Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Pearl Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 212

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 119 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (119)
Sorteer op:
Myrthe V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 augustus 2013
Geen aanrader

schone kamer, grote kamer, leuke bar
3,7
Totaal vergane glorie. Oud, wel schoon. , maar daar ga je niet liggen. Duur in verhouding met kwaliteit. In de omgeving niks te doen. We waren blij dat we maar 1 nacht geboekt hadden en weer verder konden.
Paul M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 februari 2011
Prachtig hotel met een Chinees aandoend karakter

Centraal gelegen
8
Eenvoudige kamer met alle benodigde faciliteiten. We misten wel Wi Fi. Chinees restaurant op de bovenste verdieping met uitgebreide kaart. Hotel ligt redelijk centraal op Phuket met een gemakkelijke verbinding naar ferry haven en airports. Het hotel heeft een eigen reisbureau waar je alle zaken met betrekking tot vervoer kunt laten regelen. Zeer service gericht personeel met name bij de receptie.
Jurarat R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 16 april 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Joanne S. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 januari 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Stephanie D. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 januari 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8,7
Hans H. (Echt)paren Germany, 8 januari 2015
BIGGG ROOM

location, size of room, breakfast
7,3
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Finna Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 29 december 2014
-

-
7,3
Pawin S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 december 2014
Nicely decorated and clean

Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
9,3
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.
Wichupan S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 7 december 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!

Location, Room standard, Staff
10
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.
Rosli B. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 13 oktober 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - BadkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPearl Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05