of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Phuket stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Badkamer Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel interieur Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Phuket stad Aantal kamers: 11
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 93 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (93)
Sorteer op:
Tim P. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 9 maart 2013
Redelijke stadshostel voor een prima prijs.

Grote kamer, rustig (in en om het hostel), goed ontbijt.
4,3
In verband met een doorreis hebben we 1 nacht geslapen in het Old Town Hostel. Het ligt inderdaad midden het centrum van de oude stad. Helaas is het een flinke wandeling om bij cafes en restaurants in de buurt te komen, maar daardoor ligt het hostel wel in een rustige omgeving. De kamer was schoon, vrij groot en met een eigen badkamer. We hebben er voor die ene nacht prima geslapen.
Claudia V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 februari 2013
Schoo en handig

Dichtbij de Ferry
6,3
ik checkte laat in waarbij ik door de niet engels sprekende buurvrouw werd binnen gelaten en een sleutel in mijn handen gedrukt kreeg. de kamer was groot en schoon maar wel erg gehorig. ik was vroeg al weer wakker door medereizigers en de schoonmakers. de ferry naar koh phi phi is wel dichtbij.
Cornelis Z. Groepen Netherlands, 20 mei 2012
Prima voor backpackers

Schoon, prijs-kwaliteit
7
Hostel is prima voor budget-reizigers, in Phuket town is echter vrijwel niets te doen.
Marloes B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 januari 2012
centraal gelegen maar gehorig

ligging, prijs, hulpvaardigheid personeel
5,3
De kamers en gangen zijn een gehorige combinatie. De muren zijn erg dun en voor een groot deel van glas. Het ontbijt is erg miniem maar de markt en een aantal andere toko's zijn op loopafstand. Voor een of twee dagen redelijk te doen.
Carolyn B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 17 februari 2015
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
Arlene P. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 5 januari 2015
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7,7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Romain P. Individuele reizigers France, 18 november 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Sean R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 maart 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Steven K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 juli 2013
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Anna S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Poland, 12 maart 2013
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - BadkamerPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel interieurPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C08