of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/Terras Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Uitzicht Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Uitzicht Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Uitzicht Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Badkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieur Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Nabij attractie Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Kalaw
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,6

uit 94 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (94)
Sorteer op:
Jorryt D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 16 januari 2015
Fijn verblijf bij the Pine Breeze Hotel

Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, spreken goed engels.
8,3
Mijn vader en ik hebben 2 nachten doorgebracht in dit Hotel, wat we van te voren hadden geboekt via Agoda. We werden vriendelijk ontvangen door de meisjes achter de balie, die overigens perfect Engels spreken. Ze hebben ons geholpen met het organiseren van onze dagbesteding, wat heel fijn was. We vonden het hier in Kalaw wel koud, maar er waren genoeg dekens op de kamer aanwezig. Goed verzorgd ontbijt op de bovenste verdieping van het hotel, met een mooi uitzicht over Kalaw.
Jos K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 februari 2014
Mooi gelege, warm welkom en zeer behulpzaam person

Ligging van de kamer, personeel, behulpzaamheid
8,3
Een leuk hotel mrt geweldig personeel. Ze regelde een erg leuke gids voor een wandeling van een dag, regelde de bus naar inel lake, kortom ze loste alles voor ons op met een big smile. 5 sterrenhotels zijn er netgens in kalaw, maar ik denk dat dit de beste keuse is.
Yvonne W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 januari 2014
prima hotel in bergplaats. Goed trekking advies

comfort, advies en aardige medewerkers
9,3
Prima hotel voor een goede prijs. Kalaw is koud (in ieder geval in de winter) omdat het vrij hoog ligt, maar gelukkig heeft het hotel ook goede verwarming. Vanuit de ontbijtzaal op de bovenste verdieping prachtig uitzicht over de omgeving
Johan S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 januari 2014
Mooie maar (te) dure kamer.

Ontbijt, staf, uitzicht
8,3
Aangenaam verblijf met een prachtig uitzicht over het dorpje. In het dorpje viel niet veel te beleen maar een goede start voor trekking.
Robert S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 februari 2015
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9,7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Tamra S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 25 februari 2015
Overall not bad

Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
7,3
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
Keith L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 februari 2015
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8,7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Karen G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 januari 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9,7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. Groepen Greece, 3 januari 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9,7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. Individuele reizigers China, 1 januari 2015
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8,3
It was totally remarkable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/TerrasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UitzichtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UitzichtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UitzichtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BadkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieurPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Nabij attractiePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03