of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand
Gebied: Kaputian District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 70

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1035 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1035)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juli 2012
Prachtig beach resort in een practige natuur

Ligging,uitzicht en comfortabele kamers
10
Pearl Farm beach resort is één van de betere resorts op Samal Island.De hygiene en de zuiverheid spelen een belangrijke rol in dit beach resort.Het personeel is behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk.De kamers zijn voorzien van al het nodige.Prachtig complex.
Kurt R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 3 augustus 2011
Leuk hotel met aangenaam verblijf

Rustig gelegen hotel
9,3
de weg naar het instappunt kan beter worden aangegeven. zorgen dat men steeds terecht kan nu is men op de schepen aangewezen
Martha H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 december 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9,7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee
Joey C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 december 2014
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9,7
The best ever!!
Anna M. Groepen Philippines, 29 november 2014
Great Getaway!

I love the ambiance, it's homey; staff are very pleasant and accommodating; the food is nice and tasty.
9,7
It was great! Will definitely go back there. :)
Edwin T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 november 2014
Perfect Getaway

Beautiful resort, Staff and beaches
8,7
We really liked the beaches at Pearl Farm, although it is small, just a short swim away, there are many reefs and corals. The staff are very friendly and we really like this resort. It is much better than Paradise Resort on the same island. And this resort seems more tailored for foreigners.
Angela F. Groepen Philippines, 22 november 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9,7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Charmaine C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 november 2014
simply the best!

the staff, the staff and the staff!
9
What sets Pearl Farm apart is their staff. They are all very accommodating, friendly and they all share a common passion- to make their guests happy! I rated the location as such because we had a hard time finding the marina, that's my only complaint. I wish they can improve their signage- make it bigger and more visible. We were travelling with a 2 year old, which at this time have such fondness to spaghetti or any pasta that he loves to feed his own self and which means a total mess on the floors. Even back at their marina where we ordered a Jollibee takeout and had our late lunch their, complete with my son's mess, everyone is so pleasant about it that I'm the one turning beet red! their waiting area, thankfully offers both hot and cold water so preparing for my son's formula was never a problem. The boat ride was amazing, the boat crew took care of our luggage as if he was transporting gold! At the beach we were aptly welcomed with a refreshing drink and the warmest smile of their staff. We had a brief orientation of the place which I think is very considerate of them. Checking in is a breeze and with a shuttle offered to boot. All their guests' comfort is always catered to and with such grace from the staff. I can go on and on at how lovely our stay is that I can run out of space here! I will surely recommend this place to any of my friends both foreign and locals!
Robert W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 november 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 13 november 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TuinPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A01