of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australië 3000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Keuken Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Zwembad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Eten en drinken Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Zwembad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Melbourne CBD Aantal kamers: 278
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 1058 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (1058)
Sorteer op:
Henk L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 december 2014
Genoten

Schoon,uitstekende ligging, mooie kamers, vriendelijk personeel
10
Lai P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 maart 2015
The bearkfast was good!

Nice hotel
8
Sharon C. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 maart 2015
Melbourne City Stay

Room - clean & comfortable, Lobby has eclectic decor , Coffee was lovely
8,3
It was lovely
Majella C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 25 maart 2015
Efficient check in and clean comfortable room

Efficiency of check in (thanks to agoda), breakfast variety, self catered apartments
9,3
Good experience. Many of the reviews talked about the lifts and how slow they are. This is quite true. Staff are using the same lifts as the guests. For example, they were collecting bins on one of my lift rides, and took 5 minutes using the lift to get to the ground floor.If you can see past the lifts, which are annoying, it will be a good experience.
Therese K. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 maart 2015
Melbourne overnight

Location, ambiance , staff
8,7
Patrick T. Zakelijke reizigers China, 22 maart 2015
Living environment is good, issue with reciption

Location, room service, enviornment
7,3
This hotel location is quiet convenient, room service and enviornment is quiet good. But only the issue is about reception, there is one lady whose skin is black, she isn't profession, be lack of patience, the direct feeling that she doesn't respect Chinese people, she isn't willing to do more explanation, even my English speaking isn't bad, for instance, I booked the Taxi service one day ahead with another gentleman, when I checked out, she said that there wasn't any information, Previously I would argue with her due to catch up the freight, I gave up, I don't know the name of this lady, and why she was, but this is only one bad image for this hotel. I think she should know who paid salary for her, be more professional...
Payd H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 maart 2015
Location is good

No Noise, Not so Clouder, enjoy the stay.
7,3
Location is good , 10-15minutes walk to H&M, central , emporium.. 3minutes walk to Queen Vic Market. It is good to stay, can cook ur own food, it is good if u go with family .
Huangyao J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 17 maart 2015
Family Holiday

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Location
9
had a wonderful 3 night stay. convenient location and within minutes of Queen Vic Market.
Amir Z. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 12 maart 2015
nice stay

staff very friendly, clean, car park
7,7
not to bad , air condition was very noisy need to be fixed . car park is expensive
Fran W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 maart 2015
Good stay

Location, well priced, clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
excellent although I have very curly hair and I do wish that hotels would offer a diffuser for the hairdryer. I cannot comment on the food/dining as I did not eat in.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KeukenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Eten en drinkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A08