Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 629 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (629)
Sorteer op:
Edward H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 maart 2011
Vergana glorie

niet veel
3,7
de kamers zijn ruim maar onpraktisch ingericht. ze proberen het modern in te richten, maar alles is onpraktisch. matras op de grond. rare verhoging midden in de kamer. laag plafond.de kamer stinkt muf, met airco aan gaat dat na een uur wel weg, maar als je weggaat en weer terugkomt is het er weer.
Araya P. Groepen Thailand, 22 mei 2016
Recommend
5,3
Very good.We are happy
Jean-Michel C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 9 april 2016
Good choice
5
Good place, we had a room "dormitory" with 3 single beds. nothins special to say. silent place
Sunisa M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 6 april 2016
Clean, cozy, good location
6
Close to supermarket and night market street. Room is clean.
Peera P. Groepen Thailand, 27 maart 2016
Fair price with bigger room.
5,3
The room size is sufficient for the group of friends. Located at the heart of Phuket Old Town.
Hanan N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Finland, 26 maart 2016
It was good
5
We are satisfied with it.
Leon O. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 maart 2016
Mosquito central

Location and staff
5,3
Sirimata K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 31 januari 2016
For backpacker,
6
The room was clean , good bed and price is okay.
Charles L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 januari 2016
I would stay there again and again.
6,3
The staff is very helpful. The location in downtown Phuket Town is convenient.It might not have a swimming pool, but it does have a gymnasium.
Madli T. (Echt)paren Estonia, 29 januari 2016
apartment

Big rooms, friendly staff, good location
10
Our stay was very pleasant. We liked big apartment space. We feeled welcomed.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BadkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BadkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BadkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BadkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BadkamerPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptiePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Tuin


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08