arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,2
op basis van 403 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 403 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

8,8 Kyle M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 april 2016
Value For Money, Clean, Location Excellent
Had a great stay travelling with a small baby. Close to major attractions and right on the marina. Supermarket and Major Mall nearby, walking distance. Friendly, helpful staff. Restaurant only breakfast but many restaurants nearby. Pool was great. Excellent service from staff.

9,2 Nirosha Z.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
09 april 2016
Excellent apartment
We were so glad to have spent 5 nights at this hotel. We had the deluxe studio for 2adults and 2 children, aged 4, and it was plenty of room. The pool is heated and was lovely. Would definitely recommend.

9,2 Nirosha Z.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
09 april 2016
Excellent apartment
We were so glad to have spent 5 nights at this hotel. We had the deluxe studio for 2adults and 2 children, aged 4, and it was plenty of room. The pool is heated and was lovely. Would definitely recommend.

8 Darryl M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 april 2016
Another great stay
An all-round good value hotel. No frills but great apartment, clean and staff very friendly. Supermarket across the road great for everything you need. Restaurant in the hotel basement to open next month so will be able to offer a wider range of food (not just breakfast). Will be going back!

8,4 LLOYD F.
Canada
15 maart 2016
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative. Breakfast should be sparked up -same everyday . Location was a 15 min. walk to metro,beach , mall.beautiful view over canal if you get a water view room.

10 Vandana S.
Verenigde Staten
08 maart 2016
"An awesome experience"
Cleanliness, location and staff

8 Lola A.
Verenigde Staten
25 februari 2016
Great value for the money
Great staff, very friendly and the facility is beautiful better then what I expected for the price we paid. Good location,10-15 min walk from the beach, one block from a grocery store and 2-3 blocks away from plenty of restaurants. The internet was a little spotty and the shower could have a bit cleaner but everything else surpassed my expectations.

6,7 Nathalia C.
Turkije
08 februari 2016
Poor Customer Service
Location, Apartment size and views.
My stay at the Pearl Marina was good at the beginning. It is clean and the bedding was very comfortable. There weren't many plugs in convenient locations which I feel is essential. They cleaned the room everyday, however, and always replenished towels and water. My biggest issue is that before booking we called the hotel and asked whether or not we are allowed guests, as we have friends in Dubai. We were told on three seperate occasions that if our guests have ID it would not be a problem. We were not allowed to bring guests in to our apartment and the staff was not helpful. They denied ever telling us this and did not do anything to resolve the issue. It was very disappointing.

9,2 Mohammed A.
Oman
02 februari 2016
helpful staff
Good location

8,3 Janice C.
Ierland
18 januari 2016
January break
Location was excellent , nice apartment and very friendly relaxed feel
We had enjoyable stay in the apartment , I enjoyed the freedom of being able to cook for ourselves if needed, location was excellent a lovely walks along the marina close to tesco for supplies , not much clothes shopping but marina mall short distance by taxi and jumeriah a short walk . Will def stay here again