Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Kaputian District - Samal Island, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Gastenkamer Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/Terras Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Uitzicht Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Zwembad Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/Lounge Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restaurant Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Buffet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Omgeving Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Winkels Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Strand
Gebied: Kaputian District - Samal Island Aantal kamers: 70

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 980 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (980)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 juli 2012
Prachtig beach resort in een practige natuur

Ligging,uitzicht en comfortabele kamers
10
Pearl Farm beach resort is één van de betere resorts op Samal Island.De hygiene en de zuiverheid spelen een belangrijke rol in dit beach resort.Het personeel is behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk.De kamers zijn voorzien van al het nodige.Prachtig complex.
Kurt R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 3 augustus 2011
Leuk hotel met aangenaam verblijf

Rustig gelegen hotel
9,3
de weg naar het instappunt kan beter worden aangegeven. zorgen dat men steeds terecht kan nu is men op de schepen aangewezen
Maureen L. Groepen Philippines, 2 juli 2014
Amazing place, great ambiance!

Beautiful location Relaxing place staff are polite and approachable
9,3
We love the place and we are looking forward in going back:)
Anna M. Groepen Philippines, 29 juni 2014
Very good

Quiet Clean Friendly staff
7,7
Great , nice place to relax and unwind The staff are friendly
Ana L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Very Relaxing and Peaceful Stay

Not crowded, super friendly and accommodating staff, very clean room
9
Our Stay here was really great. The staff was very friendly and the room has a really nice interiors. If you're looking for a peaceful and quiet beach, this is the perfect place for you.
John C. Groepen Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Beautiful place. Infinity pool. Nice view.

View. Pool. Beach.
5,3
Over all the stay was pretty okay. Until we had our Dinner buffet it was 950pesos each person. We found a cockroach in one of the desserts. It was honestly disgusting. The staff just said sorry and did not even sound sincere.
Camilia M. Groepen Philippines, 21 juni 2014
superb staff performance

beach, relax, staff service
9,3
very friendly staff. look for kuya nelson. he is the best :)
Grace O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 juni 2014
Comfortable except the room was infested with ants

Secluded, quiet, privacy
5,3
Great stay for a quiet weekend getaway as couples but the rooms need extra care for ants and mosquitoes.
Kristine R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 juni 2014
Peaceful.Memorable.One of a kind experience

Ambiance. Friendly Staff. Very clean and accessible restrooms
9,7
We went there for our honeymoon trip. Upon arriving the airport our transfer is already waiting for us. We were promptly brought to their receiving port. The staff are friendly and accommodated our queries. The place is breathtaking and our room in Mandaya is very lovely. I would highly recommend this place for people who wanted to experience serenity and enjoy e beauty of nature.
Royston S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 juni 2014
A Beautiful Resort with Fantastic Swimming Pools

Swimming Pool, The Rooms, Staff was Friendly
9,3
The boat trip to Pearl Farm was about 45mins but once you are there, the place is so peaceful. I love the swimming pools which is absolutely safe for kids too (if they can take the 45mins boat ride). It is actually a small and cozy resort with the beach quite small. However, I spent most of my time at the pool and room so it is fine. I also arranged for a small birthday cake for my partner (which the staff pleasantly surprised us with. The only bad thing is that the resort strictly disallows any outside food and drinks. They will check your bag before you board the boat. The prices of beers there at the resort is also quite expensive (p200 for a can of beer). Having said that, I think overall it is a nice well maintained resort. Good place to get away from the hustle and bustle of city life.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - GastenkamerPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkon/TerrasPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - UitzichtPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bar/LoungePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestaurantPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BuffetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - StrandPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - VergaderruimtePearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - OmgevingPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TuinPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - WinkelsPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - ZwembadPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieurPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B07