of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen 8119 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vergaderruimte Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteiten Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Receptie Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vergaderruimte Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteiten Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteiten Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eten en drinken Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Kaputian District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 70

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 1049 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1049)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juli 2012
Prachtig beach resort in een practige natuur

Ligging,uitzicht en comfortabele kamers
10
Pearl Farm beach resort is één van de betere resorts op Samal Island.De hygiene en de zuiverheid spelen een belangrijke rol in dit beach resort.Het personeel is behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk.De kamers zijn voorzien van al het nodige.Prachtig complex.
Kurt R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 3 augustus 2011
Leuk hotel met aangenaam verblijf

Rustig gelegen hotel
9,3
de weg naar het instappunt kan beter worden aangegeven. zorgen dat men steeds terecht kan nu is men op de schepen aangewezen
Austin M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 februari 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Roevelinda V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 februari 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Hou Y. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 17 januari 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8,7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Groepen Philippines, 10 januari 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7,7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 9 januari 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 januari 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9,3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 december 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8,3
Very nice
Teresa V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 december 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eten en drinkenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Eten en drinkenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3C06