Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pension Alpha Frankfurt City

Karlsruher Str. 7, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 47 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Individuele reizigers (47)
Sorteer op:
Eunyoung K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 1 september 2015
good location budget hotel

location budget hotel
7,3
It is a budget hotel near the station I could check in eariler and the staff was kind
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ioan C. Individuele reizigers Romania, 8 september 2014
great

location, nice staff, good comunication, price
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raquel C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 mei 2014
very near main station

location, staff
8,7
i had a comfortable overnight stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paer B. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 23 maart 2014
Budget stay near train station

Location, price and staff approach
5,3
All worked out well
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sangjik L. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 13 juli 2013
reasonable price

the best location easy to find
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jian Q. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 juni 2013
First choice if you have a budget travelling plan

Location, service and price
9,7
Very good location with the best price so far I could find. Service included internet and free breakfast. It is the hotel I definitely like to recommend for those budget travelers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yoon K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 25 mei 2013
good location + clean room

location, cleaniness, friendly staffs
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhammad A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 17 april 2013
Good budget hotel with excellent location

Location, Cost, Convenient
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emily L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 21 februari 2013
location are not bad

near the Frankfurt HBF
7
it takes a bit time to locate the hotel. luckily i have my google map with me. it's not far from the frankfurt hbf. the main street is close, there is a mini market nearby the hotel. however, there is not elevator, i need to bring all my staff to the third floor by myself...so, for those who have lots of staff may need to consider.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeung S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 december 2012
Good value for money

Location, service, room, breakfast
10
highly recommaneded, it is conveniently located next to the main station, convenient for you if you are taking heavy luggage, take the s bahn and within 15 minutes u arrived in the main train station, they got lift and everything, so it is easy to reach the hotel. rooms are clean and comfortable, staffs are nice. good breakfast, with bread, ham, cheese, egg or cereal, of course they have milk, coffee and juice, too. wifi is very stable! so good to have that inside my room too which is covenient.
Hotel kenmerken tip: You have to take password for wifi from the reception desk everyday.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 85 beoordelingen


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04