of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phunawa Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phunawa Resort Phuket - Zwembad Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Phunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 47
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 311 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (311)
Sorteer op:
Jonathan S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 februari 2015
Super leuk hotel

Mooie kamer, penthouse voor goede prijs, goed gelegev
10
Heel goed, als we nog is terug gaan naar Karon beach, hetzelfde hotel zeker en vasr
Jan L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 16 juni 2014
Fantastisch hotel !

Schitterende suite aan een super prijs, fantastisch zwembad, 2 keer per dag shuttle naar het strand, lekker ontbijt
10
Wij verbleven er een week in een schitterende suite met keuken en zithoek ! Supervriendelijk personeel, lekker ontbijt! Op wandelafstand van Karong centrum !
Karthik B. (Echt)paren India, 21 maart 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Shavin C. Groepen Malaysia, 19 maart 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Gillian C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 18 maart 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8,3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Mohammad I. Groepen Singapore, 13 maart 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9,3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.
Kenneth H. Individuele reizigers Canada, 9 maart 2015
fantastic

room, value, cleanliness
9,3
excellent, was very pleased with the room and the jaccuzzi up top. Bad thing is i stay in the room and do not want to go out. quite and short walk to the beach, just rent a motoscooter staff very helpful at all times.
Chusnul C. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 6 maart 2015
Good stay

We got upgraded... Location bit far .. But they hv motorbike to rent.. Bed a bit hard for me.. Pool was amazing
7,3
Good
Wei L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 4 maart 2015
Valuable for money.

Resort looks very new.Room is very clean and big.Bed is comfortable.There's a kitchen in the room.You can buy some food to cook in the room.
7,7
Very comfortable.You can relax in resort if you don't go to beach.
Krisztian N. (Echt)paren Finland, 26 januari 2015
A cool hotel, nice pools, tasty food, good bar

Large rooms and beds, perfect rooftop, well speaking and helpful personnel
9,3
I am a returning guest. We got an apartment with rooftop that was excellent! Nice pools, good bar. The only not negative but strange experience is that in Thai hotels they may not clean the floors in rooms. After shower you may end up in bed with dirty foot :-D

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - OmgevingPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestaurantPhunawa Resort Phuket - ZwembadPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - GastenkamerPhunawa Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Phunawa Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05