Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hot tub Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Vergaderruimte Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Receptie Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entree Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Receptie Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Receptie Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Receptie Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entree Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Vergaderruimte Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Ligging: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 52

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 220 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (220)
Albrecht P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 6 augustus 2011
nice hotel

dicht bij een Mall in manilla
7,7
Een zeer gezellig hotel verzorgde kamers en het onbijd was ok
Winkel tip: de Mall Of asia is zeer groot winkel centrum paar 100 meter van het hotel
Sueza F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 april 2014
peace ful ambiant

friendly personnel
8,3
Very good and i want come back for short time in manila. . .
Edward P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 maart 2014
Return Stay

Location, budget, friendliness
8,3
My wife and I came back again for our 3rd stay here. An affordable, simple and very clean place to stay, which is near to Mall of Asia, with a family atmosphere. The parking area has a nice hanging garden effect and it was nice to see families staying here. Great for the price for those traveling on a budget. There is an included breakfast, not a large choice, but good, and a menu for room service. The A/C was strong and cold, nice big restrooms, cable, refrigerator and internet in the room. We always stay here when in Manila. I was not to impressed with the outside surroundings, but the hotel is safely tucked away and secure. Great friendly staff! We always enjoy staying here!
Samer H. (Echt)paren Lebanon, 28 maart 2014
Good

Near airport, accessible, friendly front desk, near MOA, affordable
7,3
Good in general, we left early so had no chance to try their breakfast. Near the airport, near MoA, and that's what we were looking for, good value for money.
Karen G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 23 maart 2014
FAMILY FRIENDLY HOTEL

LOCATION
9
PLEASANT STAY AND SENIOR STAFF FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING
Lilibeth E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 februari 2014
THE PLACE IS JUST FINE

QUITE PLACE. NEAR AIRPORT. BUT POOR LOCATION TO BE KNOWN
5
OVERNIGHT STAY FROM A VERY TIRING VACATION DESERVED A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP. BEING QUITE HELPED A LOT.
Alexander R. (Echt)paren Germany, 15 januari 2014
Budget choice near airport

Friendly staff, location, cheap
6,7
This is our hotel of choice near the airport, been there about 10-15 times. Staying there anywhere from 6-18 hours usually, hardly recommended for a vacation, just as a cheap overnight solution when in transit. Rooms good size, bathrooms old but decent condition as are the rooms. Interior very basic and bed usually really hard. Includes breakfast, but I personally never ate. My wife usually likes hers though. If you have a car, there's plenty parking space. Area isn't the nicest, cleanest or safest anyhow, but never felt unsafe in the hotel yet.
James H. Individuele reizigers Canada, 10 januari 2014
excellant with the friendly staff

staff, comfort of the room, quiet room
7,7
Excellent. The staff made the stay more pleasant. With the size of the room I was able to entertain friends with no problem.
Jonas R. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 1 januari 2014
Worned-out room interior, flimsy door

Attentive and accommodating staff, average quality bed
5
The hotel room was good enough for my purposes, even though it was a bit drab and dull interior design. My biggest concern was the flimsy, thin door that offered no real sense of security. Really nice and helpful staff though so the stay was pleasant.
Takahiro H. Groepen Japan, 29 december 2013
Good location

Good location, small bath room. staff is kindly
7
Staff is very kindry. Location is good. Breakfast is a littel good...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Bar/LoungePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GastenkamerPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GastenkamerPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GastenkamerPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GastenkamerPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GastenkamerPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GastenkamerPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hot tubPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - VergaderruimtePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GastenkamerPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GastenkamerPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GastenkamerPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntreePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - GastenkamerPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieurPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - ReceptiePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntreePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - VergaderruimtePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Pinoy Pamilya Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02