of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand
Gebied: Kaputian District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 70

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1007 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1007)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juli 2012
Prachtig beach resort in een practige natuur

Ligging,uitzicht en comfortabele kamers
10
Pearl Farm beach resort is één van de betere resorts op Samal Island.De hygiene en de zuiverheid spelen een belangrijke rol in dit beach resort.Het personeel is behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk.De kamers zijn voorzien van al het nodige.Prachtig complex.
Kurt R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 3 augustus 2011
Leuk hotel met aangenaam verblijf

Rustig gelegen hotel
9,3
de weg naar het instappunt kan beter worden aangegeven. zorgen dat men steeds terecht kan nu is men op de schepen aangewezen
Ignacio J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 september 2014
Pearl Farm Break...

Staff, Location, Amenities
9,7
Relaxing.. enough space for the day trippers and overnight guests. Beach is clean and snorkeling is not adventurous but see a lot of fish. Decent enough food and drinks.
Ivy R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 september 2014
Highly recommended

Friendly staff, clean, beautiful views
9,3
Mary E. Groepen Philippines, 26 september 2014
Overnight at Pearl Farm - Worth it!

Ambiance, Accomodation and Staff hospitality
8,7
Aidan B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 september 2014
Beautiful Location

Location, Beaches, Quiet
7,3
Pearl Farm is a beautiful resort and best to stay there during the week when there are a few guests. The beach is fantastic and the waters are crystal clear. It is a perfect location for a lazy and relaxing holiday. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are a little old but it is doesn't really impact the experience. The only point that needs great improvement is the food.
Imie L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 september 2014
Nice Resort with Quiet Surroundings

Serene, Isolated yet Relaxing
6,7
Better than our previous stay at Samal Suite. Liked the Samal House... panoramic view of the sea. Clear waters and can actually see the fishes from the balcony. Old Rooms with wood and native settings and designs but clean.
Michael L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 augustus 2014
Best in the area by far!

Acivities, Water Sports, Attenntive and Super Polite/Competent Staff
9,3
Highly recommended! There was a slight any problem in the Samal House we stayed in, however, the staff was already aware and were spraying to try to take care of the problem without interrupting our stay.This is not the cheapest in the Davao / Samal Island area, however, I saw the rest while on the ferry to Pearl Farm. You don't even quite get what you pay for with those others, and at Pearl, you get so much more. The Kayak is a very inexpensive and fun option. My girlfriend and I spent a day Kayaking between the islands and had so much fun. The waters are netted resulting in some of the cleanest and clearest beach water around. Pay the extra money for Pearl Farm and enjoy your stay. ! night is NOT enough time, so I will be back soon!
Lea W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 augustus 2014
On Mandaya House -

infinity pool, food, beach
8,7
The combination of Filipino and a few Western food was great. Listening to their balladeers while having dinner was sweet and romantic. :) I love their infinity pools. The one near Mandaya House wasn't crowded at all during our visit, so it felt very private. The service was great. Thanks to the staff, specially to Manong Marshal. :) The Mandaya House where my husband and I stayed was spacious. I liked the veranda overlooking the sea and the infinity pool. The bed was firm and comfortable. Suggestion though, please put a couch or a chair. Having a chair to sit on would have been perfect. I just find it weird that with all those space, no one thought of putting a chair?
Lea W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 augustus 2014
On Samal House -

food, infinity pool, beach
9
We booked this room for our parents. They loved the fact that it's right on the water. Plus there's a view of Mt. Apo, the tallest mountain in the Philippines. Beautiful place.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TuinPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A05