of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Terras Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Entree Pensiri House Phuket - Nabij attractie Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Omgeving Pensiri House Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Terras
Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Terras Pensiri House Phuket - Omgeving Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Lobby Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Faciliteiten Pensiri House Phuket - Hotel interieur Pensiri House Phuket - Badkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Badkamer
Gebied: Naiyang / Naithon Aantal kamers: 7
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 221 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (221)
Sorteer op:
Johannes V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 februari 2015
We komen zeker terug

ligging
9,3
Geweldig
Annelies W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 10 mei 2013
budget vriendelijk. dicht bij kust en luchthaven

proper. behulpzaam. korting eigen strand restaurant
8,3
Kort verblijf maar prima ok. Vriendelijk personeel. Eigen taxi service en eigen supermarket naast hotel.
Govert L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 februari 2013
Oké vriendelijk personeel, maar niet aan strand.

Dicht bij luchthaven en op loopafstand van strand en restaurants
7,7
Vriendelijk personeel, trip naar airport met taxi 200 bath ook vroeg in de morgen was goed geregeld. Onze kamer was schoon en prima voor een paar nachten, maar had geen balkon zoals op de foto bij agoda. Het restaurant op de foto bij agoda is bereikbaar door een gangetje van ongeveer 500 meter. Daar zijn trouwens meerdere gezellige restaurants met tafeltjes op het witte zandstrand. Het gangetje is in de nacht onverlicht en heeft geen verharding er zijn stukken met zacht bruin zand en stukken met boomwortels dus in de nacht is het oppassen geblazen. Het strand zelf is er mooi en je kan er leuke wandelingen maken je ziet ook de landende en opstijgende vliegtuigen (geen geluidsoverlast). Oja wel een grote blauwe kwal gezien op het strand.
Martin B. Groepen Netherlands, 17 januari 2013
Kleinschalig en gastvrij

Goede prijs en niet te ver van het starnd
8
personeel /staf is erg behulpzaam , vriendelijk en je voelt je er direkt thuis.voor thaise normen is het netjes verzorgd en schoon en alles is in orde d.w.z.:van wat je van een accomodatie in deze prijsklasse verwacht.het strand is niet al te ver weg en kun je lopend bereiken.het strand is trouwens prachtig en de zee erg schoon, veel mooier dan het drukke en bekende patong beach( wij warenin ieder geval verbaasd over het mooie strand hier en leuke omgeving) op het strand kun je in het restaurant aldaar eten met korting als je verblijft in deze accomodatie.de luchthaven van phuket is vlakbij, maar je hebt er geen last van,leuk besluit van een vakantie op phuket en/of omringende eilanden wij zouden zo weer boeken voor 1 of aantal nachten!
Restaurant tip: Alle restaurants op het strand, heerlijk eten op het strand en veel verse vis/schaaldieren!
Shelby C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 2 april 2015
Easing into Thailand

Friendly atmosphere, Location to airport, very nice rooms
9,3
As our first night in Thailand the pensiri house was the perfect place to start our adventure. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating ( helping us order taxis) and their English was fairly good! Would definitely recommend!
Anna E. Individuele reizigers Finland, 25 maart 2015
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Aysha O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Sweden, 24 maart 2015
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7,7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Andrea G. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 maart 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Yong T. Groepen Singapore, 27 januari 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nicole P. Groepen Canada, 10 januari 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3B05