of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Balzaal Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Zwembad Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieur Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Gastenkamer Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 214

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 153 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (153)
Sorteer op:
Marc B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 29 mei 2014
Hotel met een glimlach.

Zeer goede ligging,vriendelijk personeel,goed restaurant.
8,3
De kamers waren ok maar het beddegoed was bij aankomst niet zo zuiver. Het ontbijtbuffet zou wat uitgebreider mogen zijn. Voor de rest prima hotel,goede prijs/kwaliteit hotel.
Irene U. Groepen Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
Relaxing

Location
7
Rowena S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 23 augustus 2014
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Staff were very friendly especially Mr. Diego, customer service is very good. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Good location and security is okay.
7,7
I must say we had a great stay in this hotel. The hotel staffs were very friendly. I commend Mr. Diego for being courteous and always smiling.. god customer service! Though we were not able to use the pool that time because it was under maintenance. Recommended as affordable and friendly hotel. Will stay there again if given a chance to go back in Davao.
Cornelis R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 augustus 2014
General Stay

room layout, cafe convenience, early check in
6,7
The hotel staff was very professional and responsive, however the there is a serious bug problem (roaches). They really need to do something about the roaches because they appare in the room and even in the café. Because of the roach problem I had to change rooms 2 times.
Wolfgang W. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 1 augustus 2014
a decent option in downtown Davao

location, affordable
8,3
overall it's a good hotel. it didn't start well as when I entered the room first and switched on the AC, suddenly a strong odor such as urine set in. really strange. Luckily, after one day or so, this disappeared. maybe the room hasn't been occupied for some time, I dunno. near the toilet bowl there was a genuine urine odor too, so the bathroom needs more attention for sure. the room itself has what you need, including a big full-sized fridge. my room on a high floor was pleasantly quiet, except for some roosters who keekereekeed at unholy hours. those roosters seem to be a noisy problem in Davao in many hotels even in downtown though. I opted for the rate including BF, the BF was alright, standard , except for the fact that on 2 mornings of my 4 days stay, the hot food was actually cold as ice, as they had a tray-heater under the food trays, but all of them were actually OFF. strange. Location is ver convenient as it is opposite Gaisano Mall, though the entrance is actually a few minutes walk away. for the price, I would not hesitate to stay here again, as the flaws were rather minor
Christina S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 juli 2014
Wonderful stay

Breakfast has a good selection of fresh fruits and pastry, hot and continental breakfast; courteous and accommodating staff; quiet but has easy access to public transporation.
8,3
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean. Although the bed covers were clean but has a strong fabric softener smell.
Tomas M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 juli 2014
Pinnacle hotel stay

location, staff performance and room size
5,7
The hotel food was good. The room was clean. The staff aimed to please.
Noel G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 juli 2014
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 juli 2014
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 juli 2014
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel interieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BalzaalPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - ZwembadPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotel exterieurPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - GastenkamerPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Recreatie-faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B05