of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgeving Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Bang Thao / Laguna Aantal kamers: 27
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 65 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (65)
Sorteer op:
Julie C. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 juni 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Pattra K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 8 juni 2014
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Paul Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 5 mei 2014
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 april 2014
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 maart 2014
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6,3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.
Zanyasan T. Groepen Thailand, 2 maart 2014
Spacious and relaxing

2 beds duplex unit, value for money, cleanliness
7,3
We were traveling in a group of 4 and found this relatively new 2 beds duplex unit with a huge living room downstairs where our group could enjoy and relax. The terrace is also connected to the hotel's swimming pool. The master bedroom upstair is equipped with a jacuzzi on the porch.
Amandine L. (Echt)paren France, 24 februari 2014
very good but not centrally located

spacious rooms, clean, good service
8
We enjoyed staying there, however the hotel is a bit far from everything. No restaurant at a walking distance however it is near the Laguna. We ordered a sandwich from the bar for the first morning nothing bad but nothing good as well. Bangtao beach is in full development and the price to quality ratio was excellent. Plus very helpful staff they helped us to find motobike, give explanation about the road...
Andrew D. Groepen United Kingdom, 18 februari 2014
really enjoyable

nice large room with shower and seperate bath. staff. free bikes.
8,3
really enjoyable, landed late in phuket but staff were waiting for us on arrival. first day, made use of free bikes, cycled to a beautiful beach about 30 minutes easy cycle away. the staff organised us a motor bike which we rode to kata, took about 1 hour but was a great ride with amazing views.
Sukanya K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 15 februari 2014
Nice interior, suitable for family

Swimming pool, Room interior
6,7
Nice Hotel suitable for family, close to local market Swimming pool is quite small but nice and can access from the room There are restaurant next to the hotel
Ivan L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 4 februari 2014
Good.

friendly, quiet, clean
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01