of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 214

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 183 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (183)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 29 mei 2014
Hotel met een glimlach.

Zeer goede ligging,vriendelijk personeel,goed restaurant.
8,3
De kamers waren ok maar het beddegoed was bij aankomst niet zo zuiver. Het ontbijtbuffet zou wat uitgebreider mogen zijn. Voor de rest prima hotel,goede prijs/kwaliteit hotel.
Vima J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 oktober 2014
worth staying for

newly built hotel. goos location. value for money
8
Nice place, with good location. The hotel has comfort beds and clean room. Buffet breakfast. Nice staff. If ever when im in davao, be back in the hotel.
Jean L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 september 2014
Good hotel

Clean, convenient & affordable
9
Maynard C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 september 2014
very clean and nice hotel, excellent location

close to everything, good value and very clean.
8,3
was a good stay...enjoyed the hotel and the great location...walking distance to pretty much everything (shops, bars, restos, the mall etc.).
Krisna B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 september 2014
Good hotel

Food, room, staff are all good
7,7
It's a nice hotel with accessible food locations. Also has nice rooms
Josephine A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 september 2014
Feels like home..when in Davao

Very helpful and accommodating staff- named ALexis...location is perfect.....beds are big thus, very comfortable
9,7
The stay in the hotel was very ok, just like my previous stays. Amenities were excellent...beds are big and very comfortable. I want to commend a staff named Alexis for helping us even in minute details, and very helpful and accommodating.
Kristine A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 september 2014
Average hotel

Location, location, location
8,7
Okay. Booked this hotel because my regular hotel was fully booked. Got a better room this time. Main room was clean enough but duvet was too small. Requested additional pillows free of charge. Bathroom has lots of mildew. Food selection during breakfast is good. Staff is efficient. Located near malls and business center.
Naum M. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 september 2014
Nice hotel value for money

Location, security, friendly staff
7,7
It was great me and my wife needed a overnight stay before we had to catch our flight and it was value for money
Jeanne B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 september 2014
stay at pinnacle

affordable, nice location nice place
7,7
Satisfied
Ronah J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 16 september 2014
Our second home

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9,7
My family always stay here because we like the people working in it. It feels like home and they are all very friendly. The world needs workers who smile more and they are found in this hotel. Will booked my son's birthday party here too.:)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C08