Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filipijnen 8119

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 1106 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1106)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juli 2012
Prachtig beach resort in een practige natuur

Ligging,uitzicht en comfortabele kamers
10
Pearl Farm beach resort is één van de betere resorts op Samal Island.De hygiene en de zuiverheid spelen een belangrijke rol in dit beach resort.Het personeel is behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk.De kamers zijn voorzien van al het nodige.Prachtig complex.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kurt R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 3 augustus 2011
Leuk hotel met aangenaam verblijf

Rustig gelegen hotel
9,3
de weg naar het instappunt kan beter worden aangegeven. zorgen dat men steeds terecht kan nu is men op de schepen aangewezen
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonel A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 mei 2016
Awesome
6
Breathtaking views.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ruby S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 mei 2016
Must visit resort in davao
5,7
If you will go there, try also to visit their Malipano beach. It is located in a small island nearby, just 5 mins away via speed boat and the best thing is that the speed boat going there is free for guests.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lester T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 april 2016
Great stay
6,3
Great staff, we enjoy our stay. Customer service as it finest.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
May A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 april 2016
Pearl Farm Resort
5
Great beach and the food is good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerry L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 april 2016
Gem of Samal
5,3
It was such a great experience of coming back to Peal Farm.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arturo G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 april 2016
Got engaged
6
Very good gateway place
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alvin J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 april 2016
Expensive thou
6,3
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rose H. Groepen United States of America, 30 maart 2016
Best treasure Davao has to offer!!!
6,7
Our family had a great time staying at Pearl Farm! We felt the warmth and hospitality of staff when we first came in. Aldrin, I hope i remembered his name right, showed us around and had informed what the place has to offer. We stayed at Mandaya House and we are so thrilled to have that room. We enjoyed their sumptuous food and had fun with their happy hours. Had a chance to go to Malipano Island we had fab time. Given a chance, we will come back and enjoy every second of it with the family i love!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BadkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Receptie


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02