of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phunawa Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phunawa Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 47
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 283 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (283)
Sorteer op:
Jan L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 16 juni 2014
Fantastisch hotel !

Schitterende suite aan een super prijs, fantastisch zwembad, 2 keer per dag shuttle naar het strand, lekker ontbijt
10
Wij verbleven er een week in een schitterende suite met keuken en zithoek ! Supervriendelijk personeel, lekker ontbijt! Op wandelafstand van Karong centrum !
Shavin C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 oktober 2014
Consistency as always

The Location, the staff and the apartments
9
It was wonderful as always. I travel a lot to Phuket and will definitely stay at phunawa again. You guys rock.
Roshini D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 7 oktober 2014
clean good

pool, room, service,
8
Fantastic.phunawa was very welcoming. And even shuttled me to a further place than the usual drop off place. Only regret is that they did not keep to their promise of a late check and asked me to check out earlier as they have another customer coming in. Otherwise, it was a very good stay
Jia Y. Groepen Singapore, 6 oktober 2014
Comfy and huge suite at great prices! :)

Cozy room with full amenities and kitchen facilities within the suite, and walking distance to Karon beach!
9
Though the weather at Phuket was kind of a spoilsport as it was raining for a good whole 3 days while we were there, the comfortable room sort of made up for it as we were able to have a restful time in the resort. Resort also provide free shuttle to and from Karon beach at designated time of the day, which is really helpful. The only trade off was there were a few instances where the electricity was cut off momentarily, not sure if it's due to the heavy downpour.
Bhaskar G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 29 september 2014
Fantastic

Well maintained, clean and prompt service
8,3
Great, would like to revisit.
Abdul R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 september 2014
Perfect stay

clean..kitchen..nice
9
beautiful
Afizzul M. Groepen Singapore, 22 september 2014
Pretty Much Awesome

The staff are really friendly, Wifi is reliable. Food is not too bad.
8,3
The place is a little hard to navigate to but it lets you be a little adventurous to wonder about. The nearest food available is about 5 to 10mins away. Maybe they could have a shuttle service to the main road would be great. Things in phuket are priced unreasonably especially taxis.
Laura S. Groepen United States of America, 14 september 2014
Beautiful Rooms, Nice Design, Good Price

It was away from the town, rooms were really nice, a nice kitchen
8,7
We enjoyed our stay. the restaurant was a bit expensive for our taste so we walked into town for our meals. It was a little bit of a walk for food or the beach but it was worth being away from traffic and the noise of bars. The hotel was beautiful and the price was right for a two bedroom with a kitchen.
Atif S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 6 september 2014
5 days in September 2014

pool, room and cost
8,7
Stay was great. We stayed in 2 bedroom suite which was perfect for us - 2 adults and 4 kids under 10. Cost of taxi from hotel to patong was 300bht (not through hotel) and hotel had a transfer service free to Karon beach daily which is awesome. Overall a great place to stay particularly with young kids. Their pool is amazing.
Sharuddin S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 3 augustus 2014
Great hotel and value for monye

big family room, good staff, value for money
9
For the price I paid i gave this resort a perfect 10. Except for the location which is quite a distance to the beach, everything was fine. the room is spacious for our big family. This location is ideal if you have a car with you.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02