of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Tuin Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitnessruimte Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteiten
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteiten Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteiten Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Faciliteiten Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 600
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 549 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (549)
Sorteer op:
Samantha W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 december 2012
Zeer mooi hotel

Mooie lobby, uitgebreid ontbijt, goede ligging.
8,7
Voor de 2e keer in dit hotel, vorig jaar wat langer. Kamers zijn ruim, schoon en netjes. Ontbijt buffet is zeer goed, groot en uitgebreid. Personeel achter balie spreekt wel heel slecht engels en is niet altijd even vriendelijk ( lag niet aan ons ) ;) Lobby is groot en mooi ingericht met aquarium met haaien en leuke kerstversiering. Prijs van het hotel vind ik persoonlijk iets te hoog, maar zeker aan te raden om via agoda of dergelijke te boeken, dit is goedkoper. Dichtbij het strand, 1 minuut lopen, en nette kamers.
Restaurant tip: Voor heerlijk eten moet je echt bij "kitchen" zijn aan het eind van de Bangla Road, niet aan de kant van het strand dus, en bij "austrian" zit 100 meter verder bij Kitchen.
Willem V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 6 januari 2012
Nachtmerrie

Dit hotel heeft geen voordelen
3
Receptie Het personeel is buitengewoon onvriendelijk. Een onterechte rekening bij het uitccecken wilde ik niet betalen. Het eerste antwoord was met een glimlach: dan bellen we toch gewoon de politie en kunt u nog wat langer verblijven op Phuket. Dat is een regelrechte bedreiging. Zwembad en hotel Het hotel is verouderd en hard aan renovatie toe. Een aantal voorzieningen werken niet meer en worden ook niet gemaakt. De zeepaardjes zijn afgebladderd en sommige werken niet meer. De kamers zijn zeer gehorig. Beveiliging De beveiliging is een farce. Het ontbijt Het restaurant is smerig, de tafels zijn vettig en het eten is koud en hooguit lauw te noemen. Het strand Elke dag zijn tientallen toeristen slachtoffer van de maffiapraktijken. Bij terugkomst van het jetskieen komt het met regelmaat voor, dat toeristen minimaal EUR 250 moeten bijbetalen. Overall Gedateerd, crimineel en geen waar voor je geld. Mijn oprechte advies is: ga hier niet heen !
Usa V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 mei 2009
prima hotel

ligt vlak bij world trade en andere bezienswaardigheden
9,7
Al direct bij onze aankomst was duidelijk, dat hier enthosiaste mensen aan het werk waren, we waren te vroeg voor de kamer en konden in de sportbar een drankje nemen. hier was het personeel ook al zo vriendelijk na een uurtje waren de kamers klaar en deze waren perfect, de prijs kwaliteit verhouding voor dit hotel is uitstekend. de volgende morgen was het ontbijtbuffet van klasse er was meer dan voldoende keus en er was zelfs keuze uit 3 soorten kaas. de koffie was te drinken en dat is niet in elk hotel het geval al met al een hotel waar we zeker zullen terugkomen wij kunnen dit hotel zonder overdrijving aan elke nederlandse gast aanbevelen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: vlak bij is een toren met bovenop een restaurant/bar zeker de moeite waard om te bezoeken en te genieten van het uitzicht
Vicki L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 januari 2015
great holiday

private pool food location
9,3
very good
Shanti E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 9 januari 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay

It had free wifi, breakfast was alright, and pools were great
9
Very relaxing and enjoyed it. My kids had a great time.
Leticia W. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 januari 2015
Disappointing

The location, friendliness of staff in the breakfast restaurant area and the rooftop pool
5,3
Disappointing - the room was certainly not 5 stars, and some of the staff at reception were downright rude. We had some bogans in the room next door to us yelling and with the tv up as loud as possible for 2 nights I our stay - we won't be back here ....
Mike D. (Echt)paren Canada, 4 januari 2015
The gouging never ends

location,value for money for room, really nice 3 star hotel 2 star food and beverge
6,3
Many of these hotels have a predatory practice of making you purchase a mandatory ticket for their new years Gala with your stay . In this case it was almost 7000 Baht or 300 % higher per person than going to a party at a nearby 5 star hotel. Here is what you got for your money, dinner on a lawn, no dancing for new years, forget about an open bar not even soft drinks or juice included, just stale water and recylced buffet food. Oh the talent for the evening was high school musical. We gave away out tickets to homeless people and had a great time elsewhere, you can steal out money not time, nickel and diming did not end and the best 45 minute express check out so we almost missed our flight
Phailin E. Groepen Thailand, 3 januari 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, beautiful pool, near beach
9,3
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. Elevator is a bit old but there are only many floors so you can walk if you want to. Breakfast choice was good. The restaurant was noisy at breakfast time, not just because of there were many guests but also the waiting staff when clearing cutlery dropped them loudly, pretty annoying at times, especially if you've just had a big night. Overall, it was a good hotel and we will definitely go back.
Eric R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 3 januari 2015
Great Place

Location, cleanliness and staff
10
Deb W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 januari 2015
Enjoyed every minute.Would love to go back one day

Location is superb, directlty across the road from Patong Beach. Staff were prompt and courteous and choice of food and drink is extensive.
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed being spoilt rotten a the Graceland. Breakfast (included) had multiple optins all well presented, the room and bedding were excellent quality and the views fantastic. Visit coincided with New Years Eve and party was included in the price - again a huge and embarrassingly lush selection of food and drink provided and service and entertainment of good quality. Im not much of a party person so withdrew by about 9 but was well aware of the party until the wee hours as it was sited in the courtyard near my room and soundproofing is not fantastic. Never mind, it was New Years. Similarly,most nights the music(live and very good cover bands) from the Belgian Beer Cafe ( great food and service here) persisted until after midnight daily and I did find this a bit wearing. The pools are very beautiful but they are over chlorinated The grounds are beautiful and tended with care and thought and a credit to the resort staff. WiFi was a bit slow at times but Ok overall - I think some extra routers are needed in the complex as others told me they could not get internet in their rooms at all and I note from other reviewers that this has been an ongoing problem. Tour desk was helpful and had a number of good offerings including a tour I took with my own driver for the day to some of the many tourist high spots in Phuket. Possibly overpriced but efficiently organised and smoothly executed. I had no worries about my safety or enjoyment. The library is a great idea and I accessed that at various hours of the day. All food I ate in the resort restaurants (and one night through room service) was well cooked and beautifully presented. Prices were not wildly inconsistent with those offered in outside restaurants. Staff at the Belgian Beer Cafe were particularly attentive and helpful. Thank you to all the staff at Graceland. I would love to come back one day and bring someone special.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - TuinPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimtePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08