Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phuket Sea Resort

54/14 Moo 6 Rawai Beach, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Tuin Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Entree Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Tuin Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Lobby Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Lobby
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eten en drinken Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Strand Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Rawai Aantal kamers: 69

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 196 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (196)
Sorteer op:
Garry S. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 december 2015
Disaster

The Beer was Cold from the bar, Near a Family Mart, Close to a Seven Eleven
3
My stay was disastrous. First l was told that my room was not ready and to come back in an hour, l asked if we could just register and pay the bond and l would pick the key up later, the answer was "No!". I returned an hour later and was told that the room was now ready, and l was allowed to register and pay the bond, and was ushered to the room, along the way l had to stepped over cat dropping. Once in the room l was shown how to use the safe and where to place security tag in order for the power to be enabled, but l noticed that the Air Conditioning was blowing hot air, and questioned the porter about it, and he responded with we are yet to fix this problem.... And then departed without any further comments. I immediately called reception and before l had a chance to say anything the female on the other end said we are waiting on parts to fix the Air Conditioner, should be fixed in 15 minutes and as we are fully booked we cannot move you, 35 minutes later it was still not working and we attend Reception and complain in person, whilst we were there a male arrived dressed in Trousers and a Shirt and said to reception that this has been an ongoing problem now for some time and we could be placed in another room, and were given an upgrade. We then had to relocate ourselves, and on arrival found that the room had recently sustained a water leak in the roof, which had run down through the rooms circuit breakers, and the room safe also didn't work. I had previously been in Bangkok, and had Nil health issues, but within 2 Days of being their l ended up with food poisoning 😞 Which totally ruined the rest of my trip to Phuket, I recovered by getting fluids and food from the Family Mart and the Seven Eleven, as the resorts food handling skills need a lot of work to prevent other getting sick like l did. If you choose to stay at this resort their are a number of seafood restaurants is walking distance, and if you need a beer or 2 drop into the Viking Bar.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shena W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 november 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pools are great
7,3
Very relaxing stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kathleen F. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 13 november 2015
Just what the doctor ordered!

Swimming pool, situation of room, locality
8,3
Hi, I enjoyed my stay at this resort immensely. The pool was big-I was able to exercise by doing lengths and it was deep. It was quiet at night also. Room was cleaned everyday and towels replaced daily. I would come back again. Thought the price was aok too.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 13 september 2015
great location , very peaceful

close to where i had to go, nice little pool outside my room, staff very friendly
9,3
i didnt spend long here, and was away most of my stay but it was just what i needed, comfortable and close to where i needed to go......the room was good, but could have done with a chair when i needed to do some work on my computer, nothing to sit on apart from the bed...i´d stay here again ,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kian L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 29 augustus 2015
Great location

Clean , nice staff , great location
8
The hotel is clean and in good location . The seafood stall is just nearby .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Desmond G. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juli 2015
Could do better

Size of pool, two of them
4,7
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James G. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juni 2015
Disappointment v rating

Location , pools
4,7
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thawidat C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 18 januari 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph G. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 januari 2015
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francesco P. Individuele reizigers Italy, 26 augustus 2014
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - TuinPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UitzichtPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - UitzichtPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - EntreePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - TuinPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - StrandPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02