of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vergaderruimte Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vergaderruimte Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport en activiteiten Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport en activiteiten Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kaputian District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 70

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1046 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1046)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juli 2012
Prachtig beach resort in een practige natuur

Ligging,uitzicht en comfortabele kamers
10
Pearl Farm beach resort is één van de betere resorts op Samal Island.De hygiene en de zuiverheid spelen een belangrijke rol in dit beach resort.Het personeel is behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk.De kamers zijn voorzien van al het nodige.Prachtig complex.
Kurt R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 3 augustus 2011
Leuk hotel met aangenaam verblijf

Rustig gelegen hotel
9,3
de weg naar het instappunt kan beter worden aangegeven. zorgen dat men steeds terecht kan nu is men op de schepen aangewezen
Hou Y. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 17 januari 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Groepen Philippines, 10 januari 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 9 januari 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 januari 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 december 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 december 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7
Martha H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 december 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9,7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee
Joey C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 december 2014
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9,7
The best ever!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A03