Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Omgeving Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Bang Thao Aantal kamers: 27
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 113 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (113)
Sorteer op:
Carol G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 4 maart 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Lam S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 22 februari 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Suten U. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 februari 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 februari 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 januari 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Ferdinandes M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 9 januari 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Anguel P. (Echt)paren Bulgaria, 2 januari 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 1 januari 2015
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 30 december 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 29 december 2014
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A08