of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tuin Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zwembad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Omgeving Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitnessruimte Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Strand Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zwembad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zwembad
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Uitzicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitnessruimte Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zwembad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Receptie Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zwembad
Gebied: Airlie strand

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 31 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (31)
Sorteer op:
Brigitte B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 7 december 2012
prachtig hotel

het prachtige uitzicht en de kamers
10
Zeer mooi uitzicht , de kamers waren prachtig,groot terras,keuken, kortom alles wat we wensten was aanwezig.zaaaaalig
Sian S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 9 november 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 28 september 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 24 juli 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Groepen Australia, 25 april 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 november 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 september 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 11 augustus 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 30 juni 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 13 mei 2013
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LobbyPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieurPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TuinPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZwembadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OmgevingPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieurPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FitnessruimtePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - StrandPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZwembadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZwembadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieurPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UitzichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FitnessruimtePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZwembadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ReceptiePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Peppers Airlie Beach, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3C05