arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1019 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1019 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Marinel L.
Singapore
23 februari 2015
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!

marishell C.
Filipijnen
21 februari 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish

EMMA S.
Filipijnen
17 februari 2015
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.

Arlene R.
Singapore
14 februari 2015
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness

Chiqui A.
Filipijnen
02 februari 2015
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.

carmencita F.
Filipijnen
01 februari 2015
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.

tracey S.
Verenigde Staten
31 januari 2015
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine

tracey S.
Verenigde Staten
28 januari 2015
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best

Brilla Z.
Filipijnen
26 januari 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday
the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
Restful.

Rosemarie A.
Filipijnen
22 januari 2015
Fun Family Resort
Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).