Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 135 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (135)
Sorteer op:
Cheuk S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 31 december 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7,7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luc C. Individuele reizigers France, 22 november 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8,3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pinnapat B. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 3 oktober 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chew S. Groepen Singapore, 29 augustus 2015
great hotel

staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
9
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan S. Groepen Malaysia, 11 augustus 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chutarrak C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 9 augustus 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ferdinandes M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 5 april 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carol G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 4 maart 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lam S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 22 februari 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suten U. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 februari 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08