Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotel interieur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Faciliteiten Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Badkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kuching stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 33
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (190)
Sorteer op:
Chun C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 juli 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Azyan S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 juli 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jimmy P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 juni 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
D.J. O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 juni 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ben S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 juni 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kong F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 26 mei 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phee C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 4 mei 2015
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hakiim S. Groepen Malaysia, 3 mei 2015
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4,7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chris H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 april 2015
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janitha R. (Echt)paren Sri Lanka, 15 april 2015
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotel interieurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FaciliteitenPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06