Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 340 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (340)
Sorteer op:
Jonathan S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 februari 2015
Super leuk hotel

Mooie kamer, penthouse voor goede prijs, goed gelegev
10
Heel goed, als we nog is terug gaan naar Karon beach, hetzelfde hotel zeker en vasr
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jan L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 16 juni 2014
Fantastisch hotel !

Schitterende suite aan een super prijs, fantastisch zwembad, 2 keer per dag shuttle naar het strand, lekker ontbijt
10
Wij verbleven er een week in een schitterende suite met keuken en zithoek ! Supervriendelijk personeel, lekker ontbijt! Op wandelafstand van Karong centrum !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shen H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 30 december 2015
Not friendly staffs

Roof top for 1bedroom was really nice, rooms are clean, kitchens with 1- and 2- bedroom are nice and convenient for preparing meals
6
The hotel was OK. However, service was bad. We asked for extra bottles of water over the phone, the staff answered didn't understand and just hanged up the phone call. Almost never saw any smile from hotel staffs. The air condition was not working most of time. This is probably the most unfriendly hotel I ever stayed in Thailand.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 27 december 2015
Unfriendly staffs

Room was nice and clean, massage spa was good.
5,7
Unfortunately i did't feel welcome by the staffs working at Phunawa, they were unfriendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pei H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 december 2015
Above average

Big room, good pool, free wifi
8
Booked a 2 bedroom suite for 2 adults and 2 childrem. Was told by reception that they had given me a free upgrade but honestly I didn't know what was the difference. The room was big with 2 separate bathrooms and a small kitchen. However, the shower cubicle was small and there was no bathtub. Also had trouble with the hot water throughout my 5 days. Good pool but waters get get murky towards the end of my stay. Hotel has no lifts, so if you are staying on the 4th floor, it will be a hard climb especially when hotel is already located on a pretty steep slope. It is quiet as it is about 500 m from the main road and about a km from the beach. Good place to stay if you have your own transport. Breakfast was essentially the same throughout the 5 days. Free and strong wifi, not always a given in Thailand.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kok H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 17 december 2015
Ok place but great for family

Family space, not noisy , reasonable space
5,7
Overall ok but not as a 4 star. Hot water can be improved. Space is good for family.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karishma T. Groepen United States of America, 13 december 2015
Ok family residence

Available, big room, close to Karon city
6
We ended up at the phunawa because the mandarava was sold out. The hotel is ok but definitely not the same luxurious feel as other places we stayed. It kind of felt like we were staying at a distant relatives house instead of a "fantastic" rates resort. The pool is nice to look at but more like a scenic lazy river over something you would submerge your body in.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alain C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 3 oktober 2015
nice hotel

swimming pool, accommodation,friendly staff
9
we really enjoyed our stay here. we booked for 5 nights and stayed for 11. we came in october the rainy season yet had sun everyday, the hotel was only half full which was a real bonus as often had the swimming pool all to ourselves. the 2 bed apartment we rented was amazing ,beautiful clean large beds and bathrooms. the walk to the beach is only 10 mins which is not far and the resort supply a lift to the beach at 10 am,11 am and 12 am, also pick up from beach at 3pm. the sea and beach is stunning spotless with great eating places right by the beach. will be coming back here again oneday soon. thank you phunawa resort for making our honeymoon so great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brandon M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 25 september 2015
ripped off
2
old out dated hotel stay away.worst hotel i have stayed in
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bobby F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 14 augustus 2015
Comfort and Peace.

Comfort, cleanliness, peace.
8
Our stay in Phunawa Resort was a very good one. We were pleased with the accommodation. My kids enjoyed the facilities especially the swimming pool. We had a very comfortable and peaceful stay. The staff attended to our requests quickly and politely.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02