of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 214

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 143 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (143)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 29 mei 2014
Hotel met een glimlach.

Zeer goede ligging,vriendelijk personeel,goed restaurant.
8,3
De kamers waren ok maar het beddegoed was bij aankomst niet zo zuiver. Het ontbijtbuffet zou wat uitgebreider mogen zijn. Voor de rest prima hotel,goede prijs/kwaliteit hotel.
Noel G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 juli 2014
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 juli 2014
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Groepen Australia, 7 juli 2014
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. Groepen Philippines, 29 juni 2014
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.
Honey V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 juni 2014
Centrally located, perfect for backpackers

accessibility, spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
7
Pretty good, considering we only stayed at the hotel during the night and the rest of the morning before checking out. Great value for money. Buffet breakfast is okay.
Frances L. Groepen Philippines, 26 juni 2014
pleasurable stay at Pinnacle

friendly and accommodating staff, centrally located, well maintained hotel
8
We arrived at Pinnacle around 6:00 am and although the check-in was still at 8:00am, the hotel allowed us an early check-in without charging us extra. The staff were quick to help us with directions and transportation so we had no problem touring Davao despite having no private vehicle. The buffet was okay because it lacked variety and wasn't exceptionally delicious.
Maria R. Groepen Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Very good. Good value for money

Easy to book, staff were friendly and accomodating and the room is comfortable and cheap. 3 fast elevators.
8
Good and friendly staff. Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to our rooms thru fast elevators
Rosvel R. Groepen Philippines, 20 juni 2014
Overall it was good but we had little time to stay

Perfect place to stay for always on the go travelers Centrally located in the city Clean rooms/surroundings
8
We really had a great time during our stay, it's relaxing eventhough we have a busy schedule on our 3 days trip.
Charlene C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 juni 2014
Great hotel

location, big rooms, jacuzzi
7,3
Our over-all stay was great. the room was big. we were allowed early check-in. they have nice jacuzzi (for one hour) with a cool pool. we had free buffet breakfast (thou limited viands only 3) staff was great as well. although a three star hotel, it is quite impressive. we will definitely go back here.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B01