Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 409 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 409 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Robert D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Large rooms and excellent value for money
Very friendly staff
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Iman N. van Egypte
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Very nice hotel
It was my first time to stay at this hotel and me an my daughter we were really surprised from everything starting from the staff who really understand the meaning of customer service,,the room very specious and clean,,the view is wonderful ,,housekeeping well trained,,it was a wonderful stay and of course I will stay in every visit to Dubai in this lovely hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Anas A. van Jordanië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2016
The room very nice and the stuff so kind.
I will go back for sure
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2016

Kevin K. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 30 april 2016

Kyle M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Value For Money, Clean, Location Excellent
Had a great stay travelling with a small baby. Close to major attractions and right on the marina. Supermarket and Major Mall nearby, walking distance. Friendly, helpful staff. Restaurant only breakfast but many restaurants nearby. Pool was great. Excellent service from staff.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2016

Nirosha Z. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
Excellent apartment
We were so glad to have spent 5 nights at this hotel. We had the deluxe studio for 2adults and 2 children, aged 4, and it was plenty of room. The pool is heated and was lovely. Would definitely recommend.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016

Nirosha Z. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2016
Excellent apartment
We were so glad to have spent 5 nights at this hotel. We had the deluxe studio for 2adults and 2 children, aged 4, and it was plenty of room. The pool is heated and was lovely. Would definitely recommend.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2016

Darryl M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in maart 2016
Another great stay
An all-round good value hotel. No frills but great apartment, clean and staff very friendly. Supermarket across the road great for everything you need. Restaurant in the hotel basement to open next month so will be able to offer a wider range of food (not just breakfast). Will be going back!
Beoordeeld 04 april 2016

LLOYD F. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative
Staff were very friendly ,helpful and co-operative. Breakfast should be sparked up -same everyday . Location was a 15 min. walk to metro,beach , mall.beautiful view over canal if you get a water view room.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

Vandana S. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2016
"An awesome experience"
Cleanliness, location and staff
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2016