Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Entree Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Entree Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Entree Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Entree Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Entree Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Entree Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Receptie Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Receptie Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Faciliteiten Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Receptie Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Faciliteiten
Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 11
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 98
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (98)
Sorteer op:
Tim P. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 9 maart 2013
Redelijke stadshostel voor een prima prijs.

Grote kamer, rustig (in en om het hostel), goed ontbijt.
4,3
In verband met een doorreis hebben we 1 nacht geslapen in het Old Town Hostel. Het ligt inderdaad midden het centrum van de oude stad. Helaas is het een flinke wandeling om bij cafes en restaurants in de buurt te komen, maar daardoor ligt het hostel wel in een rustige omgeving. De kamer was schoon, vrij groot en met een eigen badkamer. We hebben er voor die ene nacht prima geslapen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claudia V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 februari 2013
Schoo en handig

Dichtbij de Ferry
6,3
ik checkte laat in waarbij ik door de niet engels sprekende buurvrouw werd binnen gelaten en een sleutel in mijn handen gedrukt kreeg. de kamer was groot en schoon maar wel erg gehorig. ik was vroeg al weer wakker door medereizigers en de schoonmakers. de ferry naar koh phi phi is wel dichtbij.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cornelis Z. Groepen Netherlands, 20 mei 2012
Prima voor backpackers

Schoon, prijs-kwaliteit
7
Hostel is prima voor budget-reizigers, in Phuket town is echter vrijwel niets te doen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marloes B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 januari 2012
centraal gelegen maar gehorig

ligging, prijs, hulpvaardigheid personeel
5,3
De kamers en gangen zijn een gehorige combinatie. De muren zijn erg dun en voor een groot deel van glas. Het ontbijt is erg miniem maar de markt en een aantal andere toko's zijn op loopafstand. Voor een of twee dagen redelijk te doen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 augustus 2015
Amazing accommodation

The staff, the room and the location
10
The hotel is of a high standard and kept very clean, the staff are very friendly and enjoy socialising and having fun with the guest! I would recommend beehive Phuket old town to anyone!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francesca D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 maart 2015
Great location!

Location, location location!
8
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carolyn B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 17 februari 2015
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arlene P. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 5 januari 2015
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7,7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Romain P. Individuele reizigers France, 18 november 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sean R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 maart 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - EntreePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - EntreePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - EntreePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - EntreePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - EntreePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - EntreePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - ReceptiePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - ReceptiePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - ReceptiePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02