Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobby Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Tuin Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zwembad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Omgeving Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitnessruimte Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Strand Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zwembad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zwembad
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurant Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Uitzicht Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fitnessruimte Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zwembad Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Receptie Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zwembad
Gebied: Airlie strand

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,7

uit 38 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (38)
Sorteer op:
Brigitte B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 7 december 2012
prachtig hotel

het prachtige uitzicht en de kamers
10
Zeer mooi uitzicht , de kamers waren prachtig,groot terras,keuken, kortom alles wat we wensten was aanwezig.zaaaaalig
Karyn M. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 april 2015
Pleasant

Room, breakfast, car parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay. However, it was the little things that in my view do not make it a 5 star accommodation. For example, bedside clock alarm going off at 6am as setting had not been cancelled from previous customer; black hairs on floor; air conditioning remote not working because batteries were inserted incorrectly; candle holder on deck table with no candle in it; bartender failed to give us 10% off at happy hour (this was corrected when pointed out). The suites are lovely and spacious. Unfortunately there was only a limited view of the water from our deck due to foliage.
Glen S. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 maart 2015
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9,7
Martin G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 februari 2015
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Mr E. (Echt)paren Thailand, 26 januari 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 januari 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8,3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. (Echt)paren Germany, 9 januari 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6,3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Sian S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 9 november 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 28 september 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 24 juli 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LobbyPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieurPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TuinPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZwembadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - OmgevingPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieurPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FitnessruimtePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - StrandPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZwembadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZwembadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotel interieurPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurantPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - UitzichtPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FitnessruimtePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ZwembadPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - ReceptiePeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Peppers Airlie Beach, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3A06