Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Tuin Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitnessruimte Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteiten
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteiten Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteiten Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteiten Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 600
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 637 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (637)
Sorteer op:
Samantha W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 december 2012
Zeer mooi hotel

Mooie lobby, uitgebreid ontbijt, goede ligging.
8,7
Voor de 2e keer in dit hotel, vorig jaar wat langer. Kamers zijn ruim, schoon en netjes. Ontbijt buffet is zeer goed, groot en uitgebreid. Personeel achter balie spreekt wel heel slecht engels en is niet altijd even vriendelijk ( lag niet aan ons ) ;) Lobby is groot en mooi ingericht met aquarium met haaien en leuke kerstversiering. Prijs van het hotel vind ik persoonlijk iets te hoog, maar zeker aan te raden om via agoda of dergelijke te boeken, dit is goedkoper. Dichtbij het strand, 1 minuut lopen, en nette kamers.
Restaurant tip: Voor heerlijk eten moet je echt bij "kitchen" zijn aan het eind van de Bangla Road, niet aan de kant van het strand dus, en bij "austrian" zit 100 meter verder bij Kitchen.
Willem V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 6 januari 2012
Nachtmerrie

Dit hotel heeft geen voordelen
3
Receptie Het personeel is buitengewoon onvriendelijk. Een onterechte rekening bij het uitccecken wilde ik niet betalen. Het eerste antwoord was met een glimlach: dan bellen we toch gewoon de politie en kunt u nog wat langer verblijven op Phuket. Dat is een regelrechte bedreiging. Zwembad en hotel Het hotel is verouderd en hard aan renovatie toe. Een aantal voorzieningen werken niet meer en worden ook niet gemaakt. De zeepaardjes zijn afgebladderd en sommige werken niet meer. De kamers zijn zeer gehorig. Beveiliging De beveiliging is een farce. Het ontbijt Het restaurant is smerig, de tafels zijn vettig en het eten is koud en hooguit lauw te noemen. Het strand Elke dag zijn tientallen toeristen slachtoffer van de maffiapraktijken. Bij terugkomst van het jetskieen komt het met regelmaat voor, dat toeristen minimaal EUR 250 moeten bijbetalen. Overall Gedateerd, crimineel en geen waar voor je geld. Mijn oprechte advies is: ga hier niet heen !
Usa V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 mei 2009
prima hotel

ligt vlak bij world trade en andere bezienswaardigheden
9,7
Al direct bij onze aankomst was duidelijk, dat hier enthosiaste mensen aan het werk waren, we waren te vroeg voor de kamer en konden in de sportbar een drankje nemen. hier was het personeel ook al zo vriendelijk na een uurtje waren de kamers klaar en deze waren perfect, de prijs kwaliteit verhouding voor dit hotel is uitstekend. de volgende morgen was het ontbijtbuffet van klasse er was meer dan voldoende keus en er was zelfs keuze uit 3 soorten kaas. de koffie was te drinken en dat is niet in elk hotel het geval al met al een hotel waar we zeker zullen terugkomen wij kunnen dit hotel zonder overdrijving aan elke nederlandse gast aanbevelen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: vlak bij is een toren met bovenop een restaurant/bar zeker de moeite waard om te bezoeken en te genieten van het uitzicht
Karman G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 26 mei 2015
this a comfortable hotel for stay in patong-phuket

room is clean enjoy for stay, breakfast is very good and Halal restaurant, near at the patong beach
10
The price is no more expensive, for 5 star hotel at phuket island
Leanne T. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 23 mei 2015
Needs some maintenance ASAP

Very good location, quite but only a 5min stroll to local restaurants. My room was large and the staff were very friendly.
5,7
This is my 4th time to Phuket. Graceland was chosen as I was meeting up with a friend and her family of 5. Back in its day this hotel would have been amazing, nice large rooms and common ares, great pools and plenty to keep the kids occupied. However they are seriously running behind on the maintenance of the pools in the older section. There are patches where tiles are missing and what I could only guess as being their idea of non skid can do some damage to your feet and swim suits. I would not stay here again as the room I got was only standard with no balcony and a great view over a car park and rubbish collection point and I still paid $114 per night. The room itself was OK as I said before this hotel appears to be quite old so it's nothing flash. You really notice the age in the bathroom and especially while trying to have a shower, the pressure is low and the hot water supply can go from cold to burning hot jump out of the way quick numerous times. The bed had seen its day I think the springs had given up, I slept diagonally across it so lucky I didn't have to share with anyone! As far as the food situation, breakfast was buffet so same stuff every day I like omelette so I was happy. I ate at the Belgium Beer Cafe and it was nothing special very small meals for a very large price. Same goes for the room service menu. I would recommend eating at the local restaurants, good food lots of it and at a good price.
Richard K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 mei 2015
Graceland

it was nice.
8,3
The only concern I had was, when I would actually be in my room to sleep and rest after a long day. The bed was not very comfortable. Probably one of the most uncomfortable of my trip. I had the sunset direct pool access room. The only other thing was the building blocking the sun and view. I had the room right before the last room. That building blocked everything. But other than that. Everything was great. The value, the other pools, the free breakfast buffet was the best, and location we're all great. Definitely would stay again.
Richard K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 mei 2015
Not much to say. Definitely 5 star in our opinion.

Direct pool acces, Things to do on property, breakfast
8,7
Joshua P. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 mei 2015
Great location, staff were non helpful

Normal pool but was having works done so wasn't running properly.
6,3
Have stay at Graceland over 6 times, always stay in sunset wing. Have stayed in all that sections top rooms, sunset deluxe pool access and sunset grand deluxe pool access. But book via agoda and they gave me wrong room in the normal deluxe area and was most upset as it couldn't be changed at hotel and I would only stay at this hotel in the sunset area and that's all I ever would stay. Once at hotel all the sunset deluxe pool access rooms were under maintenance so they weren't available. This is why I got put in they different wing. After using agoda many times over the last ten years I am sadden to say I don't think I would use them anymore. Absolutely disgraceful, hoping to get your favourite room only to be downgraded to older section. Thanks agoda for ruining our Thailand holiday.
Petra H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 16 mei 2015
Nice hotel and nice manager Stuart

Location , pool , rooms , loves the spa bath
8,3
Magdy W. Individuele reizigers Egypt, 13 mei 2015
good hotel

clean , location , staff
8,7
Good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TuinPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimtePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07