Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australië 3000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 1240 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1240)
Sorteer op:
Henk L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 december 2014
Genoten

Schoon,uitstekende ligging, mooie kamers, vriendelijk personeel
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Malcolm N. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 11 februari 2016
Good standard accommodation

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan A. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 9 februari 2016
Reasonable value for a quick morning getaway

able to check in early, comfortable, nice shower
9,7
I hadn't realised I'd have to pay for the car park till we checked out. This should be made clearer on the website when booking.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chau Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 februari 2016
Very nice hotel with kitchen

5 mins walk to Queen Victoria Market
8,3
Everything is nice, just one issue is the smoke alarm is too sensitive when you cook.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hui X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 januari 2016
Amazing Stay!

Extremely Comfortable Bed, Big TV, Clean
8,7
I love every bit of our room. The bed is really really comfortable!! It is such a pity we only booked it for a night. It was so comfortable we couldn't peel ourselves off the bed. I am definitely coming back for more nights at Pegasus. Receptionists can be friendlier though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irene W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 januari 2016
Right next to queen Victoria market

Less than 5 mins from Queen Victoria Market, in door pool, free wifi and kitchen
7,7
We stayed there for 4 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment on the 13th floor. The beds are comfy and room is bright. Kitchen is well equipped and we even managed to cook our own dinner with the ingredients bought from queen Victoria market which is less than 5 mins walk away. My boys love the in door pool as it's heated and with 4 long noodles for young kids so even non swimmers can play in the pool. Only 2 tram stops from Chinatown though the walk from hotel to the tram stop is around 7 minutes. The only feedback is on the carpet and fabric sofa. They need to be shampooed as one of my 3 years old was bitten by the unknown bugs which caused rashers and itchiness. There is no washing machine in the apartment though there is a laundry room on level 1. would be nice if they can put the washing machine in the unit. From hotel front door, you can arrange a maxi cab (can sit in 9 I believe) to go to the international airport for a$80. Also travel agents in Chinatown offer very competitive tour packages to nearby sightseeing spots. The walkin rate is cheaper than buying online. Day trip to great ocean road costs only a$35! Within CBD the tram services is free! So you can hop on and off anytime.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carola W. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 januari 2016
Great value for money

the friendly staff and good service, the pool, room comfort and inclusions
9
There were many things that came together to make this a great stay: the staff were polite and helpful at all times; bags could be left in the reception area, wifi was included and easy to access, as well as the rooms and their fridges not being cluttered with unwanted 'mini-bar' items - a big tick from me for that! The styling of rooms and public areas is simple but elegant and the pool is fantastic: right temperature, right depth, relaxed atmosphere & well-maintained. Breakfast service was simple & well-organised....I was really very pleased overall with the choice of this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Terry K. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 januari 2016
Northern Gem

Soft bed,well appointed,breakfast choice
9,3
It was a top hotel at a top price, but it was noisy, all afternoon staff were using a store room next door and banged the door constantly, and after bed a fan (aircon?) outside kept us from a deep sleep.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hang W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 6 januari 2016
Nice 5 days stay in Melbourne city

location, cleanliness, room size
9,7
We were travelling with 2 young children. Very satisfied with Pegasus Apartment Hotel. The room we stayed was quite big with one queen size bed and one single bed. The hotel is inside the Melbourne city and is very closed to many shops, restaurant and the China Town.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 28 december 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean rooms
7
Had a pleasant stay at this apartment. Rooms were very clean and the staff were really friendly. Location is just next to Queen Victoria market and that means you need to take a 15-20min walk before you reach the shopping area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KeukenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Eten en drinkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - EntreePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptiePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel interieurPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KeukenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgevingPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KeukenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel exterieurPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel interieurPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - FaciliteitenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Vergaderruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02