free WiFi. Expensive to purchase.
Teo C. Groepen Singapore, 20 augustus 2013
Relaxing stay by the beach

Central location, easy access to everything, near the beach
6,7
The location was very convenient, and easily accessible to shopping areas and food , massage all around the beach, easy access to the beach side area for relaxing by the beach or just to chill out by the beach area. There was a simple kitchen with utensils for simple cooking or heating up food. highly recommended location to stay for family or friends in a group . families with children should watch out for the balcony as it is a bit dangerous for small children or kids. All in all, a very relaxing stay for families or friends travelling in large groups and the price is rather reasonable for the comfort , cleanliness and location of the apartment where it is located at.
John C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 13 augustus 2013
Awesome view of beach

self contained apartment great balcony and views
10
enjoyed stay only issue was had to use pool next door but other than that awesome as beach was 2mins walk
Brad G. Groepen Australia, 11 augustus 2013
Holiday good, accommodation poor

Position was the best part about hotel
6,3
Room was tired, friends other rooms that were up to a higher standard and same cost, disappointed in the room.
Nian S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 24 november 2012
Nice apartment with great ocean view

very close to restaurants and massage parlour
8,3
We arrived at Patong apartment very late at around 21:30, but to our surprise everything is prepared, I just need to sign that I have received the key, fantastic! Daily cleaning is provided, room towel and beach towel are provided more than enough for 4 persons.
Restaurant tip: The Restaurants in front of Patong Tower are good and not overpriced.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC PhuketPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BadkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - GastenkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BadkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - BadkamerPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatong Tower Apartment by Patong TC Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Patong Tower Apartment by Patong TC, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07