Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australië 3000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel interieur Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel interieur Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Zwembad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Uitzicht Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgeving Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgeving Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Receptie Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Nabij attractie
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgeving Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Omgeving Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Zwembad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Eten en drinken Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Gebied: Melbourne CBD Aantal kamers: 278
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 742 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (742)
Sorteer op:
Michael A. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 12 juli 2014
Clean and affordable

Cheap Rooms, Clean Rooms, Central Location.
8
I liked this hotel. It is; a) very new. b) very affordable. c) staffed by a very professional team. d) the room is very clean and very new. As a business traveller, this room is ideally suited to my needs. It has a bed, small kitchen and a desk to work at during the nights.
Sharon B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 11 juli 2014
Clean, friendly and great location

Location, free wi-fi and super comfortable bed
8,3
We had a great stay here. Being able to check-in early when we arrived was very much appreciated. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the shower pressure was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, close to Victoria Market, the shops, cafes, the lanes and only half a block from the nearest free tram stop. Would definitely stay here again.
Nanette H. Groepen Thailand, 11 juli 2014
Travelling with teenage daughter

Good location. Small friendly hotel. Comfortable rooms
8
Easy to walk to city and vic markets. Upgraded to 2 bedroom suite. Staff are helpful
Beng I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 10 juli 2014
Nice rooms very comfortable

Location, value for money & nice clean rooms
8
Very comfortable with the rooms & facilities available for family. Value for money and it's location is good as it is not too far from the city.
Yi X. (Echt)paren China, 9 juli 2014
A deco recomm to fds

value of money, location, free wifi
8,7
1. I wrote that I'd like to have a room not in front of the street due to my personal sleep prob and surprisingly I finally got a quite quiet and nice room 2. The affordable price with free wifi is great value of money 3. Easy and fast checkin and check out
Elizabeth J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 9 juli 2014
Pegasus Apart'Hotel-Great Choice When In Melbourne

Staff, Location and Rooms
8,3
My family and I (2 adults and 2 children) had a great stay at the Pegasus. The hotel is centrally located and very near to a Circle Line tram stop. Lots of restaurants, shopping centres and Chinatown was within walking distance as well. I was very impressed with the Reception staff of this hotel, especially Chris, Manju and Michelle. Chris went out of his way to get us an apartment when we arrived well before the check-in time, tired from a long flight from Bangkok which was brilliant! The 2-bedroom apartment that we stayed in was spacious, bright and clean with a well-equipped kitchen. We enjoyed having a little seating and dining area and the kids loved the free wi-fi. I will definitely stay at this hotel again the next time I am in Melbourne and will recommend the Pegasus to anyone who has plans to visit there.
Chan T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 5 juli 2014
very enjoyable

good apartment, service and bar
8
good
Ian C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 4 juli 2014
Adequate but not outstanding

Close to city.
5,7
Reasonable room, kitchenette ill equipped, noisy (lift well), tiny table. lifts very slow. I've stayed in other apartments in Melbourne at similar prices which were much better equiped.
Charles S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 juli 2014
I enjoyed my stay and the gret gym and pool

staff staff staff they were very helpful and friendly
10
Its was excellent made that way by attentive friendly staff I was happy with it all
Daphnef F. Groepen Malaysia, 1 juli 2014
Definitely recomend this hotel for group/family

Clean Well equip Great staff
7,7
Good and afordable Great place for families and group of friends You can cook as utensils are all provided Near the victoria market

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel interieurPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Hotel interieurPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - UitzichtPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgevingPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgevingPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ReceptiePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Nabij attractiePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgevingPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - OmgevingPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Eten en drinkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06