of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australië 3000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Keuken Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Zwembad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Eten en drinken Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Zwembad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Melbourne CBD Aantal kamers: 278
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 1035 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (1035)
Sorteer op:
Henk L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 december 2014
Genoten

Schoon,uitstekende ligging, mooie kamers, vriendelijk personeel
10
Stephene N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 februari 2015
Good but...

Location, decent room sizes, good bar.
6,7
Stay overall was okay. We liked the location - so close to trams and trains. Nice short walk to Melbourne Central and good access to restaurants. Biggest downer was the elevators - only 3 of the 4 were functioning and often crowded during peak hours in the morning and evening. This was compounded to a big extent by the slow speed of the elevators, in moving between floors and in opening. There was also a very strong pungent smell from the dining area when we arrived.
J C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 18 februari 2015
great nite

location, clean, nice rooms
9
Everything was great except for the elevator service - that was extremely frustrating and worse that apparently lots of people complain and nothing is done - deal breaker for me Im afraid.
James O. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 februari 2015
valentine 2015

close to markets , lygon street and good pool
7,7
there was only one problem with the hotel and that was the lifts there were 4 in total and kept breaking down .We stayed on the 10th floor and had to walk down on some times as lift would not stop at floor , waited upto 10 minutes .
Garry K. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 februari 2015
adequate

clean, quiet, comfortable
7,3
There were two minor problems - lifts limited, and we once shared the lift with two large bins of rubbish. Also there was a faint disagreeable smell went we entered the apartment. It was adequate for our one night stay, but I have been in more spacious apartments.
Michael H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 februari 2015
Nifty place to stay

Comfort, quiet, convenient.
8,7
Good
Samantha R. Individuele reizigers Canada, 10 februari 2015
#perfectlocation

Location, room amenities, staff
7,7
My stay was great. I stayed upon my arrival in Melbourne for 2 nights. The staff was accommodating and the hotel itself was well kept. I would definitely recommend.
Amanda R. Groepen Australia, 8 februari 2015
Pegasus Hotel made my Melbourne stay easy to see t

Location
2
Very satisfying.
Helen R. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 februari 2015
Convenient

Bed and breakfast deal made it great value. Very comfortable bed. Had everything we needed in the kitchenette
8
Stayed overnight. The hotel is clean, has everything you need and is convenient to the city. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our deal included breakfast, which made our stay fantastic value for money. Bathroom wasn't roomy but is adequate. The car park was full so we had to park in the street.
Lusina T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 februari 2015
Best service apartment

cleanliness, comfort
8,7
Excellent

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KeukenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Eten en drinkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B01