Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen 8119 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vergaderruimte Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteiten Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Receptie Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Vergaderruimte Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Badkamer Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteiten Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Faciliteiten Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport en activiteiten Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad
Gebied: Kaputian District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 70

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1069)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juli 2012
Prachtig beach resort in een practige natuur

Ligging,uitzicht en comfortabele kamers
10
Pearl Farm beach resort is één van de betere resorts op Samal Island.De hygiene en de zuiverheid spelen een belangrijke rol in dit beach resort.Het personeel is behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk.De kamers zijn voorzien van al het nodige.Prachtig complex.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kurt R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 3 augustus 2011
Leuk hotel met aangenaam verblijf

Rustig gelegen hotel
9,3
de weg naar het instappunt kan beter worden aangegeven. zorgen dat men steeds terecht kan nu is men op de schepen aangewezen
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hazel R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 augustus 2015
fantastic

good service, beautiful resort , good food
9
It was fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jhoanna E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 augustus 2015
Relaxing

Room, accommodation and staff
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 augustus 2015
Worth the Experience

Location, Staff, and Food
8,7
Had an amazing over night stay at the Pearl Farm Resort. The staff was so nice and attentive. The greeting from off the boat was full of smiles and music and really set a positive tone for the rest of the stay. We waited two hours to check in so during that time we spent most of it in the two story tower on the end of the pier. The sea breeze was perfect and the views were great and the couches and chairs were comfortable. We took the coral tour and added the Taclobo tour also (Giant Clams). Coral tour was awesome and being our first time snorkeling was a good way to start. Our guides were helpful and made sure the rest of the group did not damage the coral while we all swam around. Our guide Jacob even took some of our better swimmers to the deeper water to let us dive as deep as possible and get a different view of the coral. The taclobos were also cool. I recommend using the life jacket if you are not going to be in the deeper water as treading water and not putting a fin on the clams was somewhat difficult. If you spend more time in the deeper areas then free swimming is the way to get close to the clams without any worries about putting a fin in their shells. The staff were really friendly and we got to talk with some of them late in the night. Don't forget to tip them some! They really work hard and many don't get vacations or personal leave time. I wish I had another day to spend there to experience the massage and other activities provided there. Oh, and Malipano island was also cool. We enjoyed the beach that looks toward pearl farm....super relaxing. Only downside was our hotel room had these little black specks that kept falling from the ceiling on the bed. If you have the cash, then Pearl Farm is the place for you! I'd love to go back one day!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cielo F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 14 augustus 2015
Friendly staff, good food

Scenic views, good food, friendly staff
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerome L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 juli 2015
Awesome!

Friendly and professional staff, great atmosphere and food.
9,3
Awesome! Great everything from staff to food and ambiance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ruben M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 juli 2015
relaxing vacation

gym, pool, food
8
met my expectations of a relaxing vacation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alvinfred H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 juli 2015
Excellent

Best beach, nice staff, good service
10
It was my second time to visit pearl farm and for me it's still the best resort I've been. Everything was excellent, that's all i can say.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Helena S. Groepen Philippines, 21 juli 2015
Sunset room

Ideal room for groups
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Business Center Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BadkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - FaciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sport en activiteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ReceptiePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01