of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgeving Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Bang Thao / Laguna Aantal kamers: 27
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 87 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (87)
Sorteer op:
Jonathan C. Groepen United Kingdom, 27 november 2014
A great place to stay for the active travaller.

This accomodation is spacious, good swimming pool and the free bikes are a nice touch.
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a good place to relax after biking and the beaches nearby are quiet and beautiful. Layan beach is about a 15-20 minutes cycle away. Quite a few mosquitoes about though so bring some repellent.
Clare A. Groepen Thailand, 23 november 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff

Size of room, swimming pool, friendly staff
7,7
Xie Z. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 november 2014
Excellent stay

Staff Friendliness, Clean and comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was great here. I actually booked a studio but was given an upgrade as the rooms were full. I was upgraded to a duplex and it was great. nice big rooms which were clean. Location was ok for me as it was away from the busy parts in Phuket. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and will definitely be back.
Lori M. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 november 2014
A little get away

Air Conditioning, Bikes, Very clean, Local & GREAT staff
9,3
We arrived in Phuket after 21 days aboard a sailboat from Bali and we're looking for a quiet local place to stay (with A/C). We are cyclist and were attracted to the name of the hotel. We like to experience the local culture when we travel & this was an excellent location. The ladies that work on the reception desk were amazing, from arranging laundry, taxis, local drivers who spoke English, advising on restaurants and activities to do in the area & around Phuket. The rooms were clean & very spacious - they provided clean towels every day. The pool was very nice (although the deck around the pool was rotten & you had to watch your step). The breakfast was very good a choice of American or Asian. Layan beach is 4 km from the hotel & is lovely & very quiet. We used the bikes, 3 speeds to get there. There are 3 restaurants about 1/2km from the hotel, Som Restaurant being our favorite. Because the hotel is out of the really touristy areas it's sometimes hard to find a taxi (or TukTuk) to take you back. Would stay here again, felt like home
Kongpan P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 27 oktober 2014
Dealer trip

location, staff friendliness, room comfort
9,3
Susan C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 oktober 2014
sweet home

quite, relax, like own home
9,7
relax n comfortable
Patricia C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 september 2014
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 29 augustus 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Groepen Thailand, 29 augustus 2014
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Julie C. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 juni 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03