Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Entree Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bar/Lounge Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Restaurant
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 214
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (364)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 29 mei 2014
Hotel met een glimlach.

Zeer goede ligging,vriendelijk personeel,goed restaurant.
8,3
De kamers waren ok maar het beddegoed was bij aankomst niet zo zuiver. Het ontbijtbuffet zou wat uitgebreider mogen zijn. Voor de rest prima hotel,goede prijs/kwaliteit hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fang P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 augustus 2015
unconcern management .

location
5,7
We were disappointed with the staff especially the front desk. They are not compassionate and concerned about the welfare of the guests. Even the management do not bother after we insisted to see the general manager. We suggest that the hotel has 2 key cards whenever there are dual room occupancy. It is very inconvenient. We have spoken to the sales manager about the matter and we will like the GM to respond.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 augustus 2015
Nice Hote

Room, Budget, Loation
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 augustus 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Armando K. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 augustus 2015
Very Satisfactory

clean, location is good and spacious rooms
8
ok but the internet is a bit slow and hair dryers should be automatically provided in the rooms no longer requested
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Victor Z. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 augustus 2015
Nice and comportable

Nice space and relaxing
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria F. Groepen Philippines, 18 augustus 2015
Good value for your money

Good location and nice and accomodating staff
7,3
It was fine. Hope they can condemn their towels already.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gordon M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 augustus 2015
Pinnacle Hotel Review

The Staff, The Location and the presentation
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay at The Pinnacle hotel. The staff were simply outstanding, so friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is very central to every thing with just a 15 minute taxi ride to the airport. The presentation of the hotel is so clean and neat I even asked how new the hotel was, the answer was 5 years old, there was only a couple of things with the rooms and around the hotel that might need to be improved on like the housekeeping and general maintenance around the hotel but all in all it was an awesome stay at the hotel. The food was some of the best I've ever had, but I just thought that they didn't quite cater to children with the menu as I didn't see much in the way of a children's selection. Prices at the hotel are very reasonable and well worth this review Still I would recommend the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites to anybody who is travelling to Davao in the Philippines.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Graciano P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 augustus 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable, accessible, pleasing staff
9,3
My stay was pretty good. Would definitely go back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Evelyn F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 augustus 2015
Comfy Room but Rude Staff

Location, acceptable Room comfort
6
I've stayed in this hotel 3x, i come back because of the reasonable price and room is acceptable to my standard compare to other hotels of Davao City. most hotels in Davao City are old rooms. But the frontdesk staff seriously needs to improve their service to guests. Hotels needs to have some standard way of treating their guests, and that they did not meet the 3 star hotel service. They dont smile, all staff seems to be unhappy doing their job. everyone needs to go for "Up your service training"! Go and learn from The Royal Mandaya Hotel service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - EntreePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bar/LoungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RestaurantPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport en activiteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Sport en activiteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balkon/TerrasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ReceptiePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - UitzichtPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KeukenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BadkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03