Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pension Alpha Frankfurt City

Karlsruher Str. 7, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Pension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Pension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Buffet Pension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Pension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Pension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Pension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Pension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Pension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Pension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 35

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 42 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Individuele reizigers (42)
Sorteer op:
Raquel C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 mei 2014
very near main station

location, staff
8,7
i had a comfortable overnight stay
Paer B. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 23 maart 2014
Budget stay near train station

Location, price and staff approach
5,3
All worked out well
Jian Q. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 juni 2013
First choice if you have a budget travelling plan

Location, service and price
9,7
Very good location with the best price so far I could find. Service included internet and free breakfast. It is the hotel I definitely like to recommend for those budget travelers.
Yoon K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 25 mei 2013
good location + clean room

location, cleaniness, friendly staffs
8,3
Muhammad A. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 17 april 2013
Good budget hotel with excellent location

Location, Cost, Convenient
8,7
Emily L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 21 februari 2013
location are not bad

near the Frankfurt HBF
7
it takes a bit time to locate the hotel. luckily i have my google map with me. it's not far from the frankfurt hbf. the main street is close, there is a mini market nearby the hotel. however, there is not elevator, i need to bring all my staff to the third floor by myself...so, for those who have lots of staff may need to consider.
Yeung S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 december 2012
Good value for money

Location, service, room, breakfast
10
highly recommaneded, it is conveniently located next to the main station, convenient for you if you are taking heavy luggage, take the s bahn and within 15 minutes u arrived in the main train station, they got lift and everything, so it is easy to reach the hotel. rooms are clean and comfortable, staffs are nice. good breakfast, with bread, ham, cheese, egg or cereal, of course they have milk, coffee and juice, too. wifi is very stable! so good to have that inside my room too which is covenient.
Hotel kenmerken tip: You have to take password for wifi from the reception desk everyday.
Yeung S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 8 december 2012
Superb service location and room

Location, service, room, breakfast
9
Really good location, super close to the main train station, good if you have to catch a train early. Manager is very nice to help in taking my lugggage up, too. They have free maps in reception which is useful. Room is very clean and organized. Free breakfast is nothing fancy but a good selection of choices. Super good value for money. Highly recommanded!
Hotel kenmerken tip: There is no lift in the building I stayed, but the manager was kind enough to take mine up. They also allow me to store my luggage for 2 days when I left to Munich, but I went back to stay for one more night. It is good if you plan to travel around Germany and do not want to take all your lugguage.
Wing H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 27 september 2012
Great Location

Great location, nice breakfast
7
It is a hotel for short stay. It is in the vicinity of the Frankfurt hbf station. Breakfast is included and is available at 6am. Early enough to catch the train. Free Wi-Fi accessible in the lobby and room The speed is good The password can be obtained from the staff in the lobby The room is simple with not much facilities. There is no water boiler and free drinking water supply. No tea bags, matches. The TV is smaller. There is still a CNN English channel. Other channels are German. There is only few electric sockets for charging your phone. Towels are available. There is not much attractions nearby.
Hussam S. Individuele reizigers Egypt, 22 september 2012
Excellent ( LOCATON & Breakfast )

Location + B.B. + Large Room
9,7
Location: Attached to (100m)Main Rail St. (Haupt BahnHof)+ InterCity (EroBus) Bus st. + Doble deck tourist hop n hop off bus (10:19 Euro). Front of bus st. Walking to all attractions + center starting from 5:30 min\400:15000m & river 8 min. walk.\800m Close train to AIRPORT every 15min.\duration 12min.\4.10Euro Hotel: Calm Limitted choise kinds but all types of food ... execellent w. cost. Room: large w. street window + T.V. w. many channels (35) + Eng. news
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Walking & Shoping area in center (Dom\Romer) area. Church + "Main" river + Business Fair

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurPension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerPension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Business Center Pension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - BuffetPension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféPension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerPension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerPension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerPension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurPension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerPension Alpha Frankfurt City Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06