Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phunawa Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phunawa Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 47
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 319 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (319)
Sorteer op:
Jonathan S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 februari 2015
Super leuk hotel

Mooie kamer, penthouse voor goede prijs, goed gelegev
10
Heel goed, als we nog is terug gaan naar Karon beach, hetzelfde hotel zeker en vasr
Jan L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 16 juni 2014
Fantastisch hotel !

Schitterende suite aan een super prijs, fantastisch zwembad, 2 keer per dag shuttle naar het strand, lekker ontbijt
10
Wij verbleven er een week in een schitterende suite met keuken en zithoek ! Supervriendelijk personeel, lekker ontbijt! Op wandelafstand van Karong centrum !
Abdul R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 mei 2015
Perfect

clean/nice pool/kitchen
10
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Wai K. Groepen Hong Kong, 15 april 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition

staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
5,7
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Jellis D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 april 2015
Nice stay experience

Rooms, private roof
9,7
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Paola L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 24 maart 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Karthik B. (Echt)paren India, 21 maart 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Shavin C. Groepen Malaysia, 19 maart 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Gillian C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 18 maart 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8,3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Mohammad I. Groepen Singapore, 13 maart 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9,3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Phunawa Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01