arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,0
op basis van 90 beoordelingen
Zeer goed 7,1
op basis van 2816 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 90 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

6,3 Julie K.
Maleisië
14 augustus 2013
Good location
near train station. easy to go to around Frankfurt, clean rooms
The rooms were small but comfortable and clean. The bathrooms are clean too.

3,3 Cuetioyourface
Rusland
02 februari 2016
Poor
The location and view from the windows are rather good. You can peak up fruits during the day.
the stuff, the room conditions, Wi-Fi and sound prove system is really bad. In addition, there are a lot of strange people in the district and in the hotel. For one night in Frankfurt this hotel is ...

7,1 Anonymous
Mexico
31 januari 2016
Good
I like the location. Close to the train station and the city centre. A little expensive I must admit, but it was a good experience and liked the breakfast area.

6,7 Julie K.
Maleisië
14 augustus 2013
Good Location
very near Frankfurt Main HBF
Stay is okay, staffs are friendly. Rooms are comfortable.

8 Alexander K.
Australië
24 juni 2013
basic, but god value
close to station, good value, good breakfast
Basic room and hotel, but comfortable with good breakfast. We were very happy!

6,3 Maciej
Polen
31 januari 2016
Censored Internet?
It was close to Frankfurt Messe, where I worked We had bathroom for ourselves The room was clean Beds were comfortable Except for one guy, the rest of the staff was nice
I was losing internet connection a lot of times and even when I got it, it was censored or something, I couldn't play games, cause the pages were blocked, couldn't see some links from Facebook...

7,5 Myman
Litouwen
28 januari 2016
Good
The facility was really clean.
The walls very quite thin and The police coming for ID check was really disturbing.

9,7 jian Q.
Australië
23 juni 2013
First choice if you have a budget travelling plan
Location, service and price
Very good location with the best price so far I could find. Service included internet and free breakfast. It is the hotel I definitely like to recommend for those budget travelers.

8,3 Yoon L.
Maleisië
07 juni 2013
good location + clean room
location, cleaniness, friendly staffs

4,2 Makio
Japan
28 januari 2016
Not worst but it's not...
The hotel was very close to the central station. Access is good.
Towels were not clean. There was many strangers hairs. And there was no elevator so I need to bring my heavy luggage to 4th floor myself.

8,8 Valeria
Mexico
27 januari 2016
Great place to sleep
Location is the best! Very very clean, price is ok. Very professional and no problems at all.
The atmosphere is so serious, perfect for grown-up people

6,7 Lau K.
Hong Kong
30 mei 2013
Hotels in Frankfurt are too expensive
Rooms are clean and the location is excellent. Just a few mins walk to the Main train station

4,7 Tam K.
Macau
17 mei 2013
busy city, many people around
reasonable price, close to train station, provide breakfast
the price of this hotel is cheap compare with other accomadation. so the quality of the place is just below standard but still acceptable for short stay.

5,8 Mushtaque
India
26 januari 2016
very good to stay near...
STAFF ARE NOT CO-OPERATIVE.

10 Chia-ju
Taiwan
26 januari 2016
Simple and good
The owner is quite interesting :)
Wifi need to be improved.

8,7 Muhammad K.
Pakistan
24 april 2013
Good budget hotel with excellent location
Location, Cost, Convenient

7,3 Truc M.
Vietnam
20 april 2013
Location is very good!!
Hotel is just 5mins walk from rail station. Staffs speak English well. Breakfast ok.

7,1 František
Tsjechië
24 januari 2016
Good
A well located hotel with good services for short stays.
You can hear everything through the walls and door.

7,9 Richard
Spanje
21 januari 2016
Good
The location: 2 minutes walk from the train station.
The Wifi doesn't reach the higher floors.

6,7 Sally O.
Verenigde Staten
21 maart 2013
It worked out well for us.
Location, parking, price.
The hotel was nice. It's located on a one-way street, so watch out for that if you're traveling by car. They have a place to park a car which was what we were looking for. It felt very secure, comfortable, and simple. It was a good choice.