Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao City, Filipijnen 8119

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 1084 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1084)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juli 2012
Prachtig beach resort in een practige natuur

Ligging,uitzicht en comfortabele kamers
10
Pearl Farm beach resort is één van de betere resorts op Samal Island.De hygiene en de zuiverheid spelen een belangrijke rol in dit beach resort.Het personeel is behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk.De kamers zijn voorzien van al het nodige.Prachtig complex.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kurt R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 3 augustus 2011
Leuk hotel met aangenaam verblijf

Rustig gelegen hotel
9,3
de weg naar het instappunt kan beter worden aangegeven. zorgen dat men steeds terecht kan nu is men op de schepen aangewezen
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jane V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 januari 2016
Nice getaway!

Pool, food, friendliness
8
Relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marilou P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 januari 2016
great place to stay

beautiful place, friendly staff, great food
9
relaxing moment with my hubby was great during our stay at the resort of Pearl farm, nice view, nice food, comfort and cleanliness on the hotel was two thumbs up. And all the staff are great, friendly and helpful people... ^_^ especially the one who help us to take the chance passenger of cebupacific flight, kuya Er, thank you! ^_^
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessa A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 januari 2016
A romantic getaway

The beach, the accommodation and the sunset
8,7
If you're looking for a romantic getaway and be in tune with nature, Pearl Farm Beach Resort is the best place for you. The breakfast buffet which is included in their overnight package is tdf! You should try their chocolate croissant, yummy! Although a bit pricey , Pearl Farm is your perfect escape from the taxing life of the city. It's just a 45 minute boat ride from Davao. It's also a great place to watch the sunset, very romantic! We'll definitely come back!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bonipart S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 december 2015
Over-rated

Mandaya room is nice, buffet meals, serenity
7,3
It's memorable but a little bit pricey.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Farid E. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 december 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, view, rooms
8,3
This is was a great experience. Enjoyed every second of staying here
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennilyn P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 december 2015
5-star accommodation

Secluded, beautiful surroundings, clean
9
We spent 3nights there for our honeymoon and it is beautiful. The resort is well kept, the views and surroundings are beautiful, the staff are attentive, the breakfast buffet is delicious, and such a relaxing atmosphere. The resort is secluded which means you spend your day in the surrounding areas; this might not be the place for some who are looking for more of an adventurous vacation. The goal here is to relax, unplug, and just enjoy nature. You can venture out to the city (they have a boat scheduled daily) if you prefer but the resort is best enjoyed by taking advantage of the facilities in the area. The tours and food is a little pricey (you don't really have a choice) but are enjoyable. I think everything was great. The only criticism I have is the ongoing construction near the Samal rooms. The constant coming and going of the boats was a little annoying but I was told that the construction will be completed in a week. Ensure you go snorkeling, your vacation won't be compete without it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Annabelle C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 november 2015
Awesome!! Perfect paradise! We were pampered!

Romantic; serene; ideal for couples.
8,7
Great! We will be back!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Celina L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 oktober 2015
Nice weekend getaway: )

Excellent Service, Quiet
8
From the airport it was about 15 mins drive to the Marina. Please take note of the boat schedule as we had to wait for about an hour for the boat. * (Boat Schedule from Davao Marina to Pearl Farm: 9am, 2pm & 5pm. From the Resort Back to the Marina: 7:30am, 1pm & 4pm Special boat trips cost Php 7,000 for Day trip per way & Php 8,000 for Night trip per way) Stayed in a hilltop room for 2 nights. It had most amenities such as hair dryer, AC, cable tv, safe, mini-fridge, toiletries etc. Golf cart shuttle service is available from the main reception to the room. Our room was spacious and newly renovated. My only complaint is that it had ants & that it takes so much effort to go up the hill w/o having to commission a golf cart! :) There's only 1 resto that was operational during our visit: Maranao Restaurant. The food was just ok. Budget per meal would be Php 400-500/ pax. The Parola bar was under renovation but you can still avail of the Happy Hour by the pool (Maranao Infinity Pool) from 4pm to 6pm where most drinks are 50‰ off! :) Perfect for sunset watching! All in all, it was a good weekend getaway for my husband & I, thanks to the exceptional service from Pearl Farm's staff!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao CityPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - FaciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - BadkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ReceptiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao City - Receptie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06