of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Entree Pensiri House Phuket - Nabij attractie Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Omgeving Pensiri House Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Terras Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Terras Pensiri House Phuket - Omgeving Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby
Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Hotel interieur Pensiri House Phuket - Badkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Badkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Badkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Hotel interieur Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Winkels
Gebied: Naiyang / Naithon Aantal kamers: 7
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 203 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (203)
Sorteer op:
Annelies W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 10 mei 2013
budget vriendelijk. dicht bij kust en luchthaven

proper. behulpzaam. korting eigen strand restaurant
8,3
Kort verblijf maar prima ok. Vriendelijk personeel. Eigen taxi service en eigen supermarket naast hotel.
Govert L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 februari 2013
Oké vriendelijk personeel, maar niet aan strand.

Dicht bij luchthaven en op loopafstand van strand en restaurants
7,7
Vriendelijk personeel, trip naar airport met taxi 200 bath ook vroeg in de morgen was goed geregeld. Onze kamer was schoon en prima voor een paar nachten, maar had geen balkon zoals op de foto bij agoda. Het restaurant op de foto bij agoda is bereikbaar door een gangetje van ongeveer 500 meter. Daar zijn trouwens meerdere gezellige restaurants met tafeltjes op het witte zandstrand. Het gangetje is in de nacht onverlicht en heeft geen verharding er zijn stukken met zacht bruin zand en stukken met boomwortels dus in de nacht is het oppassen geblazen. Het strand zelf is er mooi en je kan er leuke wandelingen maken je ziet ook de landende en opstijgende vliegtuigen (geen geluidsoverlast). Oja wel een grote blauwe kwal gezien op het strand.
Martin B. Groepen Netherlands, 17 januari 2013
Kleinschalig en gastvrij

Goede prijs en niet te ver van het starnd
8
personeel /staf is erg behulpzaam , vriendelijk en je voelt je er direkt thuis.voor thaise normen is het netjes verzorgd en schoon en alles is in orde d.w.z.:van wat je van een accomodatie in deze prijsklasse verwacht.het strand is niet al te ver weg en kun je lopend bereiken.het strand is trouwens prachtig en de zee erg schoon, veel mooier dan het drukke en bekende patong beach( wij warenin ieder geval verbaasd over het mooie strand hier en leuke omgeving) op het strand kun je in het restaurant aldaar eten met korting als je verblijft in deze accomodatie.de luchthaven van phuket is vlakbij, maar je hebt er geen last van,leuk besluit van een vakantie op phuket en/of omringende eilanden wij zouden zo weer boeken voor 1 of aantal nachten!
Restaurant tip: Alle restaurants op het strand, heerlijk eten op het strand en veel verse vis/schaaldieren!
Nicole P. Groepen Canada, 10 januari 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Groepen Austria, 8 januari 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. (Echt)paren Canada, 30 december 2014
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.
Juliane F. Individuele reizigers Germany, 16 december 2014
No good value

Location, balcony, spacious clean roon
6,7
It's a good location close to the beach and airport. Just be aware this is a place where you're being ripped off! Taxi to the airport is 200 THB (for 2 km, no one in the 'taxi mafia' uses the taximeter) and you're not being offered a cheaper option by staff at Pensiri House (airport bus from Phuket Town to Nai Yang Beach is 100THB for 26km). Air condition is super cold, remote doesn't work properly. The cleaning staff entered my room without even knocking.You get a 10% discount for food at 'Phen's Restaurant' at the beach, where food is average quality for high prices. When shopping around for cheaper options of transport, locals are rude and unfriendly. I found a motorbike taxi for 100 THB. Staff at Pensiri doesn't give any information and refuses to know when it's best to catch the airport bus coming from Phuket Old Town.
Arthur S. Groepen United Kingdom, 22 november 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 oktober 2014
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6,7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm
Parada P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 26 juni 2014
economic price and near air port

near air port, near nature environment with sea & sand
8
short stay for airport trip.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - GastenkamerPensiri House Phuket - GastenkamerPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteitenPensiri House Phuket - GastenkamerPensiri House Phuket - GastenkamerPensiri House Phuket - EntreePensiri House Phuket - Nabij attractiePensiri House Phuket - FaciliteitenPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteitenPensiri House Phuket - OmgevingPensiri House Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPensiri House Phuket - OmgevingPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteitenPensiri House Phuket - LobbyPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteitenPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteitenPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteitenPensiri House Phuket - Hotel interieurPensiri House Phuket - BadkamerPensiri House Phuket - BadkamerPensiri House Phuket - BadkamerPensiri House Phuket - Hotel interieurPensiri House Phuket - FaciliteitenPensiri House Phuket - Winkels


AS-AGWEB-3A07