of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgeving Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Bang Thao / Laguna Aantal kamers: 27
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 78 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (78)
Sorteer op:
Susan C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 oktober 2014
sweet home

quite, relax, like own home
9,7
relax n comfortable
Patricia C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 september 2014
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 29 augustus 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Groepen Thailand, 29 augustus 2014
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Julie C. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 juni 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Pattra K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 8 juni 2014
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Chong J. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 juni 2014
Value for money

Spacious comfy room, convenience store just opp d hotel, helpful staff
6,3
Brian C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 5 juni 2014
Great Hotel BUT NO BAR!!

value for money, piece and quiet and fantastic room
8,7
the hotel was good very well decorated but abit out of the way and had o Bar/restaurant or bar/restaurant near by. THIS HOTELS NEEDS A BAR!!!!
Paul Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 5 mei 2014
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 april 2014
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03