arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 407 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 407 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Iman N.
Egypte
21 juni 2016
Very nice hotel
It was my first time to stay at this hotel and me an my daughter we were really surprised from everything starting from the staff who really understand the meaning of customer service,,the room very specious and clean,,the view is wonderful ,,housekeeping well trained,,it was a wonderful stay and of course I will stay in every visit to Dubai in this lovely hotel.

Anas A.
Jordanië
15 juni 2016
The room very nice and the stuff so kind.
I will go back for sure

Kevin K.
Verenigde Staten
30 april 2016
Ok
Ok

Kyle M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
21 april 2016
Value For Money, Clean, Location Excellent
Had a great stay travelling with a small baby. Close to major attractions and right on the marina. Supermarket and Major Mall nearby, walking distance. Friendly, helpful staff. Restaurant only breakfast but many restaurants nearby. Pool was great. Excellent service from staff.

Nirosha Z.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
09 april 2016
Excellent apartment
We were so glad to have spent 5 nights at this hotel. We had the deluxe studio for 2adults and 2 children, aged 4, and it was plenty of room. The pool is heated and was lovely. Would definitely recommend.

Nirosha Z.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
09 april 2016
Excellent apartment
We were so glad to have spent 5 nights at this hotel. We had the deluxe studio for 2adults and 2 children, aged 4, and it was plenty of room. The pool is heated and was lovely. Would definitely recommend.

Darryl M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 april 2016
Another great stay
An all-round good value hotel. No frills but great apartment, clean and staff very friendly. Supermarket across the road great for everything you need. Restaurant in the hotel basement to open next month so will be able to offer a wider range of food (not just breakfast). Will be going back!

LLOYD F.
Canada
15 maart 2016
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative. Breakfast should be sparked up -same everyday . Location was a 15 min. walk to metro,beach , mall.beautiful view over canal if you get a water view room.

Vandana S.
Verenigde Staten
08 maart 2016
"An awesome experience"
Cleanliness, location and staff

Lola A.
Verenigde Staten
25 februari 2016
Great value for the money
Great staff, very friendly and the facility is beautiful better then what I expected for the price we paid. Good location,10-15 min walk from the beach, one block from a grocery store and 2-3 blocks away from plenty of restaurants. The internet was a little spotty and the shower could have a bit cleaner but everything else surpassed my expectations.