Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer Patra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer Patra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer Patra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer Patra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer Patra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer Patra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer Patra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer Patra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer Patra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkon/Terras Patra Mansion Phuket - Zwembad Patra Mansion Phuket - Zwembad Patra Mansion Phuket - Zwembad Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Business Center Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotel exterieur Patra Mansion Phuket - Tuin Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer Patra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 90
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 82
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (82)
Sorteer op:
John O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 23 juli 2015
good

staff, pool and location
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 6 mei 2015
good stay

swimming pool, huge bed
8,3
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanne R. (Echt)paren Canada, 16 maart 2015
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7,7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John O. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 januari 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amy D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 januari 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6,7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sucheera S. Groepen Thailand, 31 december 2014
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9,3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kristel P. Individuele reizigers Estonia, 19 november 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8,7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bethany N. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 november 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4,7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 juli 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shirley S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 27 maart 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - GastenkamerPatra Mansion Phuket - GastenkamerPatra Mansion Phuket - GastenkamerPatra Mansion Phuket - GastenkamerPatra Mansion Phuket - GastenkamerPatra Mansion Phuket - GastenkamerPatra Mansion Phuket - GastenkamerPatra Mansion Phuket - GastenkamerPatra Mansion Phuket - GastenkamerPatra Mansion Phuket - GastenkamerPatra Mansion Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPatra Mansion Phuket - ZwembadPatra Mansion Phuket - ZwembadPatra Mansion Phuket - ZwembadPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - Business Center Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotel exterieurPatra Mansion Phuket - TuinPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - GastenkamerPatra Mansion Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02