Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australië 3000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Keuken Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Badkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Zwembad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Eten en drinken Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Zwembad Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Melbourne CBD Aantal kamers: 278
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 1100 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1100)
Sorteer op:
Henk L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 december 2014
Genoten

Schoon,uitstekende ligging, mooie kamers, vriendelijk personeel
10
Bradley H. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 27 mei 2015
Great location for business

Location, location, location...
10
Good
Lei Y. (Echt)paren China, 21 mei 2015
The best hotel I have ever stayed

Everything!
9,7
Amazing! Awesome! Nothing can explain what is the feeling. The best hotel I have ever stayed!
Lim Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 mei 2015
Great

Big room , clean and Cool
8
Overall meet my target
Maria A. Groepen Philippines, 13 mei 2015
Great Apartment Hotel, highly recommended!

1. Very complete kitchen equip't and utensils 2. Very soft bed and pillows for comfort 3. Room service is very good and replenishes everything
9
Its a very nice hotel, they can contact skybus for you so you can be picked up for airport transfer too. Only complaint is there's no bellboy to help with the luggage. One stove burner was not working also but when we called for reception, it was quickly taken care of. This place is worth it :) nice location too. Food, we were cooking so we didn't try their restaurant. Their kitchen is well equipped, from knives to bread toaster, microwave and thermos 😊
Geng H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 4 mei 2015
Very Good

Service, Location, hygiene
9,3
Tracey A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 3 mei 2015
Wouldn't stay again

The restaurant manager
4,3
The room smelt musty, inconvenient location, air con/heater didn't work, check in staff not friendly. Very disappointing!
Greg J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 mei 2015
easy to find, away from busy streets,

nice clean rooms, could actually open a window for fresh air. easy on site parking
8,3
Most of it was very good, one waiter was quite rude when i needed help for putting my meal on my room number as we were in a hurry to get to the theatre, he told me that he was unaware of the situation and too just wait. i felt like punching him in the nose. it was NOT the same waiter that served us, she was excellent. i would be happy to stay there again.
Daniel B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 mei 2015
quick check in, great room. good location.

location, really good bed and 24/7 check in
9,3
Great. All round great hotel
Joanne R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 mei 2015
Excellent location

Location, Price, Extras in the bathroom
10
Great stay, no problems.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - KeukenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - BadkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Eten en drinkenPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A02