Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/Terras Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Uitzicht Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Uitzicht Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Uitzicht Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Badkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieur Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Nabij attractie Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Kalaw
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (102)
Sorteer op:
Sanne D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 juli 2015
Prima hotel voor één nachr

Locatie, ontbijt, kamers waren simpel maar oké
6
Prima hotel om te verblijven voorafgaand aan een hike richting Inle lake. Hotel zelf is basic, wel schone kamers en goed ontbijt. Geen extra's. Prijs is aan de hoge kant voor wat je krijgt.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jorryt D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 16 januari 2015
Fijn verblijf bij the Pine Breeze Hotel

Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel, spreken goed engels.
8,3
Mijn vader en ik hebben 2 nachten doorgebracht in dit Hotel, wat we van te voren hadden geboekt via Agoda. We werden vriendelijk ontvangen door de meisjes achter de balie, die overigens perfect Engels spreken. Ze hebben ons geholpen met het organiseren van onze dagbesteding, wat heel fijn was. We vonden het hier in Kalaw wel koud, maar er waren genoeg dekens op de kamer aanwezig. Goed verzorgd ontbijt op de bovenste verdieping van het hotel, met een mooi uitzicht over Kalaw.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jos K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 februari 2014
Mooi gelege, warm welkom en zeer behulpzaam person

Ligging van de kamer, personeel, behulpzaamheid
8,3
Een leuk hotel mrt geweldig personeel. Ze regelde een erg leuke gids voor een wandeling van een dag, regelde de bus naar inel lake, kortom ze loste alles voor ons op met een big smile. 5 sterrenhotels zijn er netgens in kalaw, maar ik denk dat dit de beste keuse is.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yvonne W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 januari 2014
prima hotel in bergplaats. Goed trekking advies

comfort, advies en aardige medewerkers
9,3
Prima hotel voor een goede prijs. Kalaw is koud (in ieder geval in de winter) omdat het vrij hoog ligt, maar gelukkig heeft het hotel ook goede verwarming. Vanuit de ontbijtzaal op de bovenste verdieping prachtig uitzicht over de omgeving
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johan S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 januari 2014
Mooie maar (te) dure kamer.

Ontbijt, staf, uitzicht
8,3
Aangenaam verblijf met een prachtig uitzicht over het dorpje. In het dorpje viel niet veel te beleen maar een goede start voor trekking.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joe S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 juli 2015
short stay in Kalaw

Location, room size and breakfast room view
6,7
It was OK, not much more to add, staff were not that enthusiastic, but they did sort out an tear to some clothing that happened in the laundry.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John U. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 april 2015
Nice rooms, good breakfast + rooftop view

Nice rooms, good breakfast + rooftop view
8,7
Its not going to be the cheapest accoms in Kalaw but its probably the best guest house I have stayed at (only one night) in Myanmar as the rooms are clean and in very good condition. There's also a pretty good breakfast available on the roof (nice view) + they took care of my onward van tickets to Inle Lake. Note that the location is on a hill - maybe a 15-20 minutes walk from the train station. Don't bother trying to walk it with alot of heavy luggage or wheeled but w/o heavy luggage its an easy walk. You can walk to the market area where the buses or rather vans depart for Inle Lake + where there are some restos for tourists to eat at. The Wi-Fi did not work when I arrived but then it worked later in the day - this is typical for Myanmar. To be honest, there's not much to see in Kalaw and at the end of the dry season, the scenery is not exactly spectacular. For me, it was a good place to spend a night to break up a trip from Yangon to Inle Lake.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 februari 2015
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9,7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tamra S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 25 februari 2015
Overall not bad

Great breakfast, good view from the top of a hill, bit chilly on our little deck but nice to have one...
7,3
The hotel looks very nice, and the staff are wonderful! The guy who served us a big breakfast of perfectly cooked eggs, crepes, toast, fruit, fruit juice, and tea or coffee also took us to the Shwe Oo Pyin Caves and the bamboo Pagoda for I think $15 using the hotel car in the morning. The only problems we had is the pine attracts ants, so we had black ones in the bathroom and on the living room window sill, then in the morning we had a swarm of tiny red ones come out of the provided thermos, and run up my arm, I guess they were drinking the water that was still in the spout from when we had hot water for tea and coffee the night before. The staff brought bug spray and asked if we'd like them to spray but we didn't want to breath it in while we were packing. They also gave us a wifi password but didn't inform us that it only works in the lobby so I wasted a few hours trying to get online, and failing after a brief connection. For some reason they turn off the elevator without telling you so take the stairs. We did ask for help with our bags so we didn't have to carry them down 3 flights of stairs the next morning.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosalind W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 februari 2015
Good location, room damp, staff quite helpful

location, great rooftop view
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/TerrasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UitzichtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UitzichtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - UitzichtPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BadkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieurPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Nabij attractiePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08