Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pension Freiraum

Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10437 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Badkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Balkon/Terras Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Badkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Badkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Omgeving Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Suite Pension Freiraum Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Prenzlauer Berg Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 21
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (21)
Sorteer op:
Alex V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 10 februari 2012
Prachtige locatie voor alternatief Berlijn

Ligging, winkels en uitgaansgelegenheden in de omgeving, goede faciliteiten in het appartement, attente eigenaren/personeel.
9,7
prettig verblijf gehad, ideale uitvalsbasis voor prenzlauerberg, vlakbij u-bahn lijn 2 (eberswalderstraße of schönhauser allee), supermarkt vlakbij (kaiser's), snel wifi bij prijs inbegrepen, fijne bedden en beddengoed, zelfs in badjassen was voorzien.
Winkel tip: Supermarkt vlakbij die open is van 7:00 tot 24:00!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andreas P. Individuele reizigers Austria, 15 juni 2015
Great value!

Nice breakfast, staff and location.
9,3
Perfect!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rasmus A. (Echt)paren Denmark, 18 mei 2014
cozy hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We hade a nice stay at this hotel. The location was very good, the breakfast buffet nice and the staff were always friendly. The room was nothing special but it was kind of cozy. We would definitely come back some other time!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wu X. Individuele reizigers China, 3 januari 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter L. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 24 oktober 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8,3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephan R. Individuele reizigers Germany, 12 augustus 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Tip: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ofer S. Israel, 6 juli 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Donald S. Groepen Denmark, 5 juni 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9,3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Diep L. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 23 mei 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5,3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khalil A. Individuele reizigers Canada, 10 maart 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9,7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pension Freiraum BerlijnPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - BadkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - Hotel exterieurPension Freiraum Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasPension Freiraum Berlijn - SuitePension Freiraum Berlijn - BadkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - SuitePension Freiraum Berlijn - SuitePension Freiraum Berlijn - SuitePension Freiraum Berlijn - BadkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - OmgevingPension Freiraum Berlijn - Hotel exterieurPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - SuitePension Freiraum Berlijn - SuitePension Freiraum Berlijn - GastenkamerPension Freiraum Berlijn - SuitePension Freiraum Berlijn - Suite


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04