of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand
Gebied: Kaputian District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 70

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 1026 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1026)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juli 2012
Prachtig beach resort in een practige natuur

Ligging,uitzicht en comfortabele kamers
10
Pearl Farm beach resort is één van de betere resorts op Samal Island.De hygiene en de zuiverheid spelen een belangrijke rol in dit beach resort.Het personeel is behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk.De kamers zijn voorzien van al het nodige.Prachtig complex.
Kurt R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 3 augustus 2011
Leuk hotel met aangenaam verblijf

Rustig gelegen hotel
9,3
de weg naar het instappunt kan beter worden aangegeven. zorgen dat men steeds terecht kan nu is men op de schepen aangewezen
Angela F. Groepen Philippines, 22 november 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9,7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Robert W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 november 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 13 november 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 november 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9,7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Sharon A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 november 2014
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Susan M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 oktober 2014
Pearl Farm Family Vacation

the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
9,7
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!
Marichelle B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
quiet location. very relaxing

uniqueness of set up of cottages
7,3
Friendly staff. Nice room
May C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
like a paradise

accommodation and tranquility
8
Amazing and memorable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TuinPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03