Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotel interieur Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Faciliteiten Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Badkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kuching stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 33
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (196)
Sorteer op:
Mohd A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 augustus 2015
My Family Short Vacay

1. Affordable, 2. Strategic Location in China Town, 3. Great Housekeeping
6
So far so good. Great place to stay after hectic day attending family wedding.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Norhimdayah I. Groepen Malaysia, 16 augustus 2015
Beat

Secure, clean and strategic
8
Comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alfera J. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 augustus 2015
Town area, nice foods and entertainment

Location town area, safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop
8,3
Noisy but it is safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yi R. Groepen Malaysia, 1 augustus 2015
room for improvement

staff performance, cheap, location
4,3
Staff performance good, location strategIc, but hotel condition really below my expectation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chun C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 juli 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Azyan S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 juli 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jimmy P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 juni 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
D.J. O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 juni 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ben S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 juni 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kong F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 26 mei 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotel interieurPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - FaciliteitenPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BadkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - GastenkamerPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06