of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Maalai Resort
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Entree Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Tuin Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Strand Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Uitzicht
Gebied: Rawai Aantal kamers: 69

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 175 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (175)
Sorteer op:
Thawidat C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 18 januari 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Joseph G. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 januari 2015
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Francesco P. Individuele reizigers Italy, 26 augustus 2014
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Lenny A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 augustus 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites

Pool, location, food
10
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Richard S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 juni 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric

location price friendly staff
6
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Kurt W. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 1 mei 2014
my last stay at this hotel

location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
4
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Idar A. Individuele reizigers Norway, 18 april 2014
Relaxing stay at Rawai

Location swimming pool price
6,7
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Syarifah N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 april 2014
Value for money

Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
8,3
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Victor W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 maart 2014
Relaxing holidays

Quiet and peaceful
6,3
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.
Nikolina L. (Echt)paren Bulgaria, 26 februari 2014
Perfect location at a small Thai village

Location- very close to the sea and to many local restaurants, very nice pool, breakfast availability
8
In general it was relly pleasant. We were all surprised how close it is to all local restaurants and the sea where you can rent a boat to the near small islands (contrary to the other consumers' revisions). Everything else was exactly as it was described- very nice pool, good breakfast, two supermarkets on both side of the hotel entrance, many local cheap reastaurants just a 100m away from tehe hotel. Things that can be improved: - staff is not as friendly as you expect Thai people to be (we have complaints to the manager- a man who was extremely rude when we were leaving the hotel) - their English could be improved; - all facilities are rather old and they can be better maintained; - there is no "spirit" at the hotel's bar (or in the hotel at all)- if there was some nice music, it could for sure change the whole impression for the hotel. The atmosphere was like the hotel was abondened. As a conclusion- if the hotel staff and the hygiene in the hotel were slightly better, the hotel would have received the highest score from me.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - EntreePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - TuinPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - StrandPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UitzichtPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UitzichtPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - EntreePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - TuinPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ReceptiePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B08