of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 214

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 237 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (237)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 29 mei 2014
Hotel met een glimlach.

Zeer goede ligging,vriendelijk personeel,goed restaurant.
8,3
De kamers waren ok maar het beddegoed was bij aankomst niet zo zuiver. Het ontbijtbuffet zou wat uitgebreider mogen zijn. Voor de rest prima hotel,goede prijs/kwaliteit hotel.
Amano T. Individuele reizigers Japan, 26 januari 2015
Small window

Location new building good breakfast
6,7
I was given queen superior room and disappointed. Window is very small and viewing only outdoor unit of air condition. And room is very dark and no light at bed side I feel I isolated by jail I do not want to stay this room again
Allan G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 16 januari 2015
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9,7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. Zakelijke reizigers Spain, 14 januari 2015
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9,3
Gary Q. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 januari 2015
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3,3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 januari 2015
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 januari 2015
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 6 januari 2015
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7,3
Awesome!
Dennis I. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 5 januari 2015
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 januari 2015
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C04