Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlijn, Duitsland 10787

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

9,0

uit 73 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,6
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (73)
Sorteer op:
Fleur D. (Echt)paren France, 29 juni 2015
Prima hotel

Ligging, groot bed en mooie badkamer
8
Het hotel is prima bevallen. Minpuntje: het bed was best hard en de kussens véél te dun en zacht. We werden allebei steeds met nekpijn wakker. Van een viersterrenhotel verwacht ik toch wel betere kussens!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 augustus 2014
Goede keuze

Goede ligging, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel
9
Het was een heerlijk verblijf in Berlijn
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Annemaart Z. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 12 juli 2012
Prima hotel, heerlijke badkamer

Badkamer, rustig gelegen, mooie omgeving
8
Grote teleurstelling bij aankomst omdat het zwembad net tijdens mijn vakantie vanwege kapot glas gesloten was. Jammer dat me bij melding hierover geen korting / drankje / ontbijt werd aangeboden. Ook was het ontbijt duurder dan op de site gemeld (14 euro per ontbijt). Desondanks een goed verblijf gehad in Pestana Tiergarten. Het is een mooi, fris hotel. De badkamer met bad en heerlijke douche was prima en het personeel was behulpzaam. Om het hotel te bereiken, ga naar metrostation tiergarten of potsdammer platz en neem bus 200 tot voor de deur.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Neem de 200 of de 100 bus die beiden vlakbij het hotel stoppen. Beiden stoppen bij de meeste monumenten / sights.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Helen J. Individuele reizigers Spain, 24 april 2016
Fantastic!
6,7
I loved everything about the hotel! Fantastic reception and bar staff , so helpful and friendly! Hotel is modern , rooms are spacious and clean, bus stop very close to the hotel to go to downtown. When I return back to Berlin, I for sure would book the same hotel. Fantastic!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keng C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 5 maart 2016
Good location with friendly service staff

Location of the hotel is great with a bus stop right in front and walking distances ro malls and eateries. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. The service staff were also friendly and helpfu
9,3
Had a good stay and was happy with the overall cleanliness of the room, lobby and eating area. Bus 200 which visit most of the places of interest just stop outside the hotel and berlin zoo is 5min walk away.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Helen W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 februari 2016
Fabulous hotel in a great location

Customer service, facilities, location
10
We have just returned from a wonderful 4 night stay at the Pestana Tiergarten. The location of this hotel is ideal. It is situated in a quiet location, but within easy access of all of the wonderful sites that Berlin has to offer. Public transport is right on the doorstep and tickets can be purchased at hotel reception - which is great. Customer service at this hotel was exceptional. Staff were very accommodating and always happy to answer any of our questions or queries. We ate at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our meal - there was an offer available while we were there and we could have a 3 course meal for 29.50 euros which was good value for money. The standard of the meal was excellent and again, the service we received from the staff was excellent. We used the sauna, steam room and swimming pool a number of times and loved it. The pool area isn't particularly big though, but the 6 of us in my party managed to use the facilities without any trouble - however, during busy times, I would imagine this may not be the case!! All in all, I would certainly stay at this hotel again and will definitely recommend to my friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 4 januari 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Harry O. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 10 november 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aneta S. Individuele reizigers Poland, 13 augustus 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Margaret W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 juli 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlijnPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - BadkamerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Hotel exterieurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - GastenkamerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - VergaderruimtePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - ZwembadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Hotel exterieurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Bar/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - GastenkamerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - GastenkamerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - VergaderruimtePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - GastenkamerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Bar/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - VergaderruimtePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Eten en drinkenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - ZwembadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - VergaderruimtePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - VergaderruimtePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - FitnessruimtePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Hotel exterieurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - EntreePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - RestaurantPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Bar/LoungePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - ZwembadPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - LobbyPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Hotel interieurPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - GastenkamerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Sport en activiteitenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - BadkamerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - GastenkamerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - GastenkamerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - GastenkamerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - FaciliteitenPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - BalzaalPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - GastenkamerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - GastenkamerPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlijn - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01