of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Pearl Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Pearl Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 212

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 109 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (109)
Sorteer op:
Myrthe V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 augustus 2013
Geen aanrader

schone kamer, grote kamer, leuke bar
3,7
Totaal vergane glorie. Oud, wel schoon. , maar daar ga je niet liggen. Duur in verhouding met kwaliteit. In de omgeving niks te doen. We waren blij dat we maar 1 nacht geboekt hadden en weer verder konden.
Paul M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 februari 2011
Prachtig hotel met een Chinees aandoend karakter

Centraal gelegen
8
Eenvoudige kamer met alle benodigde faciliteiten. We misten wel Wi Fi. Chinees restaurant op de bovenste verdieping met uitgebreide kaart. Hotel ligt redelijk centraal op Phuket met een gemakkelijke verbinding naar ferry haven en airports. Het hotel heeft een eigen reisbureau waar je alle zaken met betrekking tot vervoer kunt laten regelen. Zeer service gericht personeel met name bij de receptie.
Rosli B. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 13 oktober 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay

Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
7,7
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.
Dieter L. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 4 juni 2014
not plesent very disappointed

Pearl Hotel
2
William B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 7 september 2013
Good base but not for pleasure

Location. Housekeeping staff.
4,7
Peter K. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 juli 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town

Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
6,7
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.
Mihoko Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Japan, 24 juni 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.

breakfast, location, view form the room
7,7
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.
Quenton T. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 april 2013
Pleasant, budget wise

Value, gardens , pool
7,3
It was a pleasant stay , at around $50 a night breakfast included nice gardens and helpful staff after booking a flying hanuman trip online had them call ahead and arrange our pick up and again remind us when pick up was
Chanunphorn P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 24 maart 2013
Hotel in in city centre but it is very old.

Central of Phuket city for those who is doing business
3
Room is very awful. We booked Junior suite which was the highest type of room in Agoda but the room is so old and not clean at all.
Peter G. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 maart 2013
needs makeover

frendly service and good pool
5
a bit below what i expected, a long way to get a drink from the pool

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPearl Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPearl Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurPearl Hotel Phuket - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08