of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotel interieur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Faciliteiten Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Badkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 33
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 116 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (116)
Sorteer op:
Mohd A. Groepen Malaysia, 20 juli 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Wai S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 30 juni 2014
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. Groepen Malaysia, 27 juni 2014
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9,3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 juni 2014
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6,3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 juni 2014
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4,3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 juni 2014
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 4 juni 2014
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6,7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 juni 2014
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.
Ting S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 31 mei 2014
basic hotel

cheap price and security
6,3
so far so good
Sie C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 mei 2014
Budget

Location, cheap, Atentive staff
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotel interieurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FaciliteitenPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03