of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/Terras Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Uitzicht Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Uitzicht Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Uitzicht Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Badkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieur Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Nabij attractie Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Kalaw
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 89 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (89)
Sorteer op:
Jos K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 februari 2014
Mooi gelege, warm welkom en zeer behulpzaam person

Ligging van de kamer, personeel, behulpzaamheid
8,3
Een leuk hotel mrt geweldig personeel. Ze regelde een erg leuke gids voor een wandeling van een dag, regelde de bus naar inel lake, kortom ze loste alles voor ons op met een big smile. 5 sterrenhotels zijn er netgens in kalaw, maar ik denk dat dit de beste keuse is.
Yvonne W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 januari 2014
prima hotel in bergplaats. Goed trekking advies

comfort, advies en aardige medewerkers
9,3
Prima hotel voor een goede prijs. Kalaw is koud (in ieder geval in de winter) omdat het vrij hoog ligt, maar gelukkig heeft het hotel ook goede verwarming. Vanuit de ontbijtzaal op de bovenste verdieping prachtig uitzicht over de omgeving
Johan S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 januari 2014
Mooie maar (te) dure kamer.

Ontbijt, staf, uitzicht
8,3
Aangenaam verblijf met een prachtig uitzicht over het dorpje. In het dorpje viel niet veel te beleen maar een goede start voor trekking.
Karen G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 januari 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9,7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. Groepen Greece, 3 januari 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9,7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. Individuele reizigers China, 1 januari 2015
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8,3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 31 december 2014
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10
Edward K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 21 december 2014
Perfectly acceptable

Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
7,7
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Heather H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 december 2014
Great hotel

Staff, room, views.
10
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Keith L. Groepen New Zealand, 9 december 2014
Good option in Kalaw

location, rooms, view
9
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/TerrasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UitzichtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UitzichtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UitzichtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BadkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieurPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Nabij attractiePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C04