Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1032 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1032 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Andrew F. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Andrew F. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

robert G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

Rica O. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Great time
facilities and amenities, kids friendly
This isn't our first time and we will always come back here
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2015

Jeano B. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
1 bedroom suite.
3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2015

Maria E. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Great resort for great bonding with families.
1. Superb staff.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

Geoffrey C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Wonderful end to holiday in the Visayas
The design and creative layout
Loved it. A great piece of luxury at the end of my stay
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

Agnes T. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Relaxing and hassle free stay
Lovely resort with exceptional and quick service by the staff
The whole family enjoyed it. Great for kids and adults alike.
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

Barry S. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else
Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015

JAEGUEN C. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Very Good. I was felt fantastic in Plantation Bay.
Staff Kindness. Swimming Pool. Water Slide.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2015