Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Badkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobby Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Pearl Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Pearl Hotel Phuket - Zwembad Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Pearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 212

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 129 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (129)
Sorteer op:
Myrthe V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 augustus 2013
Geen aanrader

schone kamer, grote kamer, leuke bar
3,7
Totaal vergane glorie. Oud, wel schoon. , maar daar ga je niet liggen. Duur in verhouding met kwaliteit. In de omgeving niks te doen. We waren blij dat we maar 1 nacht geboekt hadden en weer verder konden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 februari 2011
Prachtig hotel met een Chinees aandoend karakter

Centraal gelegen
8
Eenvoudige kamer met alle benodigde faciliteiten. We misten wel Wi Fi. Chinees restaurant op de bovenste verdieping met uitgebreide kaart. Hotel ligt redelijk centraal op Phuket met een gemakkelijke verbinding naar ferry haven en airports. Het hotel heeft een eigen reisbureau waar je alle zaken met betrekking tot vervoer kunt laten regelen. Zeer service gericht personeel met name bij de receptie.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mike B. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 30 december 2015
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vivian J. Groepen Finland, 24 december 2015
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9,3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sirikul S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 14 december 2015
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jon B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 12 december 2015
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7,7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eileen T. Groepen Singapore, 22 oktober 2015
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Li C. Groepen Singapore, 19 oktober 2015
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jurarat R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 16 april 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6,3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanne S. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 januari 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7,7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - BadkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurPearl Hotel Phuket - LobbyPearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPearl Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPearl Hotel Phuket - ZwembadPearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimtePearl Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerPearl Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01