of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Gastenkamer Pensiri House Phuket - Suite Pensiri House Phuket - Hotel interieur Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Terras Pensiri House Phuket - Balkon/Terras Pensiri House Phuket - Hotel interieur Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Restaurant Pensiri House Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Pensiri House Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Pensiri House Phuket - Receptie Pensiri House Phuket - Omgeving
Pensiri House Phuket - Omgeving
Ligging: Naiyang / Naithon Aantal kamers: 7
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 181 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (181)
Annelies W. (Echt)paren Belgium, 10 mei 2013
budget vriendelijk. dicht bij kust en luchthaven

proper. behulpzaam. korting eigen strand restaurant
8,3
Kort verblijf maar prima ok. Vriendelijk personeel. Eigen taxi service en eigen supermarket naast hotel.
Govert L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 februari 2013
Oké vriendelijk personeel, maar niet aan strand.

Dicht bij luchthaven en op loopafstand van strand en restaurants
7,7
Vriendelijk personeel, trip naar airport met taxi 200 bath ook vroeg in de morgen was goed geregeld. Onze kamer was schoon en prima voor een paar nachten, maar had geen balkon zoals op de foto bij agoda. Het restaurant op de foto bij agoda is bereikbaar door een gangetje van ongeveer 500 meter. Daar zijn trouwens meerdere gezellige restaurants met tafeltjes op het witte zandstrand. Het gangetje is in de nacht onverlicht en heeft geen verharding er zijn stukken met zacht bruin zand en stukken met boomwortels dus in de nacht is het oppassen geblazen. Het strand zelf is er mooi en je kan er leuke wandelingen maken je ziet ook de landende en opstijgende vliegtuigen (geen geluidsoverlast). Oja wel een grote blauwe kwal gezien op het strand.
Martin B. Groepen Netherlands, 17 januari 2013
Kleinschalig en gastvrij

Goede prijs en niet te ver van het starnd
8
personeel /staf is erg behulpzaam , vriendelijk en je voelt je er direkt thuis.voor thaise normen is het netjes verzorgd en schoon en alles is in orde d.w.z.:van wat je van een accomodatie in deze prijsklasse verwacht.het strand is niet al te ver weg en kun je lopend bereiken.het strand is trouwens prachtig en de zee erg schoon, veel mooier dan het drukke en bekende patong beach( wij warenin ieder geval verbaasd over het mooie strand hier en leuke omgeving) op het strand kun je in het restaurant aldaar eten met korting als je verblijft in deze accomodatie.de luchthaven van phuket is vlakbij, maar je hebt er geen last van,leuk besluit van een vakantie op phuket en/of omringende eilanden wij zouden zo weer boeken voor 1 of aantal nachten!
Restaurant tip: Alle restaurants op het strand, heerlijk eten op het strand en veel verse vis/schaaldieren!
Craig D. (Echt)paren Canada, 10 maart 2014
Close to airport, Perfect for late flight

Close to Airport... Price...
6,3
We had a late flight from Chiang Mai to Phuket and we arrived quite late (after 12am). I had emailed the hotel to let them know we would be in late and they assured me that someone would be there to check us in. Upon arrival all the lights were out, luckily there was a drunk guest who had just arrived at the hotel and he was able to let us in. He tried to get in contact with someone to help us.. After a long day, the last thing we wanted to deal with was this.. After trying to find a phone number or some sort of contact info, we ended up having to wake up a guest sleeping right next to reception and she somehow got in contact with the owners, who finally woke up and gave us a room.. Very unsatisfied with the service, but the next day Pong did set up a transfer to the ferry port. Breakfast was very confusing because there was no actual explanation where it was, very disorganized and cluttered? We were glad to get out of there.. But it did the trick as its close to the airport. I would by no means stay here longer than 1 night, as there are no nearby restaurants or anything.
Greg S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 maart 2014
Not too far to the beach!

A nice walk to the beach, easy commute to the airport, clean
5,7
Room was normal, clean, nothing outstanding. Quiet area, 300 meters walk to the beach and 2 kms to the airport. I had a motorcycle so it was easy to get around. Without a motorcycle it would be a bit more difficult.
Joergen B. (Echt)paren Denmark, 8 maart 2014
nice and clean

quiet surroundings
6
Soo K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 3 maart 2014
Bad Tempered Service, Always Scold Customers!

Nothing
5
The Owner is fierce, scold a lot, no discussion at all!! Rude attitude, stay at there must use their taxi, no price negotiation for the expensive taxi, can not call for cheaper taxi, if not, the other taxi driver will get scolded by Pensiri House's Owner. People who stay at Pensiri House, no other taxi service dare to fetch us because of the owner attitude!!!!
Simon R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 26 februari 2014
Close to beach

close to beach, clean, close to cheap supermarket
6
ok, stayed for 3 days before flying back to uk, owners were ok but seemed to argue a lot, they don't like you buying stuff other than in their overpriced minimart, got a bit funny when I booked a taxi through another firm
Tibor F. (Echt)paren Hungary, 24 februari 2014
Good budget

Quiet, Cheap, Clean
7,3
The staff was very kind and helpful. They have a restaurant on the beach(5mins walk) offers nice meals(bit expensive though) Room is nice and clean but small. Very quiet place. Recommend it for ppl who love silence.
Preechaya D. (Echt)paren Thailand, 17 november 2013
clean,nice beach

clean room, near beach,friendly staff
6,7
near beach, eco hotel , clean room , near night life

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - GastenkamerPensiri House Phuket - GastenkamerPensiri House Phuket - GastenkamerPensiri House Phuket - GastenkamerPensiri House Phuket - GastenkamerPensiri House Phuket - SuitePensiri House Phuket - Hotel interieurPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPensiri House Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPensiri House Phuket - Hotel interieurPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - RestaurantPensiri House Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféPensiri House Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféPensiri House Phuket - ReceptiePensiri House Phuket - OmgevingPensiri House Phuket - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B02